or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramayana Resort & Spa

Jl. Bakung Sari , Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - View Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Wedding Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Executive Lounge Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room
Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Interior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 214
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2321 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2321)
Sort by:
Haji I. Couples Singapore, November 3, 2013
bad hotel service !

bad serviced
5.7
1st day arr their give us twin bed room.their hotel policy not promise double bed room.so 2nd day than hotel change to me double bed room.how trouble than must change at 2pm that day. wost service.....
John B. Couples Australia, November 1, 2013
Grand Old Hotel still delivers

Location location location,,traditional Bali Hotel
7.7
Good week at the Ramayana. You wont get a better location. Deluxe rooms are old with noisy air con but sufficient for a comfortable stay and good value for money. Hotel was full so pool area over subscribed. Need more sun lounges around second pool area. Best located Hotel in Kuta.
Heatie I. Couples Malaysia, November 1, 2013
Great Location for Souvenir (murah)

good location for souvenir (in front of the Hotel) but not for the beach (far).
7
Been staying about 3 nights add more one night because of the location very strategic, but very far to the beach. you have to rent a motorcyle or taxi. just make sure the taxi is using shorter road. Walking distance for 24hour mart. the room not so clean. Hotel ini dekat dengan kedai hadiah/baju/ tapi perlu tawar menawar less smpi 70 - 80% dari harga asal. tapi jauh dari pantai kuta. naik taxi hati2. pemandu taxi akan bawa anda ke jalan yg jauh jika anda tidak pandai.
Jose B. Business travelers Portugal, October 31, 2013
Friendly and peaceful

Location, peaceful and friendly staff
8.3
A very peaceful and relaxation stay! being in the heart of the busy Kuta, surround by good restaurants and spas, not forgetting the shopping areas. The garden and environment near the swimming pool is wonderful, and the support bar and restaurant is very good.
Lydia M. Couples New Zealand, October 31, 2013
Comfortable, relaxing, good location

Our room was lovely, hotels in a good location and the poolside bar has amazing cocktails
9.7
We stayed in a resort club room over looking the city with partial views of the sea. A very comfortable four poster bed, large flat screen, nice spacious bathroom, show was great, outdoor couch and balcony, even beach hats and umbrellas. nothing we could fault. The hotel is in a great location for the beach, restaurants, shopping and not far from nightlife. Staff are friendly and helpful, even letting us borrow an adaptor. The breakfast had a wide variety of dishes. The poolside bar had a good cocktail list and bartenders. The pools and gardens were beautifully maintained. Will definitely stay again and recommend to others
Kuli M. Couples Netherlands, October 30, 2013
We liked the hotel and the staff of the hotel.

Nice staff, Near to beach, in the city centre
8.7
We liked the hotel and the staff. The rooms were clean and staff is very friendly. We were on our honeymoon (okt.2013) and got in a talk with the hotelmanager (mr Bani) who walks around during breakfast. Like all the staff he's also very friendly and surprised us with a very delicious chocolate pie that was brought to our room. One of the best pie i've ever ate (and I ate a lot of chocolate pie). The hotel is in the citycentre were all the nightlife is. We were not there for the nightlife and it did not bother us either (noise or something else). We would go back to the hotel if we were to visit Kuta Beach again.
Kerry T. Couples Australia, October 29, 2013
we only stayed one night ..were statisfied

food.location staff
7.7
we only stayed one night..were happy with every thing for the price we paid. dinner at restaurant was great breakfast had a great choice..location was central to every thing. good shopping ..rooms were a bit tired..but great for price we paid ..staff were attentive
Robert G. Couples Australia, October 29, 2013
Great location, Resort & wonderful staff.

Choice of food & restaurants. Location & Staff.
9.7
Had a wonderful time around the swimming pools and dining in all the different restaurants so close to the hotel. Always a smile to greet you from the great staff.
Suresh P. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2013
Excellent and without any hassle

Romantic and cosy, Valur for money, Awesome comfortable room with 32 inch LCD TV and DVD
9.3
It was pleasant we checked in easily and the staffs were friendly. The location was awesome close to Kuta and also to many restaurants and shopping location. Room was Cosy, bed was huge and TV was awesome. I it worth every dollar.
Peter T. Solo travelers Sweden, October 27, 2013
A wonderful resort hotel right in the city center.

Central location, garden and pools, 150 m to the beach.
9.7
A perfect place to stay, a real resort with all ingredients, large and comfortable rooms, several really good restaurants.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramayana Resort & Spa BaliRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ViewRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - SpaRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - SpaRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - WeddingRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Executive LoungeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - GardenRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ramayana Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08