or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramana Saigon Hotel

323 Le Van Sy Street, District 3 , Tan Son Nhat International Airport, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Amara Hotel
Ramana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Ramana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Ramana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Ramana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior room Ramana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior room Ramana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior room Ramana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior room Ramana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior room Ramana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Ramana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Ramana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ramana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Ramana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Ramana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Ramana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Ramana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ramana Suite
Ramana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ramana Suite Ramana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ramana Suite Ramana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ramana Suite Ramana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Ramana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Ramana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Ramana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Ramana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Ramana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Ramana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Ramana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Ramana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa
Area: Tan Son Nhat International Airport Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
274 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (274)
Sort by:
Amy P. Couples United States of America, September 7, 2014
Great stay at Ramana!!

restaurant food, friendly staff, and best location
9.7
It was my first time with Ramana and I had great experience. My husband and I love to eat at the restaurant and we're obsessed with Cantonese Fried Rice. There are many places around the hotel such as shopping center, open door market, restaurants, etc. The staff are super friendly to us and they tried to accommodate us any possible ways! I would definitely choose this place again if I'm going to Vietnam.
Hwang J. Solo travelers South Korea, September 3, 2014
clean and calm

clean.calm.cheap
7.7
Good
Thuy T. Couples Canada, September 3, 2014
The hotel is too old, smell too much cigarette

Good location, lot of space, good service
6.7
Overall it's ok, the hotel badly needs renovation. Everything is old.
Merl C. Couples New Zealand, August 30, 2014
Great experience with pleasant memories

Staff support, Cleanliness ,Food
9.3
An excellent experience and we would certainly stay here again Great value for money with excellent staff support,food,swimming pool we spent a month in this City and rated this the top hotel of the three we stayed at We would strongly recommendation to others
Quoc L. Business travelers Australia, August 27, 2014
Good hotel stay

Location, Services, Food
7.7
Great hotel to stay
Bobby L. Couples United States of America, August 2, 2014
Mr. Bob Lupo. On vacation with my wife

The people were very nice. The food was very good. The service was great .
9.7
Everything was fine ----- EXCEPT ONE THING >. That is when my wife and I checked in .... My self being American and in my 50's my wife Vietnamese and much younger than me they asked my wife in Vietnamese language if she had a copy of our marriage . This made me want to leave immediately . They didn't ask me anything only with her . I was affended by this . I am the husband which they didn't bother asking me anything. When I return to Vietnam this one thing will have me thinking wether to stay there again .
Quoc M. Groups United Kingdom, July 30, 2014
Good

Staff
6.3
Hwang J. Solo travelers South Korea, July 17, 2014
calm and clean

clean,calm and near by market
7.7
Anh T. Families with young children Australia, June 24, 2014
Great Hotel

Great location, nice pool and clean big rom
8.7
Wonderful stay at the hotel. Would stay longer next time in Ho Chi Minh
Simmon T. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 23, 2014
All you need in one place.

Friendly staff, Integrity, Well run.
8.7
Very pleasant, very enjoyable. Food prices a little high, but many restaurants outside.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior roomRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior roomRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior roomRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior roomRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior roomRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ramana SuiteRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ramana SuiteRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ramana SuiteRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ramana SuiteRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - CasinoRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - CasinoRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - CasinoRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesRamana Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages


AS-AGWEB-3C08