or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramayana Resort & Spa

Jl. Bakung Sari , Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - View Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Wedding Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Executive Lounge Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room
Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Interior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 214
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2325 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2325)
Sort by:
Elisabeth M. Families with young children Indonesia, June 3, 2013
i will be back soon!

great services. lovely staff. excellent location.
9.3
Rupinder K. Groups United Kingdom, June 3, 2013
excellent location, great staff and facilities

rooms, resturants and pool
9.7
great stay, staff were extremely helpful and polite. hotel has great facilities.
Jared M. Solo travelers Australia, June 3, 2013
Comfortable and great staff

Staff, Room, Staff
10
Fantastic. The hotel itself was great. I would recommend this hotel to all.
Dermot C. Groups Ireland, June 3, 2013
very pleasant

staff, location, pool
9
very nice stay, we were well looked after by the staff and excellent location.
Siti R. Families with older children Singapore, June 3, 2013
Fun and enjoyable.

Convenient, nice and unique.
8
It is very good and it is one of the best hotel i have ever stayed in.
Jose B. Couples Portugal, June 2, 2013
Pay for a good rest, and get a noisy night!

Central, garden and pool
5
First, upon my arrival, could´t check in, they were looking for a room. After one hour, they came with an option that did not meet the minimum requirements as per what I paid for. Finally, after more 40 minutes, they came out with a solution, but with no proper bass, had to join them so we could properly sleep. At the booking moment, it was announced that would include free internet access. Then, I was informed that had to buy an access, so I paid. After login, the quality of the signal was very poor, hardly cold open a single page! I return to the lobby, and they informed that the room was faraway from the wireless spot! They should know that on the moment they charged me for that! Breakfast was poor, with fruits from previous day!
Siew K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 2, 2013
nice trip

clean, comfort, convenience
8.7
Tracey R. Groups Australia, June 1, 2013
Will stay again

Love the locataion - Great dining selections - Friendly Staff
10
I loved my stay at the Ramayana, it is in a great location and the staff are so friendly, breakfast is very enjoyable.
Koh P. Families with young children Malaysia, June 1, 2013
Bad maintenance and staff lack of awareness

good design of the room.
6.3
Bathroom flooded when my daughter is taking a bath. Room service very slow Some of the staff don't understand English at all.
Kwok H. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 1, 2013
very good sun bathing

good location; easy to and from airport; large bathroom;close to the beach
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramayana Resort & Spa BaliRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ViewRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - SpaRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - SpaRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - WeddingRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Executive LoungeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - GardenRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ramayana Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08