Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramayana Resort & Spa

Jalan Bakung Sari, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Reception Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Terrace Lounge Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Restaurant Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Restaurant Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Restaurant Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Spa
Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Banquet Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Resort Club Lounge Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Terrace Lounge Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Wedding Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe Wing Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Executive Deluxe
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 214
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2490 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2490)
Sort by:
Liew L. Couples Malaysia, February 10, 2014
comfortable

centrally located to food attractions great breakfast and design of comfort
7.7
Great stay but set back is no free Wifi and despite full settlement we were told to put a deposit of Rupiah One juta which we felt it is unreasonable.
Ellen H. Families with young children Malaysia, February 9, 2014
GREAT LOCATIONS,LOVE THE AMBIENCE

The location is very convenient and close to the shopping district and food.
8.7
Koh C. Couples Malaysia, February 8, 2014
Affordable price hotel

The Room Facility, the shopping malls arounf the hotel area.
10
The Ramayana Resort hotel is a very well located in the central of kuta, it is surrounded by all the surfer wear shops, local restaurant, handcraft shop and good ambient bars or clubs. The hotel itself is inside a quiet surrounding which you feel that you are in the rural area instead city area. The lobby are facing all the vibrant city of kuta with many tourist passing by and shopping. The rooms are clean and just a bit old in the furnishing only.
Bee C. Families with young children Malaysia, February 8, 2014
confortable

confortable table bed, good breafast & nice design on the lobby
8
This is my 2nd time to stay in this hotel. It have a very confortable bed & nice design. I booked the same executive deluxe room as last time but they gave the different design of room this time. The toilet for 2nd times is very small. I am a bit disapointed on what i have expected.It is quite a good area to acees all the shopping area.
Bee C. Couples Malaysia, February 8, 2014
very romantic

great breatsfast , nice lobby and comfortable bed
8
very relax and comfortable, it is near to shopping area & going to kuta bech by waliking distance . It is happening place to go.
Hui L. Families with older children Malaysia, February 7, 2014
It is all under expectation

Friendly staff, Good breakfast, Good location.
8.7
It was a great stay in Ramayana,we got free upgrade to resort club room due to the room we booked were not available. However my husband and i having difficult to sleep at the first night because of the noises from the main street.But we got the room changed straight away the next day after we told the reception.thumbs up for the Ramayana staff. The down side of this hotel is their internet is super slow.
Alexandra J. Families with older children Australia, February 7, 2014
Great budget stay

Location, service, pool
7
We had a great stay at the Ramayana, rooms were basic but clean. Only problem was we were on the fourth floor with no elevator- that wasn't too fun. Everything else was lovely though, great pool, breakfast and location.
King P. Families with older children Malaysia, February 5, 2014
Beautiful place to stay, staff very helpful.

The hotel was very pleasant, with good service and location.
8.7
Overall, it was a very pleasant stay, me & my family enjoyed it very much.
Geraldine S. Couples Singapore, February 3, 2014
Centralised location Hotel

Centralized location with restaurants on both sides of hotel. Fast check in and check out. Great and free wifi.
5
We checked in and didn't even know that we were given a twin room till the bell boy told us. Requested for a change to a double bed room but was told that they ran out of rooms (and that I didn't indicate it when I booked the room with agoda, so they can't change it) but could push the beds together. Had to make do with it, but heard 'noises' the whole night which caused me insomnia. Tried our luck again to change to another room the next day as I really felt uneasy in the room. Luckily they obliged and the double bed room was much better. It salvaged my other 2 nights stay in Bali. Would recommend this hotel because of its good location.
Bayu D. Couples Indonesia, February 1, 2014
superb location,clean room and nice garden

nice pool, great room with balcony, strategic location..
8.3
supeeeerb location....nice breakfast.....cool pool.....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramayana Resort & Spa BaliRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ReceptionRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Terrace LoungeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - SpaRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - SpaRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - BanquetRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Resort Club LoungeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Terrace LoungeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - GardenRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - WeddingRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe WingRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Executive DeluxeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Family RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Resort ClubRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Resort ClubRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Resort viewRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Executive DeluxeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Club Double or Twin Room


AS-AGWEB-3A01