or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramayana Resort & Spa

Jalan Bakung Sari, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Reception Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Terrace Lounge Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Restaurant Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Restaurant Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Restaurant Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Spa
Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Banquet Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Resort Club Lounge Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Terrace Lounge Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Wedding Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe Wing Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Executive Deluxe
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 214
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2427 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2427)
Sort by:
Suresh P. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2013
Excellent and without any hassle

Romantic and cosy, Valur for money, Awesome comfortable room with 32 inch LCD TV and DVD
9.3
It was pleasant we checked in easily and the staffs were friendly. The location was awesome close to Kuta and also to many restaurants and shopping location. Room was Cosy, bed was huge and TV was awesome. I it worth every dollar.
Peter T. Solo travelers Sweden, October 27, 2013
A wonderful resort hotel right in the city center.

Central location, garden and pools, 150 m to the beach.
9.7
A perfect place to stay, a real resort with all ingredients, large and comfortable rooms, several really good restaurants.
Faiz Z. Couples Malaysia, October 26, 2013
Superb and exciting

Foods, Spacious and Centre Point
9
The hotel was superb. Staffs were excellent. Nice foods. Close to city centre and the beach. Lots of restaurant surrounding it. The pancake house was the best. Awesome holiday!!
Leow F. Couples Malaysia, October 26, 2013
Clean room and good service

Nice bed and clean room
6.7
I was told that no room at Ramayana, so they sent us to their related hotel name Risata Hotel. It is a bit far from the town centre. Nothing much around the area. It is quite at night.
Miho G. Couples Australia, October 26, 2013
Great stay

Good location, friendly staff, reasonably priced
8
The hotel is conveniently located with easy access to the beach, shopping centres and dining spots.The building we stayed had no lift so we had to carry our own luggages. We didn't use the pools in the hotel. They seem to be really small and not enough charis are provided.Instead, we had fun on the near by Kuta beach everyday. Apart from minor incovenience, we had a great stay at this hotel.
Sushil J. Couples United Arab Emirates, October 25, 2013
Ramayana Resort & Spa

Location, Restaurant and breakfast
6
Though they have three hotels in India. They totally discriminate in countries and are raciest.In their promotions at malls they ask you ,Very Bad Attitude and when wanted to talk about it the management was not ready to meet us.
Leow F. Couples Malaysia, October 25, 2013
Good location & cleanliness

Good location, clean room & spacious room
9
6 of us (3 couples) checked in on 24/10/2013 at about 8.30pm. Fast checked in and served by welcome drink. The great surprise was the bed was decorated by rosses & others flowers with the word "I Love U". Good location easily excess to Kuta Beach and all local stalls. Staff are friendly and provide good service. The only comment is their breakfast to be improved further. Friendly advice, things at Kintamani & Tanah Lot are much more cheaper. Do bargain when buy thing at local stall near Kuta beach.
Helen B. Couples Australia, October 23, 2013
view from balcony very bad

pool staff breakfast
6.7
overall very good room had 2 single beds but the balcony was really small and overlooked a large satellite dish and jackhammer was being used throughout the night
Noorhamizah S. Couples Malaysia, October 23, 2013
The hotel is clean and location is strategic

clean, centre, peaceful
7.7
Anthony A. Couples Australia, October 21, 2013
Just as expected, and wanted.

location, location location
8.7
I enjoyed my stay at this motel, the stadium sports bar and Al dente restaurant adjoining the hotel were truly quality places to eat and relax. The location is second to none as shopping, beach and waterbom are arm lengths away. The rooms are decent and cleaned daily at your leisure. Their is no real view to speak of but we didn't stay here for that. I couldn't really fault this hotel except for the fact we had a squeaky bed. ( wink wink)..lol..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramayana Resort & Spa BaliRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ReceptionRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Terrace LoungeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - SpaRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - SpaRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - BanquetRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Resort Club LoungeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Terrace LoungeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - GardenRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - WeddingRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe WingRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Executive DeluxeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Family RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Resort ClubRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Resort ClubRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Resort viewRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Executive DeluxeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Club Double or Twin Room

Customer Reviews - Ramayana Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07