Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramana Saigon Hotel

323 Le Van Sy Street, District 3 , Tan Son Nhat International Airport, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Amara Hotel
Ramana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Ramana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Ramana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Ramana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ramana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ramana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ramana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ramana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ramana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ramana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ramana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ramana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Ramana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Ramana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Ramana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Ramana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge
Ramana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Ramana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Ramana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Shops Ramana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Ramana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Ramana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Ramana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Ramana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ballroom Ramana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ballroom Ramana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ballroom Ramana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Ramana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa
Area: Tan Son Nhat International Airport Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
308 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (308)
Sort by:
Duong H. Business travelers Australia, May 17, 2015
its all ok

Room is big , staff friendly , Value for the money
7.7
Its Good for my Business trip , Close to Where I want to go , Wifi need to up date Thank you Ramana hotel been give A-good service & helping
Thu L. Families with young children Vietnam, May 15, 2015
I'll be back if i have a chance to HCMC

Location & rating!
8.7
It's ok
Nathan L. Business travelers United States of America, May 13, 2015
Nathan L.

Great location, friendly staff, and nice pool.
8.3
Youhong Z. Solo travelers Singapore, May 3, 2015
No hotwater shower.
5.3
No hotwater shower, I had to use the bathtub to shower instead.
Serafino P. Solo travelers Italy, April 28, 2015
IT IS A GOOD HOTEL

LOCATION, SWIMMING POOL, KINDNESS, BREAKFAST
9
I FELT WELL . STAFF WERE VERY HELPFUL. BREAKFAST WAS EXCELLENT. SWIMMING POOL VERY GOOD.UNFORTUNATELY QUALITY OF FOOD FOR DINNER WAS NOT VERY GOOD ( I INVITED SOME FRIENDS FOR DINNER AND WAS DISAPPOINTED) but the hotel generally was very good.
Angelina D. Solo travelers Canada, April 27, 2015
Great safe hotel in good location.

Safe, good service and location
8.7
Really enjoy my stay here. Will stay again
Sieu H. Couples Australia, April 3, 2015
Clean and nice hotel for the price

big room,good WF,clean room
6
i enjoyed to stay at Ramana hotel, good room and clean, i would like to come back for my next visit
Dan D. Families with young children Australia, March 21, 2015
Awesome Hotel

Great services, very comfortable bed large room and good location
9
This hotel by far the best 4* hotel I have stayed in Ho Chi Minh City. I'll definitely stay at Ramana Saigon Hotel again for my next trip. AWESOME HOTEL!!!
Syed N. Business travelers Singapore, March 19, 2015
dg dfg dgd gdfgd fg df

fdg dfg dfg dfg df
10
dfg dfg dfgdg dfg dfg dfg dfg dfgdfg dfg dfg dfg dfg dfgd fgdfg dfg dfgd fgd fg dfg df dfgdfg dfg dfg dfgdfgdfg dfg dfg
Sieu H. Couples Australia, March 18, 2015
clean and big room

good staffs,clean and big room
6.7
my frist time to staying at the Ramana Saigon Hotel, i enjoying very much,will come back here for my Next visit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ShopsRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - CasinoRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - CasinoRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - CasinoRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - CasinoRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B07