Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa

19/9 Moo 4,Trat, Klong Prao Beach, Koh Chang, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Hanuman Deluxe (Twin Beds) Ramayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Hanuman Deluxe (Double Bed) Ramayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Hanuman Deluxe Room Ramayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Ravana Junior Suite Room Ramayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Rama Family Suite Room Ramayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Rama Family Suite Room Ramayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Rama Family Suite Living Area Ramayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Rama Family Suite Living Area Ramayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Lobby Ramayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Garden Ramayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Food and Beverages Ramayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Breakfast Line Ramayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Krailas Restaurant Ramayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Restaurant Ramayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Krailas Restaurant Ramayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Krailas Restaurant
Ramayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Krailas Restaurant Ramayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Krailas Restaurant Ramayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Lanka Meeting Room Ramayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Garden Ramayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Garden Ramayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Walk way to swimming pool Ramayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Garden Ramayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Sita Spa Ramayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Spa Ramayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Spa Ramayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Spa Ramayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Fitness Room
Area: Klong Prao Beach Number of Rooms: 64

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1067 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1067)
Sort by:
Krisanar C. Couples Australia, May 20, 2015
Ramayana

The staff were both incredibly friendly and helpful. The resort was very beautiful and secluded.
9
Qingfeng X. Couples China, May 17, 2015
comfortable hotel with friendly staffs

the environment is very good, location even a little bit far from the pier, but the hote is quite comfortable and woth for its value.in particulaar for the staffs are very helpful and friendly
9
Very good and satisfy my family, quiet, clean and large room, especially for the helpful and friendly staffs who always give the good suggestion for tourists who look for place for travel
Garth J. Couples South Africa, May 3, 2015
Very good

beautiful grounds friendly staff great pool area
4
Really good hotel beautiful grounds, friendly staff great pool. Breakfast was adequate and the night market was rather noisy if you wanted an early night otherwise had a great stay.
Abdul A. Families with young children Bangladesh, April 21, 2015
Good

1. environment good. 2. Comfortable. 3. Need more friendly receiptionist.
7.3
Waranporn J. Couples Thailand, April 18, 2015
Nice resort

comfortable , affordable , good location
9
Don W. Families with young children Ireland, April 11, 2015
Excellent family break

It's manager, restaurants layout
9.7
This was a great hotel stay for myself and my family . Everything about the hotel was special . I was particularly impressed with the manager Mr. Vikaran who was everywhere and at all hours ensuring that standards were maintained. I have seldom met a more hands on manager before, certainly not in Thailand. The restaurants were first class and all our food was well prepared and delicious . The staff were on hand constantly and we're very friendly . I am already looking at my calendar to see when I can get back to this beautiful hotel .
Ivan M. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 31, 2015
snake seen in hotel

food was not bad, staff was nice and helpfull ,first glance hotel grounds looks beautiful
5
Rooms are tired and dated,I don't know how this hotel got it,s 4 stars, But I think it,s a 2 to 3 star hotel at most, staff are nice and friendly. The happy hour cocktails are cheap rubbish. seeing a snake in hotel Was last straw I don't normally write reviews but felt I had to write one for this hotel
Nigel F. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 29, 2015
Ramayana resort

Room, pool, n/a
6.3
At first glance the resort looks nice, the staff are friendly and it's very green. However, looking closer, there are ponds, streams surrounding the pool and they are stagnant and dirty. The pool is much smaller than it appears in the pictures as is the kids play area. Both nights we stayed there, there was loud badly sung karaoke at the bar/dining area. We ordered cocktails and they were cheap chemical mixes. The only redeeming feature was access to the private beach of the Dewa hotel, 5 minutes drive away. The Ramayana is suitable for cheap group tours and nothing more. Next time we will probably stay at the Dewa which is far superior.
Cathryn L. Groups United Kingdom, March 29, 2015
Wonderful peaceful resort

Restaurant was great value. Atmosphere was extremely peaceful. Staff were very friendly
9.3
Wonderful relaxing stay. Would recommend renting motorbike if statin for more than a few days. Great good value restaurant.
Andrew C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 25, 2015
Great stay, Great staff

Cleanliness, staff and tranquility.
9
Peaceful, relaxing, a great ambience, and the staff were great. A beautiful resort.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh ChangRamayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Hanuman Deluxe (Twin Beds)Ramayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Hanuman Deluxe (Double Bed)Ramayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Hanuman Deluxe RoomRamayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Ravana Junior Suite RoomRamayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Rama Family Suite RoomRamayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Rama Family Suite RoomRamayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Rama Family Suite Living AreaRamayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Rama Family Suite Living AreaRamayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - LobbyRamayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - GardenRamayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Food and BeveragesRamayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Breakfast LineRamayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Krailas RestaurantRamayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - RestaurantRamayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Krailas RestaurantRamayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Krailas RestaurantRamayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Krailas RestaurantRamayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Krailas RestaurantRamayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Lanka Meeting RoomRamayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - GardenRamayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - GardenRamayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Walk way to swimming poolRamayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - GardenRamayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Sita SpaRamayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - SpaRamayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - SpaRamayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - SpaRamayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Fitness RoomRamayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Fitness RoomRamayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Kid’s clubRamayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Kid’s clubRamayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Swimming PoolRamayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Swimming PoolRamayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Swimming PoolRamayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Swimming PoolRamayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Swimming PoolRamayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Swimming PoolRamayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Swimming PoolRamayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Ramayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa, Koh Chang

AS-AGWEB-3A06