or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramayana Resort & Spa

Jl. Bakung Sari , Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - View Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Wedding Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Executive Lounge Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room
Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Interior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 214
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2326 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2326)
Sort by:
Mitzi A. Couples Philippines, August 23, 2013
Good.

Close to Matahari area.
7.3
Mitzi A. Couples Philippines, August 23, 2013
Good.

Big bed, easy access to shops and beaches.
6.7
Donald G. Solo travelers Australia, August 23, 2013
Very welcoming from General Manager to gardeners

Central location, range of rooms and security.
9
Sustained a leg injury on first day and was confined to the hotel for a week. Spent much time on my balcony reading my Kindle and listening to my MP3 Player. Enjoyed the view and quietness. Staff were very attentive and concerned for my welfare. My only gripes are (1)having to move from my table on several occasions to avoid smokers in the breakfast/dining areas, and (2) finding no seating at Afternoon Tea sessions because of Asian guests sprawled asleep in every chair, - some even had their feet resting on tables!
Wai O. Couples August 22, 2013
beach and sunshine, cultural attractions

centrally located, convenient, view quite good
7.3
room service needed improvement; there was always something inadequate in the room
Sandeep M. Couples India, August 21, 2013
centrally located hotel but is old type and facili

cental location nearby bach and shopping , the place has good bearkfast and the staff is friendly
6.7
It was ok type not upto the mark as per value for money but due to peak season the room rate was high but the club facilities were not offered to the members who book through your site that is agoda .com . The facilities like evening drinks the use of lobby computer and internet facilities or the evening snacks were provided only to the persons who book Club Room directly from the site or at the front Office. The beds were outdated but the place was clean . Lights were very low in the lobby as well as rooms . The location is excellent but the resort needs revamp
Yoonrai R. Couples Indonesia, August 21, 2013
not bad

breakfast, tranquility and reasonable price
7.3
Mitzi A. Couples Philippines, August 21, 2013
Good.

Close to Matahari.
7.3
Raymond M. Couples Ireland, August 21, 2013
Lovely

Rooms, staff, and food
10
Loved this place for the few nights we stayed. Staff are so attentive and always at your beck and call. The food in the restaurant is beautiful. We ate here several nights and it never disappointed! The pool was big, with towels provided for free. The whole pool, restaurant and bar areas were all spotless. The location is ok. We enjoyed it because we are young but for older couples kuta can be a bit mad! The only downfall to this hotel is the wifi. You pay for a substandard service and connection. If this was upgraded and provided for free then the Ramayana is onto a winner
Jody S. Couples Australia, August 18, 2013
Useless expensive wifi,overpriced by pool

Pool towel,friendly staff, nice welcome drink
5.3
The hotel was nice, the welcome buffet dinner was discusting and cold, we wanted drinks and they served us water,we gave in and went to room, the buffet breakfast was a little better but a long wait for eggs. The wifi that we had to pay for was absolutely useless by the pool and hardly worked in room, it was for ever dropping out. Globes blown in room so we could hardly see at night to read. Plumbing was been done when we were there and they did warn us the night before, only problem muddy shower for 24hrs later was discusting you couldn't even see your feet in the bath through the water. One morning we had not pressed the clean room button and went for breakfast to come back and they were cleaning room, I had my bag out and stuff not put away was inconvenient at time. Towels were not white and some were stained even after being cleaned.
Christopher M. Couples Australia, August 18, 2013
great location

location, breakfasts, restaurants
9.7
Excellent. 3rd time staying at this hotel. Always good value. In the heart of Kuta but onc3 inside the resort you wouldn't know it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramayana Resort & Spa BaliRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ViewRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - SpaRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - SpaRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - WeddingRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Executive LoungeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - GardenRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ramayana Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01