Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramayana Resort & Spa

Jalan Bakung Sari, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Reception Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Terrace Lounge Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Restaurant Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Restaurant Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Restaurant Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Spa
Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Banquet Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Resort Club Lounge Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Terrace Lounge Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Wedding Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe Wing Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Executive Deluxe
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 214
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2506 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2506)
Sort by:
Angeline Y. Families with older children Malaysia, April 29, 2014
Great experience

Beautiful garden, pool and environment.
7.7
Great landscape and spacious room, near to restaurant and bar.
Kelly J. Solo travelers Australia, April 28, 2014
Great Clean Hotel with Relaxing tropical gardens

Lovely pools, Lovely big beds
10
Relaxing
Armeida R. Couples Indonesia, April 28, 2014
Good location for Kuta Area.

Location, Big Room, Nice Garden
10
Location near to the beach, near shopping mall Discovery Mall, Nice Staff, Big room and clean.
Jakub S. Groups Poland, April 28, 2014
The best stay we ever had naywhere

EVERYTHING!
9.7
That was the best choice to take our parent's for vacation to this hotel, with pool drinks and luxury. Beautiful, clean and quiet hotel, with great restaurants, amazing service and close to the beach. I highly recommend Executive room - it comes (beside excellent buffet breakfast) with tea time - cakes, noodles, sandwiches, desserts - you don't need to spend that much on food. And additionally we got vouchers to the hotel restaurants with 20% off, and the Indonesian food there was truly amazing. It was our second stay in Bali, and it was much better stay compared to previous one, and what you get for this price - is a great value.
Zijian A. Couples Malaysia, April 27, 2014
Good Hotel Value for Money

Location, Staff, Atmosphere
7
Overall stay in hotel is good. Very near to airport. Only the floor in the room was sticky/oily and the shower curtain was badly stained. Other than that, it's very good
Allen C. Couples China, April 27, 2014
It is good to stay at Ramayana

Quite, big and nice food
8.3
It was very nice to stay at Ramayana resort and spa, we like the spa there very much and the price was quite reasonable. Although it is located at the center of Kuta, it is quiet at Ramayana. we really find it very convinient for travellors in shopping or going other places in Bali.
Susan A. Couples Australia, April 27, 2014
Very enjoyable

Friendly Staff, Location and Meals
8.3
Michelle M. Couples Australia, April 26, 2014
Enjoyable relaxing holiday close to shops

Accommodation pool shopping
9
We had a very relaxing holiday here pool was great nice and deep hotel provided the floating noodles for those who wanted them close to markets and restaurants rooms very nice excellent service buffet breakfast had good variety I'd certainly go back again
Lynda T. Couples Australia, April 26, 2014
Decent accomodatation at an affordable price

Location, bar, huge bed
7.3
We had a pleasant 3 night stay. The hotel is very centrally located with plenty of shopping and restaurants close by. When we checked in they have us a room with twin beds. We requested a room change which took until 4pm the next day to arrange. The new room had the balcony facing the sun in the afternoon which made it almost unusable until the sun went down. Other than that, the stay was nice.
Hoy C. Couples Malaysia, April 26, 2014
enjoyable

good location, breakfast and facilities
8
We were satisfied for overall

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Ramayana Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01