or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramayana Resort & Spa

Jl. Bakung Sari , Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - View Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Wedding Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Executive Lounge Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room
Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Interior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 214
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2326 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2326)
Sort by:
Bunarto J. Couples Indonesia, June 27, 2013
Ramayana Resort & Spa is Great Hotel

Ramayana Resort & Spa is Great Hotel
9.7
Su L. Couples Malaysia, June 27, 2013
Nice Respite After A Long Day

Bed, Spa & Breakfast
8.3
Me and my boyfriend stayed one night in this resort. We booked a suite room. The welcome at the hotel was not so good. The receptionist was not very friendly. Also, I'm surprised that the wifi is not free in a hotel of this standard. Great location. This resort is located in the city center of Kuta. 10 mins walk from Hard Rock Hotel Bali and Discovery Shopping Mall. We tried the spa and this spa holds high standard. I'm happy with my room. The bed was super comfortable. I have only one complaint about the room, the toilet stinks. No doubt that the toilet was clean as a whistle but it smells funny.
Raka P. Groups Indonesia, June 26, 2013
The hotel is really great but not for the wifi

Food, swimming pool, balinesse
8
The hotel is really nice, Balinese designed, the breakfast also good the staff as well. The location is about 10minutes walk to the beach.
Jing G. Couples China, June 25, 2013
perfect except staff

the disign
8
Tanveer H. Couples Singapore, June 25, 2013
Great location near shopping areas at Kuta

near shopping malls, good breakfast and comfortable room
8
It was great, enjoyed the clean and spacious room and the proximity to the beach, however Kuta beach is not nice and quite dirty, regret staying at Kuta area.
Lynette N. Groups Australia, June 23, 2013
Nice but dated

Friendly staff, close to shopping and restaurants being opposite the Kuta market.
7.3
Sunario H. Groups Indonesia, June 22, 2013
Centrally located

Location, food, price
9
This was my uncounted stay in this hotel. One of my favorite in bali for loacation and the food. Value for money
Chitlada M. Groups Thailand, June 20, 2013
Great Location Hotel in Kuta

Near shopping centers, easy to find many restaurants and confortable room
8
Garrith C. Couples Australia, June 17, 2013
Great Service

Service, Cleanliness, Awesome Buffet Breakfast
8.3
Imbuh S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 17, 2013
pleasant stay; attentive staffs, & good location

good location, nice design, friendly staffs, reasonable price
8.7
this was our second stay @ ramayana, everything was ok except no free wifi, small kids pools. We got twin bed at second floor (@ agoda explicitly I asked for large bed) and of course not comfortable for woman with pregnancy like me.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramayana Resort & Spa BaliRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ViewRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - SpaRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - SpaRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - WeddingRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Executive LoungeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - GardenRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ramayana Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03