Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramayana Resort & Spa

Jalan Bakung Sari, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 2656 reviews

1957 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2656)
Sort by:
Celine M. Business travelers France, October 21, 2014
relaxing time

food, location,staff
8
very good
Report this review
Chang P. Groups Malaysia, October 15, 2014
Worth it

Location, cleanliness, efficiency
8.3
It is in very Bali style design and the bedroom is very comfortable.
Report this review
Chang P. Groups Malaysia, October 15, 2014
Comfortable

Friendly staff, nice design, nice bed
8.3
I was writing on behalf of my friends since he has a different booking under my name. This hotel is located at a strategic place which easy access to all bazaar in Kuta, Bali. Convenience shop just right beside. All others main hotel is just nearby, therefore, is nice to visit them as well.
Report this review
Glenn C. Couples Australia, October 9, 2014
Lovely

lovely stay lovely location
8
enjoyed very much
Report this review
Nur H. Business travelers Singapore, October 4, 2014
Central, convenient , value for money

Location , convenient walking distance to Kuta shopping , food is ok wish there's more choice at the buffet as they keep repeating but I can make do.. 3rd time stay and definitely will stay again
10
Report this review
Stewart A. Couples Australia, September 28, 2014
Great Holiday

Staff, Cleanliness, Position
8
Another great stay at an Agoda supplied hotel. The Ramayana is centrally positioned so made it easy to get the various bars and restaurants which are in the area. Beach is two minutes walk away with markets and shops to pass through on your way to the ocean.
Report this review
Azlina A. Business travelers Malaysia, September 26, 2014
Comfortable stay

The room, location and architecture
8
Very satisfying. Room very spacious with complete facilities although we're travel on business. Surely the best resort to return when travel to Bali again.
Report this review
Claudio N. Couples Australia, September 23, 2014
Great location, rooms very old and not very clean

Location, restaurants near hotel, staff
6.3
We were very disappointed. We booked a king room. When we went up to the room the room had two double beds pushed together. Then we were told there were no king rooms available. I was not very happy, so then out of nowhere they had an empty king room 2 doors down. Both the rooms were very old and smelly. We were on the first floor and We had a terrible view of a roof full of rubbish and air conditioning units. We asked to change rooms the next day with a different view. We moved to a garden view room which was a bit nicer but still old and smelly. They sheets didn't seem very clean. On the other hand the location of the hotel is excellent. Very close to everything, but not right next to the crazy night life. The restaurants near the hotel were great. The staff was quiet friendly. Breakfast was a bit disappointing.
Report this review
Elaine A. Families with older children Malaysia, September 19, 2014
friendly and courteous staff

staff, cleanliness, location
8.3
Ideal for families, loved the location staff very helpful and courteous
Report this review
Jess L. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2014
Great Location

great location, environment and staff.
8.7
Everything is good. Only hotel toilet a bit old need to upgrade.
Report this review
Previous page 191 - 200 of 1957 reviews Next page
Ramayana Resort & Spa BaliRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ReceptionRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Shinta PoolRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabar RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Terrace LoungeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Cocktail Mixology ClassRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Jepun BarRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - SpaRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - SpaRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - BanquetRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Yoga ClassRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Resort Club LoungeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Terrace LoungeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Wedding SetupRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Wedding SetupRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Food and BeveragesRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - GardenRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe WingRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Executive DeluxeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Family RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Resort ClubRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Resort ClubRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Resort viewRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Executive DeluxeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Club Double or Twin RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08