Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramayana Resort & Spa

Jalan Bakung Sari, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Reception Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Terrace Lounge Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Restaurant Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Restaurant Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Restaurant Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Spa
Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Banquet Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Resort Club Lounge Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Terrace Lounge Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Wedding Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe Wing Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Executive Deluxe
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 214
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 2548 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2548)
Sort by:
Kwok H. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 1, 2013
very good sun bathing

good location; easy to and from airport; large bathroom;close to the beach
10
Report this review
Lloyd G. Couples Australia, June 1, 2013
Clean comfortable room in which everything worked

Helpful friendly helpful staff, clean room, close to shopping and restraunts.
7.7
My wife and I enjoyed our stay. The only fault is no free wifi.
Report this review
Freddy R. Groups Indonesia, May 31, 2013
Chips well spent

Very close to Kuta square, Big parking space & lots of restaurant to choose at the hotel area
5.3
First of all i have to make one thing clear before i start. The room is VERY photogenic (if ye catch my drift)... If they offer u an upgrade, i highly recommend that u take a look at the room before accepting it blindly. Most of all We had a great time there, its located right across Kuta square and really close to the traditional market. If its your first time to the island Ramayana resort is a good place to stay.
Report this review
Didik M. Business travelers Indonesia, May 31, 2013
bali nice place to stay

traditional and amazing place
8
Report this review
Didik M. Business travelers Indonesia, May 31, 2013
bali nice play to stay

amazing hotel
8
Report this review
Ramesh S. Families with young children Malaysia, May 31, 2013
Wonderful

Good location, Convenient, low traffic area
7.7
Very good but the hotel should provide better spread for breakfast. I stayed there for 8 nights (extended up to 3.6.2013) but breakfast was the same everyday through out my stay. The menu should be changed every other day.
Report this review
Daniel C. Couples United Kingdom, May 31, 2013
nice, expected more from kuta

close to city centre
8.3
Report this review
Chang Y. Families with young children Malaysia, May 31, 2013
Centrally located

upmarket place, good starting point to visit kuta
8
Report this review
Woo C. Families with young children Malaysia, May 31, 2013
Feel great !

Room clean and peaceful , friendly staff, good location.
8
Report this review
Dean C. Groups Australia, May 31, 2013
bad

centrally located, nice bathroom, i was only there 2 nights and no more
3.3
I got food poisoning from rooms service. My room was located above a sports bar with live music, so i couldnt sleep until 12 at night both nights i was there. i would not recommend this hotel at all and will enver stay here again. My deluxe room had 2 single beds instead of a king size - not cool
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramayana Resort & Spa BaliRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ReceptionRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Terrace LoungeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - SpaRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - SpaRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - BanquetRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Resort Club LoungeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Terrace LoungeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - GardenRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - WeddingRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe WingRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Executive DeluxeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Family RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Resort ClubRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Resort ClubRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Resort viewRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Executive DeluxeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Club Double or Twin Room

Customer Reviews - Ramayana Resort & Spa, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06