Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramayana Resort & Spa

Jalan Bakung Sari, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Reception Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Terrace Lounge Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Restaurant Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Restaurant Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Restaurant Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Spa
Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Banquet Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Resort Club Lounge Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Terrace Lounge Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Wedding Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe Wing Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Executive Deluxe
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 214

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 2548 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2548)
Sort by:
Gilbert D. Families with older children Australia, May 15, 2014
Great location in the heart of Kuta yet relaxing!

location, breakfast, sports bar
9.3
Report this review
Michelle M. Families with young children Australia, May 15, 2014
Beautiful gardens,pool,restaurants & lovely staff

The staff were very accommodating, the 2 pools were very relaxing and the food was delicious
10
Our only down side to our stay was being on the street side which was quite noisy with the loud music from the restaurant across the street, but in saying that our 7 & 5 year olds had no trouble getting to sleep and with ear plugs neither did I. The rooms were cleaned daily and everything was secure with the safe. The restaurants had amazing food with a huge variety that suited us and our kids. The staff were all very polite and friendly. We will return to the Ramayana again.
Report this review
Khang S. Families with young children Malaysia, May 14, 2014
Not satisfied

Centrally located, 10mins from airport, near to beach
4.3
Hotel is quite old, smells in the toilet, and some of the staff are not friendly at all. Took too long time to register to get rooms key
Report this review
Kwee C. Groups Malaysia, May 13, 2014
Comfortable, Centrally Located Hotel

Location, Comfort, Value for Money
8.3
My friends and I booked 3 nights into this hotel. The night prior to our arrival, we received e-mail telling us that they had to arrange us to stay with their sister hotel, Rama Beach Resort, on the first night due to operational issues. We were left with no choice but to accept it. In return, we were offered free airport shuttle and a dinner at Gabah Restaurant. Rama Beach Resort is equally comfortable but is further from the city, where all the hype is. It would be a lot nicer if breakfast is provided. Staffs are friendly and pool looks nice. Stadium Café is just below the hotel.
Report this review
Melanie R. Groups New Zealand, May 13, 2014
Very friendly staff.. nice amenities. Great locate

Comfy beds…bar in the room..great location
8
Very nice
Report this review
Yenny L. Groups Malaysia, May 13, 2014
good location, so close to kuta beach and market.

location, the breakfast, the room
10
excellent, definitely will come bk to bali and stay here.. highly recommended
Report this review
Tai C. Couples Malaysia, May 13, 2014
Good place to stay

Nice location, good food
9.3
Staff very polite when check in. Room very nice. I will stay this hotel again if I want to go to Bali again....!!!
Report this review
Ravindra S. Couples Australia, May 12, 2014
We had a very enjoyable stay

Location/Friendly Staff/Dining
8.3
We have been to Ramayana on several occasion and everytime we loved our stay at Ramayana.
Report this review
Nor F. Couples Malaysia, May 12, 2014
Enjoy your life

1. Spa 2. Nightlife 3. Shopping
7.3
Report this review
Wanling T. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 10, 2014
Good location

Good location Friendly staff Handy information.
6
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramayana Resort & Spa BaliRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ReceptionRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Terrace LoungeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - SpaRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - SpaRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - BanquetRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Resort Club LoungeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Terrace LoungeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - GardenRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - WeddingRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe WingRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Executive DeluxeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Family RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Resort ClubRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Resort ClubRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Resort viewRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Executive DeluxeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Club Double or Twin Room

Customer Reviews - Ramayana Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06