My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramayana Resort & Spa

Jl. Bakung Sari , Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - View Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Wedding Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Executive Lounge Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room
Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel Interior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 214
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.0

based on
2186 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2186)
Sort by:
Alfi S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 5, 2013
nice and cozy

friendly staff, good location, nice design
6.7
nice hotel, friendly staff and the location is good and close to the ocean, markets, mall but no free wi fi
Eddy G. Couples Indonesia, July 5, 2013
ramayana is nice hotel

close to shopping, close to beach and close to airport
8.3
I love stay here, it's clean, comfort room and nice.. The staff is friendly and close enough to airport, beach, and shopping area. It's centrally in fun area.. We love to stay there
Pei L. Groups Singapore, July 5, 2013
My Stay was great!

Service, Cleanliness, Accesibilty
8
My stay was great, with kuta beach nearby and shopping area... Highly recommend as it is value for the price too....
Yen C. Families with older children Malaysia, July 4, 2013
Nice and comfortable hotel

Comfortable bed, clean bathroom and close to Kuta beach
9
Marino S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 2, 2013
Great location hotel

Location,value,big room
8.3
This was my 2 nd visit,it seems the reception was overwhelmed. Very slow in check out processing.... We were arrive as family with my 3 years daughter but they gave a twin room. No eager to please the guest. Others department friendliness was ok. Hoping they would improve the service for my next 3rd visit!!!
Andre M. Families with young children South Africa, July 2, 2013
Mixed feelings, but nice stay at the end..

Location and Friendly Staff
7.7
I chose this hotel for its location. It’s situated in the heart of Kuta and you can basically walk to all the attractions / shopping centers in the area. I really have mixed feelings about this hotel, but at the end of the day we had a good time and the staff went out of their way to accommodate us as far as possible. We booked (in February) two rooms and requested one with extra bed for my five year old daughter and one for my elderly parents (76 years old). I also asked for the two rooms to have an inter-leading door so that the grandparents can look after our child (if we wanted to go out for the evening). It started off with when we arrived at the hotel (from their sister hotel) our rooms weren’t ready…. They graciously offered us a free lunch while we wait, but when we were told that our rooms will only be ready at 18h00 that evening, I had to speak up…. Eventually they gave us two rooms (miles apart) and offered to move us again in two days time when new rooms become available. I thanked them for their efforts, but it is day 4 of our holiday and we still haven’t unpacked…. The next morning asst.director of salesPR Manager came to see us at breakfast (which I really appreciated) and apologized for everything. Staff is friendly and accommodating. Especially at breakfast – Resident Manager goes out of his way to make sure everybody is happy and comfortable. At the end of the day we had a very nice stay and a real good time at this hotel. My only two complaints are that the Wi-Fi sucks in this hotel. - Lots of dead spots and not free and the poolside bar service. They only seem to notice you around 15h00 in the afternoon.  A drink at this hotel is very expensive in comparison to other hotels in the same category.
Fitra K. Families with older children Indonesia, June 30, 2013
I had a wonderful time staying at Ramayana..

location, hotel design & architecture, friendly staff
10
The check in process is ery fast where they ahd accomodated our request following our booking...Eventhough it is located in the central of hustle bustle Kuta area, we still can enjoy balinese ambience inside the hotel..We'll be back here for sure..
Saratha M. Families with older children Malaysia, June 30, 2013
Interesting experience. Lots of interesting places

Good location, friendly staff, good food
8
Pleasant stay. Value for money. Very near to the beach and art village. Had a great time
Ika K. Families with older children Indonesia, June 30, 2013
Very enjoy it to stay

Great location, close to the beach & shopping area
8.7
Satisfied and really enjoy it stay there
Mohammad S. Groups Singapore, June 30, 2013
Clean And Good Sevice

Clean, Breakfest, Large Room
8
The Stay was good and the internet acess was quite Expensive and contecttion are bad and slow.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramayana Resort & Spa BaliRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ViewRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - SpaRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - SpaRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - WeddingRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Executive LoungeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - GardenRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel InteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ramayana Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05