Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramayana Resort & Spa

Jalan Bakung Sari, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Reception Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Terrace Lounge Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Restaurant Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Restaurant Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Restaurant Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Spa
Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Banquet Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Resort Club Lounge Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Terrace Lounge Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Wedding Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe Wing Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Executive Deluxe
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 214

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 2548 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2548)
Sort by:
Vicki Q. Groups Australia, April 25, 2014
A great place to stay would highly recommend it .

Friendly staff , fantastic location and great restaurants but close to all others I will be back to stay again great experience .
10
Fantastic friendly staff lovely gardens great location nothing to fault
Report this review
Armeida R. Couples Indonesia, April 25, 2014
Hotel with nice flower and garden.

location, big room and nice gardening
8.3
Good location, 10 minutes by walking to the beach, near local shop, and good breakfast.
Report this review
Robert C. Families with young children Australia, April 24, 2014
bad coffee with breakfast,small room,dirty balcony

location was good, staff were friendly, TV was great,it was large "Smart TV" with internet built in
6.7
we stayed for 4 nights, I don't think we will stay again as this hotel is not geared for families. I noticed even the older children with other families seemed to be bored and not many smiles at breakfast time. This is a couples or singles hotel only. I don't think it deserves 4 stars, maybe 3 stars only.
Report this review
Wiro S. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 21, 2014
good
7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
George D. Business travelers Brazil, April 21, 2014
Nice hotel, good location

Location, breakfast, room size
8.7
That was not my first time staying in this hotel. I can say they always impress when we consider the rates and services provided. Outsdanding! The hotel is not that new but it is well mantained, clean and the rooms are quite big. Finally, it is located close to interesting places around kuta, like Discovery mall, Waterboom, kuta square, among other places. The breakfast seletion is impressive.
Report this review
Meyyappan S. Couples Indonesia, April 19, 2014
Very good location and nice hotel

Good location, neat clean, centrally located
8
Very nice stay. Excellent location. Staff were very good. In breakfast not much variety.
Report this review
Celine M. Business travelers France, April 19, 2014
Quiet and relaxing stay

good location, friendly staff, nice food
8.3
I had an excellent stay in Ramayana Resort!
Report this review
Nicola B. Couples Australia, April 18, 2014
Wonderful relaxing short break

Location, gardens & pools, staff
8
We recently enjoyed a 4 night stay at the Ramayana. Excellent location, right in the heart of kuta so easy access to shops, spas etc. The staff are very helpful & friendly here. Breakfast is good with variety of usual food on offer, both western & Indonesian choices. Pools & gardens are very nicely looked after & great pool bar. Had one of the best massages at the spa here although can get cheaper outside, was a little over priced for Bali but very relaxing & great spa atmosphere. The only down side to this hotel is the rooms are a little tired & could do with a revamp & a little modernising, although they are very clean & maid service is good. On the whole we had a lovely break here & would definitely return to this hotel again but will book a poolside villa next time.
Report this review
Amanda E. Couples Australia, April 18, 2014
Great hotel, fantastic service

gardens, staff and location
9
We really liked the hotel and gardens , it had two pools and both where well equipped . The hotel was in a great locationon on tthe main strip, once back in the surrounds it was very quiet and peaceful would certainly recommend to family and friends.
Report this review
Michael G. Couples New Zealand, April 16, 2014
High Quality Resort with excellent staff

Quality Room, friendly and helpful staff, nice surroundings
8.7
Had an excellent stay for 5 nights and can't fault anything about the place. Resort surrounds beautiful, great sports bar attached, staff friendly and attentive and room was excellent quality. Food also of a very high standard. Great value for money overall
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramayana Resort & Spa BaliRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ReceptionRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Terrace LoungeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - SpaRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - SpaRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - BanquetRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Resort Club LoungeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Terrace LoungeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - GardenRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - WeddingRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe WingRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Executive DeluxeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Family RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Resort ClubRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Resort ClubRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Resort viewRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Executive DeluxeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Club Double or Twin Room

Customer Reviews - Ramayana Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08