Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramayana Resort & Spa

Jalan Bakung Sari, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Reception Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Terrace Lounge Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Restaurant Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Restaurant Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Restaurant Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Spa
Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Banquet Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Resort Club Lounge Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Terrace Lounge Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Wedding Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe Wing Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Executive Deluxe
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 214
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2508 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2508)
Sort by:
Raymond M. Couples Ireland, August 21, 2013
Lovely

Rooms, staff, and food
10
Loved this place for the few nights we stayed. Staff are so attentive and always at your beck and call. The food in the restaurant is beautiful. We ate here several nights and it never disappointed! The pool was big, with towels provided for free. The whole pool, restaurant and bar areas were all spotless. The location is ok. We enjoyed it because we are young but for older couples kuta can be a bit mad! The only downfall to this hotel is the wifi. You pay for a substandard service and connection. If this was upgraded and provided for free then the Ramayana is onto a winner
Jody S. Couples Australia, August 18, 2013
Useless expensive wifi,overpriced by pool

Pool towel,friendly staff, nice welcome drink
5.3
The hotel was nice, the welcome buffet dinner was discusting and cold, we wanted drinks and they served us water,we gave in and went to room, the buffet breakfast was a little better but a long wait for eggs. The wifi that we had to pay for was absolutely useless by the pool and hardly worked in room, it was for ever dropping out. Globes blown in room so we could hardly see at night to read. Plumbing was been done when we were there and they did warn us the night before, only problem muddy shower for 24hrs later was discusting you couldn't even see your feet in the bath through the water. One morning we had not pressed the clean room button and went for breakfast to come back and they were cleaning room, I had my bag out and stuff not put away was inconvenient at time. Towels were not white and some were stained even after being cleaned.
Christopher M. Couples Australia, August 18, 2013
great location

location, breakfasts, restaurants
9.7
Excellent. 3rd time staying at this hotel. Always good value. In the heart of Kuta but onc3 inside the resort you wouldn't know it.
Terree W. Couples Australia, August 17, 2013
Clean and great location

Location , breakfast and pool area
8
Clean and normal for Bali standard , breakfast nice , food around the pool not to good , and prices of drinks around pool very expensive compared to dearer resorts in the area ,The hotel shuttle was VERY expensive $15 US per person one way !!!!! And you have to pay in $US as soon as you arrive . Overall great location and rooms good for Bali.
Lilian L. Couples Malaysia, August 17, 2013
Good for family or couple

Comfort, love the spa & massage, nice breakfast buffet
8.3
Lee F. Couples Malaysia, August 16, 2013
Great holiday, good food & shopping.

Location, price and friendly staff.
8.3
Thank you for the upgrading of my hotel room from deluxe to club resort.
Maureen F. Couples Australia, August 15, 2013
This hotel has all you would want.

great location for beach, shopping and restaurants.
9.3
We enjoyed our stay, staff very friendly and helpful. The place is clean and comfortable in all areas including the rooms. From the hotel gardens you can access not only their restaurant but also other eating places, very convenient. Across from the Kuta art market and a very short stroll to the beach. We would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Morgan N. Solo travelers United States of America, August 15, 2013
Friendly Staff, spacious rooms and good location

location, staff and amenities
9.3
Overall, wonderful stay.Super close to everything and very well known.
Keat H. Families with older children Malaysia, August 13, 2013
Old Hotel and too noisy especially at nite.

The Bar and Bistro is very noisy. Rooms big but the bed is very hard. Bathroom is old and look stain.
5
Because of the Bar just below my room , I can hear the music till midnite. Also the lift is small and not able to fit in 6 persons with baggage.
Wiwanto T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 12, 2013
Close to the beach and a lot of resto surrounding

Great location
6.3
Nice place for family. Located at crowded area. The room is not clean enough.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramayana Resort & Spa BaliRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ReceptionRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Terrace LoungeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - SpaRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - SpaRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - BanquetRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Resort Club LoungeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Terrace LoungeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - GardenRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - WeddingRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe WingRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Executive DeluxeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Family RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Resort ClubRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Resort ClubRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Resort viewRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Executive DeluxeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Club Double or Twin Room

Customer Reviews - Ramayana Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04