My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramana Saigon Hotel

323 Le Van Sy Street, District 3 , Tan Son Nhat International Airport, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Amara Hotel

Ramana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Ramana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Ramana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Ramana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Ramana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Ramana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Ramana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room Ramana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Ramana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Ramana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Ramana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Ramana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ramana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Singapore Cafe Ramana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Steak House Ramana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Ramana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Ramana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ramana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Ramana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ramana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Ramana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Ramana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Ramana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Ramana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Ramana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Ramana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Shops Ramana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Ramana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room
Area: Tan Son Nhat International Airport Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
259 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (259)
Sort by:
Simmon T. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 23, 2014
All you need in one place.

Friendly staff, Integrity, Well run.
8.7
Very pleasant, very enjoyable. Food prices a little high, but many restaurants outside.
Ingvar H. Couples Sweden, June 22, 2014
Hotell with good price and nice personal

Close to airport, Nice people, Easy go to center
8.3
Anita H. Groups Australia, June 22, 2014
Happy with my stay, hotel was good for the price

Close to airport Swimming pool Sort of child friendly
7
Good no problems, food was good only location isn't close to anything. Air con wasn't the best changed room. The hotel smelt smokey in some parts maybe coming from casino on level 5. Breakfast was good enough for all tastes, nice gift shop fowyer had nice items different to what you find on the streets. Overall couldn't really complain about the hotel
Anita H. Groups Australia, June 22, 2014
Good hotel close to airport

Swimming pool Large room Sort of kid friendly
7.3
Good, close to airport, swimming pool, good breakfast, only complaint could smell smoke from casino through air con in room, large room & sort of kiddy friendly with a naughty toddler. Breakfast was good something for everyone, meals weren't too bad either, only complaint hotel is in a boring location though cheaper & easy enough to get taxi, I booked it originally as its close to airport.
Simmon T. Families with young children Australia, June 21, 2014
All good!

Nice staff, well-maintained facilities, swimming pool.
8
Very pleasant. Everything worked. No issues. They walk the talk and talk the walk. ...The karaoke suffers from inacurate advertising, but is not extremely or deliberately deceptive. Very pleasant staff.
Hien N. Groups United States of America, June 21, 2014
Great stay w/helpful and friendly staff.

Very helpful and friendly staff. Nice clean spacious rooms. Great hotel for the money.
8.3
Had a great stay in a nice hotel close to everything. Airport, shopping, restaurant, parks etc.
Clement N. Couples France, June 11, 2014
Good hotel

old building/staff ok/ price fair
6
Nice stay and good acces to airport
Steve S. Families with young children Australia, June 9, 2014
Very nice hotel

Good service, nice room, nice pool
9
Chuan C. Business travelers Singapore, June 6, 2014
comfortable, economical ...but room with no views

clean, economical, centralise
7.3
good
Nancy C. Groups United States of America, June 4, 2014
one night before a flight

Buffet breakfast Cable channels in english happy hour at the bar
7.7
Stay was okay , had a casino and pool that I did not use

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Ramana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Singapore CafeRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Steak HouseRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ShopsRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Recreational FacilitiesRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Recreational FacilitiesRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - MassageRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GymRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B07