Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramayana Resort & Spa

Jalan Bakung Sari, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Reception Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Terrace Lounge Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Restaurant Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Restaurant Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Restaurant Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Spa
Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Banquet Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Resort Club Lounge Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Terrace Lounge Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Wedding Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe Wing Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Executive Deluxe
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 214
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 2538 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2538)
Sort by:
Nor F. Couples Malaysia, May 12, 2014
Enjoy your life

1. Spa 2. Nightlife 3. Shopping
7.3
Report this review
Wanling T. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 10, 2014
Good location

Good location Friendly staff Handy information.
6
Report this review
Geoff D. Families with older children Australia, May 10, 2014
Nice and relaxing.

Location, food and service.
10
We only had one night here on this stay unfortunately, it was due to a flight schedule change and it gave us an opportunity to have a final shop at Kuta, it's in the best location for that! Last time we stayed at the Ramayana it was in rooms that were a little bit quieter than the ones we stayed in this time. If you get the opportunity to pick your location and you would prefer a quieter night sleep , don't stay in the rooms that face the main strip, it was a bit noisy up until about midnight. It was okay for this say as we were only there for one night. Everything else about the hotel was fantastic.
Report this review
Nordian A. Couples Singapore, May 8, 2014
Nice & Cosy stay

friendly staff, clean & convenience location
8.3
Great 4days stay! Enjoy to the max.
Report this review
Karyn B. Couples Australia, May 8, 2014
Great location

Great location, Good food, Close to beach
9
We booked a excutive deluxe room which was on the third floor,a bit old and tired looking and we were not really happy with it, we changed our room to a poolside room ( 141 ) great room as it was right outside the pool but you still had your privacy. A bit disapointed in the size of the pool as there are so many people staying there. The pool out the front makes you feel a bit intimadated and not many use that pool, mainly for the same reason. Staff very friendly. Will try a different motel next time, not that there was anything wrong with it, just more out there for the same amount of money and a bit more updated.
Report this review
Mohd S. Couples Malaysia, May 8, 2014
Nice to visit

Bed, pool & room service
8
Report this review
Elizabeth G. Couples Australia, May 7, 2014
Very comfy happy stay

Location, staff, pools
9
Very impressed with this hotel. Staff extremely friendly. Beautiful pools, nice room for a cheap price, large tv in room. Medical centre at hotel and 3 restaurants. Great location 100m from beach and near shopping areas. I read in other reviews people thought it was noisy but we didn't have that problem at all. The hotel is not new but it's well kept. I would stay here again. Very good value for money.
Report this review
Ken B. Solo travelers United States of America, May 6, 2014
Great from when I arrived until I left.

I loved the breakfast buffet, the rooms with balcony and friendly staff.
9
Awesome I would come back and recommend to friends.
Report this review
Kang Q. Couples Malaysia, May 5, 2014
Not bad

location, location and location
8
overall not too bad. The room is a bit too small and old. But the location is perfect. Staffs are friendly.
Report this review
Glenn J. Couples Australia, May 5, 2014
central, reliable restaurant

central, good breakfast, the hotel restaurant is consistent and reliable
7
okay, the pool has no shallow end, my wife was afraid of drowning. We were given an old room out the back, a little tired and claustrophobic. Minibar items were excessively priced for Bali and a hotel that is NOT 5 star. There was no bottle opener in the room for the Bintangs, I went to reception to request one, they told me to go to the bar. unhelpful. front of house thinks it is a little better than it really is. restaurant staff however were wonderful.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramayana Resort & Spa BaliRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ReceptionRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Terrace LoungeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - SpaRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - SpaRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - BanquetRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Resort Club LoungeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Terrace LoungeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - GardenRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - WeddingRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe WingRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Executive DeluxeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Family RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Resort ClubRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Resort ClubRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Resort viewRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Executive DeluxeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Club Double or Twin Room

Customer Reviews - Ramayana Resort & Spa, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01