Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 2722 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2722 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Idy C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in September 2014
Last visit there
Big breakfast
Not very clean room
Reviewed September 14, 2014

AGNES K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
value for money and i love it!
best locality, cleanliness and helpful staff.
Great and pleasant stay. Will visit it again in future.
Reviewed September 12, 2014

YAGNESH B. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Very good
Good staff, nice room, Good location
Very good hotel,,it is very close to kuta beach and all major attraction is near to the hotel, Hard Rock Cafe is near to the hotel.
Reviewed September 11, 2014

Natalie S. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 8 nights in August 2014
Pure bliss!
The location, the staff and the facilities
Having had a less than ideal stay at a different hotel, the Ramayana was an unexpected patch of heaven in amongst the hustle and bustle of Kuta. Brilliant location and super friendly and helpful staff! Free wifi was awesome too! I would never think to stay in Kuta but this hotel I'd come back to for sure!!!
Reviewed September 10, 2014

Daniel M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in August 2014
Fabulous
Location,staff service and comfort
Fantastic.
Reviewed September 10, 2014

syed O. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Not a good experince
the staff, environment & location
We've been to Bali for so many times before and it was our first time staying in Ramayana. Great location with good staffs service but was very disappointed we stayed in Delux Executive room for 3 days and 2 nights. The room was just okay, the bathtub was dirty and smelly toilet too.. What made us disappointed the most was the balcony room was facing a school. Very noisy early in the morning which we did not enjoy our holiday. Such an elegance Resort from outside with good ambience but offered the so-so room only.
Reviewed September 10, 2014

Supreet S. from India
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Dream resort
Food , Location : Located in the center of the shopping area, and staff hospitality
What an amazing stay.. if you are going to Bali please choose Ramanyana.. We are coming back again!!!!
Reviewed September 08, 2014

KASEY W. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in June 2014
Loved it
The location, staff and overall the whole hotel
Everything was perfect as it always is when we stay here
Reviewed September 08, 2014

Kean O. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Ramayana Hotel , Kuta
Strategically located in kuta & near all d shopping along jalan legian, near the beach (about 3 mins walk), clean &comfortable with a greaat Balinese Feel.
we r greeted with a welcome drink upon arrival. our deluxe room is facing the garden which is nice to enjoy especially during the morning. the room was clean, but d floor feel a bit sticky, but slippers were provided, so it was fine. the toilet is clean but we find the shower head is not performing well with the bath tub water outlet. Can't channel d water totally to d shower head, so you will have both d shower head n the tap with running water. The king size bed was great n comes with mosquito nets though there r no mosquitoes around. The breakfast was ok with limited varieties daily. Something they can improve on. They have a nice pool, but we are not able to enjoy it with our hectic schedule. overall a good hotel if u wish to stay away from the booming partying sound in kuta beach area but yet still near enuf for u to walk to the attraction site.
Reviewed September 02, 2014

Thomas D. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Fantastic
Location, Pool, Staff
Fantastic hotel, awesome location everything right at your doorstep. Definitely recommend and will be coming back again.
Reviewed September 02, 2014