or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramayana Resort & Spa

Jalan Bakung Sari, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Reception Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Terrace Lounge Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Restaurant Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Restaurant Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Restaurant Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Spa
Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Banquet Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Resort Club Lounge Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Terrace Lounge Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Wedding Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe Wing Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Executive Deluxe
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 214
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2437 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2437)
Sort by:
Waikeung C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 29, 2013
...

Good Price and Good Location
8.7
Ryk J. Couples South Africa, July 29, 2013
Best location, value for money

Location, friendly staff, good prize
7
Location was excellent. Room and staff were good. The only negatives : the breakfast can get boring after a couple of days and bathroom plumbing ( smelly ) needs serious maintenance.
Tuhawaik W. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 29, 2013
had an excellent stay.total relaxation'

room location within the hotel complex,gardens and facilities'
8.7
enjoyed my hotel experience very much.nice ambience to the hotel,though centrally located.was still able to find my own ouiet corner to relax in.location,location location' thank you Ramayana hotel..bali
David K. Solo travelers Australia, July 28, 2013
Great hotel, was very clean and friendly staff

central, clean and well run
9.3
I really enjoyed it, it was like an oasis in the middle of the city, you could go from relaxing by the pools/gardens, to the hussle and bussle of a busy kuta. Taxi access was excellent. I will stay there again for sure. My only complaint is no free wifi,and the wifi they had was very slow and would disconnect alot, i was forced to seek out internet cafes.
Jukka E. Families with young children Finland, July 27, 2013
Great hotel with excelent location

Location, location and location
9
Breakfast buffet was okay and good start for the day, location close to beach, all the shops and airport, simply great.
Dylan B. Couples Australia, July 27, 2013
We have stayed at Ramayana many times

central location; breakfast quality; room comfortable
7.7
As previously - check in is always a drama - usually room not available and there is always a delay getting into a room. Happens every time we stay here!!
Maria I. Families with young children Indonesia, July 27, 2013
central location, romantic room, nice pool

nice resto, close to everything, nice room
8
nice restaurant, central location, close to everything, super big bathroom, comfy bed, nice room
Zhen Z. Couples China, July 24, 2013
Great experience, little old facility

location, garden, confortable
9
It's a great hotel, nice garden, friendly staff, clean, near to the beach, even though, the room is a little bit old. I think the only problem is the WIFI is not free, and very expensive, and if the pool is getting bigger, that would be perfect.
Judy C. Couples United States of America, July 23, 2013
Near beach, hotel nice, rooms outdated

nicely manicured hotel grounds, room was outdated and slightly musty
7
We had a good experience overall. The attached restaurants are good, and easy to access all kinds of food.
Jeanette M. Couples United States of America, July 23, 2013
The hotel was extremely loud

friendly service, nice pool, convenient location
6
the hotel is nice but I highly recommend not getting a room on the second floor because the bar is directly under you. The bar has extremely loud music during the night which causes the room to shake.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramayana Resort & Spa BaliRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ReceptionRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Terrace LoungeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - SpaRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - SpaRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - BanquetRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Resort Club LoungeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Terrace LoungeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - GardenRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - WeddingRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe WingRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Executive DeluxeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Family RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Resort ClubRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Resort ClubRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Resort viewRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Executive DeluxeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Club Double or Twin Room

Customer Reviews - Ramayana Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01