or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramana Saigon Hotel

323 Le Van Sy Street, District 3 , Tan Son Nhat International Airport, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Amara Hotel
Ramana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Ramana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Ramana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Ramana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior room Ramana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior room Ramana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Ramana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Ramana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ramana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Ramana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Ramana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Ramana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Ramana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ramana Suite Ramana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ramana Suite Ramana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ramana Suite Ramana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ramana Suite
Ramana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Ramana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Ramana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Ramana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Ramana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Ramana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Ramana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Ramana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Ramana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Ramana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Ramana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Ramana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: Tan Son Nhat International Airport Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
291 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (291)
Sort by:
Syed N. Business travelers Singapore, March 19, 2015
dg dfg dgd gdfgd fg df

fdg dfg dfg dfg df
10
dfg dfg dfgdg dfg dfg dfg dfg dfgdfg dfg dfg dfg dfg dfgd fgdfg dfg dfgd fgd fg dfg df dfgdfg dfg dfg dfgdfgdfg dfg dfg
Sieu H. Couples Australia, March 18, 2015
clean and big room

good staffs,clean and big room
6.7
my frist time to staying at the Ramana Saigon Hotel, i enjoying very much,will come back here for my Next visit.
Phuong L. Families with young children Australia, March 3, 2015
Opinion

Reception good service
7.7
It ok
Sim K. Couples Singapore, March 3, 2015
need to order in advance for steamboat ridiculous

none
5.3
I need to wait about 10mins for the bell boy to pick my bags. Service is not so Good.
Alex H. Families with older children United Kingdom, February 28, 2015
Quick overnight before flight

Value for money, comfort, location
8.3
We stayed at the Ramana prior to catching an early flight out the next morning. The hotel was clean and comfortable, and the staff were friendly and helpful. The surrounding area was busy with an eclectic mix of shops and restaurants (very few western style), but the rooms were clearly well sound proofed as no noise reached us. We ate dinner in the hotel, and we were more than happy with the quality and cost of the food. We didn't take the breakfast option as we were leaving so early, but it looked good from what we saw walking passed the dining room. We would happily recommend the Ramana for people passing through Ho Chi Minh looking for good value, comfortable accommodation.
Hayley B. Couples New Zealand, February 25, 2015
couplea travelling

staff, room.
8
Great stay! Clean room. Great service. Everything you need. Only downside is staff in the restaurant lacking in attentiveness! Dont seem to interested in customers.
Venkatraman R. Business travelers India, February 13, 2015
As mentioned in ratings

Staff , room size
8.3
Ok
Anthony H. Solo travelers Australia, February 8, 2015
Bad location breakfast was very ordanary

The aircon was good ,reception staff were very good
5
Breakfast was second rate coffee undrinkable fresh fruit limited pool closed at 2pm both days for private function and bad location for money
Dan H. Solo travelers United States of America, February 6, 2015
Excellent value !

Staff, Cleanliness, Food
8
This was my third stay here. Fairly close airport (60 dong). Don't let the airport taxis get away with charging 200 dong. Ask for a metered taxi. Rooms were large, clean, with wet bar, fridge and room safe. h small Casino is on the second floor. Staff were prompt and professional. Will make it my regular hotel when I visit Ho Chi Minh City,
John B. Solo travelers United States of America, February 3, 2015
Average hotel, food is under-average

Good view if you are high up and quiet.
6
Ok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior roomRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior roomRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ramana SuiteRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ramana SuiteRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ramana SuiteRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ramana SuiteRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - CasinoRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room


AS-AGWEB-3C07