Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramayana Resort & Spa

Jalan Bakung Sari, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Reception Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Terrace Lounge Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Restaurant Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Restaurant Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Restaurant Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Spa
Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Banquet Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Resort Club Lounge Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Terrace Lounge Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Wedding Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe Wing Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Executive Deluxe
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 214
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2504 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2504)
Sort by:
Dony H. Business travelers Indonesia, August 31, 2013
Luxury Hotel Of Kuta

Shopping distance by walk, great restaurant nearby, Kuta beach is just 5 minutes
9.3
Spacious room, totally clean, great staffs, and it's very cheap (50% discount, of course with AGODA)
Ming F. Couples China, August 30, 2013
Beautiful Centrally located Hotel

location, location, location
9.3
very unfortunate and inconvenient that the hotel does NOT include free internet. You have to buy internet card to have wifi or wired connections. Not about the cost which is reasonable, but very inconvenient to have to input user name and pass word every time you access to internet. Also the speed of internet is fairly slow but workable...hope this hopes other travelers. All the best!
Aidi K. Couples Singapore, August 29, 2013
awesome shopping

centrally located
7.7
relax and fun with all the shopping, eating, walking, sigh seeing, superb bargain indeed
Ann M. Couples Australia, August 28, 2013
Comfortable and very relaxing

Staff,breakfast,clean room
10
Our stay was very enjoyable.We have been to Bali a number of times and have stayed at some expensive hotels and we found Ramayana to have all the same qualities.The staff were so friendly the food was amazing and the room was always very clean and comfortable.Will certainly stay again next time we are bringing the children.
Geoffrey F. Couples Australia, August 27, 2013
good loaction bit faded

locationa dn restaurants
7.3
good, but very busy street outside - too much traffic in bali now
Neil G. Couples Australia, August 26, 2013
Great location, friendly, we will come back.

location, good staff, value for your money.
9.7
We had a great stay, On arrival were given 2 single beds on the garden after ordering deluxe double, soon as we said we wanted double we were offered a choice of 2 rooms. Breakfast was fantastic. Staff were always friendly and accommodating. Great pool music and entertainment. Choices of big screen tv's for sports. had to pay for Wi-Fi, in room but it was free in all the bars! .We will return to this hotel on our next trip to Bali
Nicholas L. Families with older children Australia, August 25, 2013
Great central position for bargain shopping

Loved the room size and the bathroom layout, esp the TV in there! Quiet room despite busy location. Prompt mainteneance service when aircon stopped working.
8.7
We've stayed here before and really enjoy the location and the layout of the whole resort. It was our first time on the 9th floor (resort club) and I imagined we may receive something more for the cost other than a library/lounge with a friendly attendant and coffee service. It would be nice if they offered afternoon tea, a happy hour or even free wifi in that lounge since it is not included in the cost of the stay. The only other comment would be the lengthy wait to be checked in. When you're hot and bothered you just want to get to your room asap and not wait 20mins. Minor objections, would stay there again
Mitzi A. Couples Philippines, August 25, 2013
Good.

Good, close to the beach.
6.7
Kho S. Groups Singapore, August 25, 2013
good location with good atmosphere

atmosphere, location and service
7
the location is good together with the atmosphere of the hotel
Kenneth T. Couples Singapore, August 23, 2013
Nicely located resort with a simple breakfast

Location, food
8.3
Staff were friendly and helpful. Price was reasonable and location wise wear near Kuta beach.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramayana Resort & Spa BaliRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ReceptionRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Terrace LoungeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - SpaRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - SpaRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - BanquetRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Resort Club LoungeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Terrace LoungeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - GardenRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - WeddingRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe WingRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Executive DeluxeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Family RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Resort ClubRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Resort ClubRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Resort viewRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Executive DeluxeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Club Double or Twin Room

Customer Reviews - Ramayana Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02