or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramayana Resort & Spa

Jl. Bakung Sari , Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - View Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Wedding Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Executive Lounge Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room
Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Interior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Restaurant Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 214
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2360 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2360)
Sort by:
Maritta H. Solo travelers Germany, September 19, 2013
Very enjoyable!

Big room, comfortable bed and nice swimmingpool
8
I had no problem with anything at this resort. Would go back there again!
Sze K. Couples Malaysia, September 19, 2013
Strategic location in kuta

Room upgraded, pool view, decorated room
8
Very nice. Room had been upgraded to pool side view. Location is strategic in Kuta. only 100m away from the beach. close to shopping area & f&B.
Susan R. Couples Australia, September 18, 2013
Position, Position, Position.

Position, Friendly staff, Food.
10
We enjoyed our stay in Ramayana Resort and spa. This was our 5th trip to bali. The position of hotel is excellent as it is across that road from Beach and Shopping centre and a short walk to another shopping centre and many restraints and bars. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The rooms, Gardens and Pool were kept very well. Thanks Ramayana. See you again soon.
Dzulkipli S. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2013
Happy with room decoration and cakes anniversary

clean, helpful and spa
6.3
Just walking distance to kuta beach, Hard Rock Cafe/hotel Bali and Discovery Shopping Complex. Too bad hotel does NOT include free internet and have to buy internet card to have wifi or wired connections.
John R. Groups Philippines, September 11, 2013
Just ok

Location, breakfast
8
Check in took a while even after the official check-in time. When we got to our room, the pillows were moldy and smelled terrible. The staff did their best to replace them right away. Bad start. The rooms were small and out dated, holes in the lamp shades. They really need to remodel. The location is great - in the center of a thin- shopping and close to the beach. Great breakfast buffet as well Have to pay for wifi.
Lee C. Couples Malaysia, September 10, 2013
Clean and nice hotel

Nice location, clean hotel and friendly staff
7.7
The hotel location is just nearby the beach, shopping area and also restaurant. It was so convenient for us to walk around. The room also big and comfortable.
Peter R. Couples Australia, September 8, 2013
will return

the friendly staff, upgrade of the room and beautiful gardens
8.7
our stay was very pleasant and enjoyable. the only down side was that the hot water was not hot for showers or shaving, you did not have to turn on the cold tap.
Susan B. Solo travelers Australia, September 8, 2013
Very convenient to everything

Pool, food, Location
7.7
Had a lovely time there, only found the food & drink a bit high in price. Other than that excellent
Ingred L. Couples Australia, September 7, 2013
''Great stay''

Location,staff and food
10
Our stay at Ramayana was Great...considering it is right in the middle of the hustle and bustle our room (246) was very quite and well placed looking over the main pool.....Food is very nice in all areas of the hotel.
Michael P. Couples Australia, September 7, 2013
wonderfull staff in a rundown hotel

evening meals , staff, location for shopping.
4.7
on arrival our room was,nt ready so they put us in one for the night , the next day they moved us to a room above the sports bar where the music went on till 2am , they moved us again to a quieter room the other side of the hotel , still was,nt the type of room we booked as it had single beds , the breakfasts where cold every day , other meals where good ,all the staff in the hotel where fantastic , to be honest they need someone to organize, someone to take control and get things done before they lose to many customers, i would do it but not for a $100 a week , i would like to thank all the staff again for being so helpful,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramayana Resort & Spa BaliRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ViewRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - SpaRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - SpaRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - WeddingRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Executive LoungeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - GardenRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ViewRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ReceptionRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Terrace LoungeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - BanquetRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Resort viewRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - View

Customer Reviews - Ramayana Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02