Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramayana Resort & Spa

Jl. Bakung Sari , Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - View Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Wedding Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Executive Lounge Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room
Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Interior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Restaurant Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 214
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2364 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2364)
Sort by:
Nur H. Couples Singapore, December 1, 2013
Clean and friendly hotel staff. Very helpful.

Near to city, to the beach and shopping area just in front and around the hotel
8.7
Nice stay, just that room door has difficulty to open but staff was fast to repair.
Tan G. Families with young children Malaysia, November 30, 2013
Worth with money pat

Clean and big room. Very comfortable and good location
8.3
Comfortable the room is very nice my children very happy. Good location.
Tan G. Families with young children Malaysia, November 30, 2013
clean, big and comfortable hotel room

big, clean and comfortable room
8
great, room very comfortable. sevice very good, good location and near beach. easy access to shopping location.....happening location
Nik H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 30, 2013
Enjoy the view

Clean, Nice Garden, Good staff
8
Kids enjoy the garden and taking photos. Value for money and also very polite staff.
Michelle A. Families with older children Australia, November 29, 2013
Great holiday

Location, mango dacquiris, food
8.3
No issues, all good.had a great time. Took girls over for leavers. Not as bad as media made out. Girls had a great time. Hotel was busy but still found chairs to lay by pool and have breakfast.
Peter L. Families with young children Sweden, November 28, 2013
Worn - but still good value

The garden, the pools, the breakfast
8.3
Great location, and the hotel provides an oasis in busy Kuta. The hotel area and the pools are really nice and tidy. And breakfast is great. Staff is friendly and helpful. The negative is that the room we had was quite worn, not up to 4-star standard any more. And check- in and check-out was a bit slow. With that said we still think it was great value for money.
Sandra A. Groups Australia, November 24, 2013
relaxed had al ball will be back

comfortable bed, swimming pool & great food
10
My husband and I meet a group of friends we all stayed at the Ramayana we loved every minute of our stay. Our rooms were clean and cleaned every day, bed was comfortable, food was great, close to markets and shops the staff at Ramayana were absolutely wonderful always friendly and could not do enough for you. Would recommend with out a doubt.
Lim K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 24, 2013
Good & clean

Clean, friendly staff , good location
7.3
The hotel was clean and staff was friendly. Easy to access to market and shopping. But lobby is a bit small. Price for this hotel is very reasonable but is better hotel room serve with super single bed because i have small kids normal single bed is not enough for me and my baby to sleep and the bed is too high not suite for baby sleep.
Arul N. Couples India, November 24, 2013
Good to Stay

easy access to beaches and tours
7
Good..
Robert H. Couples Australia, November 23, 2013
close to good restaurants

close to variety of restaurants, short walk to beachfront, variety at breakfast buffet
6
There were a couple of issues, first one being single beds when we had requested and paid for Deluxe Double bed accommodation 6 months in advance. They did move us several days later to the double bed we had booked and paid for, when it was "available". Our room was very smelly, but upon complaining they were quick to replace sheets and cushions. The towels were sometimes smelly also, of stale cigarette smoke, and were also stained. We did find the staff accommodating, but were disappointed in these events - especially the bed situation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramayana Resort & Spa BaliRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ViewRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - SpaRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - SpaRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - WeddingRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Executive LoungeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - GardenRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ViewRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ReceptionRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Terrace LoungeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - BanquetRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Resort viewRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - View

Customer Reviews - Ramayana Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05