Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramayana Resort & Spa

Jl. Bakung Sari , Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - View Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Wedding Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Executive Lounge Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room
Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Interior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Restaurant Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 214
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2364 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2364)
Sort by:
Khairy S. Solo travelers Singapore, June 9, 2013
Its a great place to stay as its centralize

The breakfast, the swimming pool, the hotel room and the staff.
8
It was great, only thing the toilet is kind a cramp and the toilet pump breakdown occasionally. Other then that the place, the staff is great. Its centralize close to be it town, shopping area, restaurant and also the beach side.
Per N. Families with young children Malaysia, June 8, 2013
great location

location is superb
6.7
Hee C. Couples Malaysia, June 7, 2013
Nice hotel, good pool, good breakfast

Nice hotel, good pool, good breakfast
8
Enjoyed our 2 night stay. The location of the hotel is great for local restaurants. Lovely stay. Regret not to have spent more time in the hotel and enjoy the facilities.
Miho T. Couples United States of America, June 6, 2013
Convenient location

location, staff, spa
9
Near beach, shopping area, airport, nice location. Inside hotel is quiet in spite of city center.
Robert L. Solo travelers Australia, June 5, 2013
Great Resort

Great Position, Good Food, Friendly Staff
8
We always stay at the ramayana, it is close to everything we need, staff are friendly and helpful, rooms are clean, food is good and the pools are great.
Weihui L. Groups Singapore, June 5, 2013
Nice, cosy and chill

Food, swimming pool and location
8
It was rlly nice, my friend and I enjoyed ourselves a lot. Kuta was generally quite safe as well.
Robert L. Solo travelers Australia, June 4, 2013
Great Resort

Great Position, Good Food, Friendly Staff
8
We always stay at the ramayana, it has everything we need, position, good pools, clean rooms.
Elisabeth M. Families with young children Indonesia, June 3, 2013
i will be back soon!

great services. lovely staff. excellent location.
9.3
Rupinder K. Groups United Kingdom, June 3, 2013
excellent location, great staff and facilities

rooms, resturants and pool
9.7
great stay, staff were extremely helpful and polite. hotel has great facilities.
Jared M. Solo travelers Australia, June 3, 2013
Comfortable and great staff

Staff, Room, Staff
10
Fantastic. The hotel itself was great. I would recommend this hotel to all.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramayana Resort & Spa BaliRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ViewRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - SpaRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - SpaRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - WeddingRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Executive LoungeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - GardenRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ViewRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ReceptionRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Terrace LoungeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - BanquetRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Resort viewRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - View

Customer Reviews - Ramayana Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03