Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramayana Boutique Hotel

P.O. Box 123, Ban Pha Kham, Town Center, Luang Prabang, Laos 0 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramayana Boutique Hotel Luang Prabang - Deluxe Room Ramayana Boutique Hotel Luang Prabang - Deluxe Twin Room Ramayana Boutique Hotel Luang Prabang - Deluxe Double Room Ramayana Boutique Hotel Luang Prabang - Deluxe Twin Room Ramayana Boutique Hotel Luang Prabang - Deluxe Twin Room Ramayana Boutique Hotel Luang Prabang - Deluxe Double Ramayana Boutique Hotel Luang Prabang - Deluxe Room Ramayana Boutique Hotel Luang Prabang - Deluxe Room Ramayana Boutique Hotel Luang Prabang - Deluxe Room Ramayana Boutique Hotel Luang Prabang - Walkway Ramayana Boutique Hotel Luang Prabang - Balcony/Terrace Ramayana Boutique Hotel Luang Prabang - Exterior Ramayana Boutique Hotel Luang Prabang - Indoor Restaurant Ramayana Boutique Hotel Luang Prabang - Guest Room Ramayana Boutique Hotel Luang Prabang - Restaurant Ramayana Boutique Hotel Luang Prabang - Reception
Ramayana Boutique Hotel Luang Prabang - Recreational Facilities Ramayana Boutique Hotel Luang Prabang - Interior Ramayana Boutique Hotel Luang Prabang - Exterior Ramayana Boutique Hotel Luang Prabang - Exterior Ramayana Boutique Hotel Luang Prabang - Exterior Ramayana Boutique Hotel Luang Prabang - Exterior Ramayana Boutique Hotel Luang Prabang - Garden Ramayana Boutique Hotel Luang Prabang - Ramayana sign Ramayana Boutique Hotel Luang Prabang - Restaurant area Ramayana Boutique Hotel Luang Prabang - Restaurant Ramayana Boutique Hotel Luang Prabang - Relaxing chairs Ramayana Boutique Hotel Luang Prabang - Reception
Area: Town Center Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 629 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (629)
Sort by:
Frederic O. Couples France, June 4, 2013
very nice hotel, perfectly located

amazing location, nice design, very friendly staff
9.3
Very nice stay, the hotel's location is absolutely perfect, just in front of the royal palace, between the night market and the morning market, and next to a beautiful temple. the first room we had was too dark and humid, but then we moved to a room in front of the garden that was gorgeous. I strongly recommend this hotel.
Vangchai V. Couples Laos, June 2, 2013
Good choice to stay!

Staffs are very generous, close to the attraction sites of Luang Prabang and beautiful room
8
Gan H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 2, 2013
good staff,good service, good location.

near to every where. The location is superb.
8.7
I booked deluxe room and I asked for a baby cot without any charge. The management upgraded a family room to me, very good service and I really appreciated it. The location is superb, 0.1km to night market and beside the hotel is morning market. Only walking distance to Phou Si Temple and National Museum( Royal Museum )about 5 minutes.Near to Mekong River and you just walk 5 minutes to the jetty to take a boat ride to Pak Ou Caves. The staffs are friendly, always keep smiling. The food is nice and my children were satisfied with the food, yummy (^o^).
Marc G. Solo travelers United States of America, May 27, 2013
Comfortable room in a great location

Location, comfort, cleanliness
7.3
Very nice room. Big, comfortable bed. The bathroom had only a hose for a shower faucet even though the picture showed a rain shower head. It also had no shower curtain so the floor was always soaking wet when I got out of the shower. The location was great, behind the temple and next to the morning market, with the river and the night market only a few meters away. Some reviews talked about the noise at night and in the morning but I never heard any of it. I had quiet mornings and evenings every day. Breakfast wasn't great, but the staff was always very friendly and helpful.
Marc G. Solo travelers United States of America, May 25, 2013
This place was nice, but it could be better

location, location, location
7
This place is pretty cool. Staff was friendly and helpful. Location was outstanding. My room was right behind the temple and next to the morning market but I didn't hear any of the noise other people complained about. The room was nice and fairly comfortable. The bathroom was an issue while I was there as it had no shower curtain and was not as nice the pictures on the website. The internet was slow too. Breakfast was decent but inconsistent most mornings.
Marc G. Couples United States of America, May 23, 2013
I fell in love with Luang Prabang

location, comfort, location
8
Great location. Staff was friendly and helpful. The room was large with a great bed. The bathroom was dated and the internet was spotty.
John D. Solo travelers Canada, May 22, 2013
good town access within easy walking of main attra

the room was comfortable, nice decorations and a bath tub
6.7
Bijan R. Couples Switzerland, May 16, 2013
A place to forget about...

Location
2.7
A dirty backpacker type of accomodation (sorry guys no offend meant ...) but at senior tourists price.... Nice garden though, nice location in the center of the place but thats it. Leaking pipes in the bathroom decrepite furniture and no service whatsoever...be wise move away from that ripp off...
Renee F. Couples Australia, April 26, 2013
Great location and comfortable clean room.

It was in a great location between the night market and the morning market and also right near the pagoda where the monks come to collect alms. Luang Prabang is a quite peaceful place.
8.3
We were collected from the airport (for a small fee), met at the hotel by friendly staff who advised us of things to see around town and were happy to answer any questions we had. The building was a well maintained heritage building with it's own charm.
Wendy R. Solo travelers Canada, April 20, 2013
Centrally located, beautiful hotel, nice staff

Location, room gorgeous,helpful staff
7.7
Negatives, grounds were not kept nicely, right beside morning market, downside is the smell of butchered meat, put us off breakfast had to move inside to eat! We discovered we had a giant gecko living in the rafters of our bathroom and it would poop on the. Floor daily! Staff knew and said there was nothing that they could do to get rid of it!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramayana Boutique Hotel Luang PrabangRamayana Boutique Hotel Luang Prabang - Deluxe RoomRamayana Boutique Hotel Luang Prabang - Deluxe Twin RoomRamayana Boutique Hotel Luang Prabang - Deluxe Double RoomRamayana Boutique Hotel Luang Prabang - Deluxe Twin RoomRamayana Boutique Hotel Luang Prabang - Deluxe Twin RoomRamayana Boutique Hotel Luang Prabang - Deluxe DoubleRamayana Boutique Hotel Luang Prabang - Deluxe RoomRamayana Boutique Hotel Luang Prabang - Deluxe RoomRamayana Boutique Hotel Luang Prabang - Deluxe RoomRamayana Boutique Hotel Luang Prabang - WalkwayRamayana Boutique Hotel Luang Prabang - Balcony/TerraceRamayana Boutique Hotel Luang Prabang - ExteriorRamayana Boutique Hotel Luang Prabang - Indoor RestaurantRamayana Boutique Hotel Luang Prabang - Guest RoomRamayana Boutique Hotel Luang Prabang - RestaurantRamayana Boutique Hotel Luang Prabang - ReceptionRamayana Boutique Hotel Luang Prabang - Recreational FacilitiesRamayana Boutique Hotel Luang Prabang - InteriorRamayana Boutique Hotel Luang Prabang - ExteriorRamayana Boutique Hotel Luang Prabang - ExteriorRamayana Boutique Hotel Luang Prabang - ExteriorRamayana Boutique Hotel Luang Prabang - ExteriorRamayana Boutique Hotel Luang Prabang - GardenRamayana Boutique Hotel Luang Prabang - Ramayana signRamayana Boutique Hotel Luang Prabang - Restaurant areaRamayana Boutique Hotel Luang Prabang - RestaurantRamayana Boutique Hotel Luang Prabang - Relaxing chairsRamayana Boutique Hotel Luang Prabang - ReceptionRamayana Boutique Hotel Luang Prabang - GardenRamayana Boutique Hotel Luang Prabang - Hotel entranceRamayana Boutique Hotel Luang Prabang - GardenRamayana Boutique Hotel Luang Prabang - HallwayRamayana Boutique Hotel Luang Prabang - Restaurant entranceRamayana Boutique Hotel Luang Prabang - Guest computer

Customer Reviews - Ramayana Boutique Hotel, Luang Prabang

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01