or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa

19/9 Moo 4,Trat, Klong Prao Beach, Koh Chang, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Hanuman Deluxe (Twin Beds) Ramayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Hanuman Deluxe (Double Bed) Ramayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Hanuman Deluxe Room Ramayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Ravana Junior Suite Room Ramayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Rama Family Suite Room Ramayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Rama Family Suite Room Ramayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Rama Family Suite Living Area Ramayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Rama Family Suite Living Area Ramayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Lobby Ramayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Garden Ramayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Food and Beverages Ramayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Breakfast Line Ramayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Krailas Restaurant Ramayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Restaurant Ramayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Krailas Restaurant Ramayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Krailas Restaurant
Ramayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Krailas Restaurant Ramayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Krailas Restaurant Ramayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Lanka Meeting Room Ramayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Garden Ramayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Garden Ramayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Walk way to swimming pool Ramayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Garden Ramayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Sita Spa Ramayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Spa Ramayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Spa Ramayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Spa Ramayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Fitness Room
Area: Klong Prao Beach Number of Rooms: 64

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
904 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (904)
Sort by:
Shengyang H. Couples China, August 12, 2014
Excellent stay in Ramayana

kind service, nice environment, fancy foods
9
It is totally valuable. The staff are all very kind. The environment is very nice. The food, fresh and tasty. I like the garden design room, not crowded, make me relax. Tip: book the elephant tour in Ramayana is cheaper than agent.
Viacheslav S. Couples Russia, August 3, 2014
Best place in it's price range (32-36$/night)

Price, area, clean
9.3
My favorite place to stay. Green area, sauna and jacuzzi 200 bath. Fitness. For the price 35 $ per night it's the best deal on the island. Very natural and peaceful. All the best words. Really. Families , couples - would be great. Only one thing- no have toothbrush in a room :( second time I forgot to get one so have to drive to 7-11.
C.A. S. Families with young children Bangladesh, July 28, 2014
Highly recommended, oriental paradise on earth.

Lush green landscaping,hospitable staff, excellent food.
9.7
We stayed in this hotel with the entire family including young children and kids.We are frequent travelers & stayed in many hotels across Thailand.However our stay in Ramayana was the most enjoyable for the entire family.Everything about this hotel is highly recommendable,the scenic beauty from the room is spectacular, and every small details are meticulously taken care of,matching with the Thai tradition. The food was excellent but the price was very reasonable. The breakfast wasn't lavish but adequate. Last but not the least, we should express our gratitude to all the ever smiling staff of the hotel from general manager, to the duty manager and the ladies at the front desk. We were enthralled by the live music during dinner hours every night. Though the hotel does not have any beach nearby,the hotel guests can avail free shuttle services to the beaches and other tourist attractions. We would love to come back to this hotel and will highly recommend to everyone who loves nature and serene surroundings. Once again our thanks to the management and the staff of the hotel for making our trip a truly memorable one.
Aeksann P. Couples Thailand, July 22, 2014
wonderful

nice lanscape activity staff so if u want private for honeymoon very best place
10
Very good memory we will come back again
Giuseppe M. Families with young children Italy, July 14, 2014
Nice weekend spent in a nice hotel/place

Clean, nice, friendly and competent staff, beautiful garden
8.3
My family and me spent very good time in a wanderfull island and in a beautiful hotel.
Sophal M. Business travelers Cambodia, June 29, 2014
Very bad experience. A lot of mosquito, not clean
2.7
Very bad. Not clean, too dark, old hotel. I was bitten by few mosquito in my room, the bath room and the bed was too old and smelly. I won't stay there again.
Daojai D. Groups Thailand, June 26, 2014
Happiness

Beautiful resort and standardize service and good service mind
10
Booking via Agoda webstie, special price for reservation.
Jeremy M. Couples Australia, June 11, 2014
Great value hotel. Beautiful gardens and big room

Qiite surroundings. Good value. Big room with big bed
9.3
Stayed here four times now. Food was good. Hot spar was broken. Very quite due to low season. Staff were all friendly.
Ryan D. Couples United Kingdom, June 9, 2014
A nice setting

Pools and scenery
7.7
A pleasant stay a really beautiful setting with pools and ponds
Marc M. Couples United Kingdom, June 1, 2014
Basic hotel. You get what you pay for.

Nothing too memorable about the place. No beach, average food and can't thing of anything else to say
5
Nothing too memorable about the place. Accommodating, shops/restaurants are not walking distance. No beach, average food and can't thing of anything else to say

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh ChangRamayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Hanuman Deluxe (Twin Beds)Ramayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Hanuman Deluxe (Double Bed)Ramayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Hanuman Deluxe RoomRamayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Ravana Junior Suite RoomRamayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Rama Family Suite RoomRamayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Rama Family Suite RoomRamayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Rama Family Suite Living AreaRamayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Rama Family Suite Living AreaRamayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - LobbyRamayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - GardenRamayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Food and BeveragesRamayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Breakfast LineRamayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Krailas RestaurantRamayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - RestaurantRamayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Krailas RestaurantRamayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Krailas RestaurantRamayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Krailas RestaurantRamayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Krailas RestaurantRamayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Lanka Meeting RoomRamayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - GardenRamayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - GardenRamayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Walk way to swimming poolRamayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - GardenRamayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Sita SpaRamayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - SpaRamayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - SpaRamayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - SpaRamayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Fitness RoomRamayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Fitness RoomRamayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Kid’s clubRamayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Kid’s clubRamayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Swimming PoolRamayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Swimming PoolRamayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Swimming PoolRamayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Swimming PoolRamayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Swimming PoolRamayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Swimming PoolRamayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Swimming PoolRamayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Ramayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa, Koh Chang

AS-AGWEB-3C02