Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramayana Resort & Spa

Jalan Bakung Sari, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Reception Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Terrace Lounge Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Restaurant Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Restaurant Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Restaurant Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Spa
Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Banquet Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Resort Club Lounge Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Terrace Lounge Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Wedding Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe Wing Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Executive Deluxe
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 214
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 2528 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2528)
Sort by:
Sylvia W. Groups Indonesia, October 20, 2013
I wanna go back to Bali soon

Make you feel almost home, clean bed and close to airport
9
I booked for Deluxe Room and they upgraded my room (a nice surprise!). Room was clean and nicely decorated. However, breakfast was average but they serve normal dishes like bacon, eggs, some local food, breads & butter.It is close to Kuta Beach (walking distance) and vendor street for cheap buys! For some who likes to drink, there is a bar next to eat. I would recommend this hotel to all kind of travelers e.g. couples, travelers with family, surfers etc.
Abdul S. Families with young children Singapore, October 20, 2013
Ramayana

The food , spa and my hotel bed was amazing
9.7
I stayed In Ramayana resort for 5 days. The food and staff in the resort were amazing. I was on holiday with my 2 year old daughter and there were it much activities for her in the hotel besides swimming. When we were at the pool a bunch of old people were hogging the pool and were making it really inconvenient for the children to play. The reason why we took my daughter outof the pool was there were two families of children and laughing and playing away. One of the old lady actually screamed at them at the top of her voice and we were stunned. Thinking that it was her grandchildren we continued swimming . But the family left after the screaming . Left with us in the pool . They started staring at my daughter every time she sang a song or laughed. We eventually left the pool and you could see the gleaming wrinkled faces. At night as the resturants and bars are close by , it can get loud. The spa is amazing
Gregory A. Couples Australia, October 20, 2013
good location, friendly staff

there are many many good things to say about ramayana. it's location is great for shopping and at present bali traffic can be not so good, so you can actually walk to many places, ie the shops and res
9.7
Yuka H. Groups Japan, October 20, 2013
The location was very good.

The inroom wifi was available, resort style hotel design.
7.7
It was ok. The breakfast were mixed of local and international. The veriation is limited.
Kok L. Couples Malaysia, October 19, 2013
GOOD

LOCATION,FOOD,CLEAN
6.7
ACCEPTABLE, AIR CON NOT COLD, NO LIFT , THE PATHWAY TO MY ROOM THRU THE GARDEN WAS SO DARK , BUT OVERALL IS OK WITH MI, AS THE LOCATION IS GOOD AND THE FOOD IS NICE
Thomas P. Groups United States of America, October 17, 2013
We enjoyed our stay very much.

General Manager was very nice and helpful. Staff was very helpful, good location
8.3
We had a problem with our first room and the staff took care of it immediately and changed our room giving us an upgrade. They were always very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay and would return as well as recommend the hotel to others.
Syahirah S. Couples Malaysia, October 14, 2013
it was an amazing and worth visiting place

friendly staff, beautiful design, and clean room
7.3
It was an amazing experience to stay at the hotel as it's centrally located at the city. Easy access to any interesting places and shops. I love the landscape which beautifully decorated. Suitable for couples(honeymoon). I would like to stay at the hotel again, someday!
I G. Couples Indonesia, October 13, 2013
Perfect location for the hotel

friendly staff, good breakfast, and easy access for shopping
9.7
The hotel is centrally located at Kuta area, most favorite tourist location. Easy access for food and dining, shopping, and only 100 meter from the Kuta Beach.
Su F. Couples Malaysia, October 13, 2013
A strategic resort in Kuta with Balinese garden

Balinese landscape garden, friendly staff who always greet you, strategic location, nice spa treatment
8.7
Overall great, would defitely stay again if there is a chance. Think the pool side cottage room will be much better for the family. Only one complaint: no free WiFi facilities in room or even lobby. Need to buy internet card.
Wong C. Solo travelers Singapore, October 11, 2013
Just for relaxation

very thing is good except the shower presure..
6.3
I don"t like the shower water presure. it too low.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramayana Resort & Spa BaliRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ReceptionRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Terrace LoungeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - SpaRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - SpaRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - BanquetRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Resort Club LoungeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Terrace LoungeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - GardenRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - WeddingRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe WingRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Executive DeluxeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Family RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Resort ClubRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Resort ClubRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Resort viewRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Executive DeluxeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Club Double or Twin Room

Customer Reviews - Ramayana Resort & Spa, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02