or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramayana Resort & Spa

Jl. Bakung Sari , Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - View Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Wedding Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Executive Lounge Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room
Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Interior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Restaurant Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 214
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2343 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2343)
Sort by:
Iman G. Families with young children Indonesia, January 4, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Location
7.7
Enjoy stay with family , and fun holiday , i like service this hotel
Muhammad R. Couples Singapore, January 4, 2013
Great hotel. One of the best i've stayed

Great friendly staff. Beautiful overall experience. Affordable rates
8.7
- staff was efficient and friendly - decorated rooms for our honeymoons - good restaurant - nice swimming pool and great food
Fx M. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2013
Nice hotel, good location near beach & food centre

The location very good, near by beach & food centre, just walk around you can find any thing you need.
7
The hotel very nice, clean, but with the high price without breakfast, and the most disapointed this hotel no internet or in the room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: From the hotel you just walk around 5 menute you can find nice kuta beach, and just walk from lobby hotel, you can find food centre, and just in front of the hotel you walk around the rood, you can find any think that you need.
Poi C. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2013
Great location, but small room and smelly toilet

Location
6.3
Love the location, staff service and hotel ambient. Was staying at Deluxe Room. Room condition a bit worn out. One of the stand light not functioning but no bulb replacement, stain curtain. Toiled at Deluxe room is very small, and with smell. Worn out bath tub.
Shopping Tip: There are lots of shops selling cloth near by this hotel. Bargain is a must. There are also few shopping malls within walking distance. Great location. This hotel is very centrally located.
Aditia S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 31, 2012
Lovely Hotel in the Heart of Kuta

Location, Environment
9.7
This is our 2nd time staying at Ramayana. As the same with the previous experience, overall we are pleased. However, as we come during the new year 2013 period, the service of the hotel slightly decrease. The food, the cleanliness, the staff service is not as excellent during the normal / low season. Maybe the hotel is short on man power. If you are looking for a quit time, be sure to ask that you don't get the room located facing the street side as there are many bars and restaurant that plays loud music.
Kane M. Couples Australia, December 31, 2012
Lovely hotel

Nice rooms, good service
7.7
this was the first resort we stayed at on our week adventure all around bali. we were greeted with a smile and it did not take long till we were taken to our room which was very clean and just what we were after. we spent half our stay outside in the pool and outdoor bar area and met some nice people. it's a very beautiful hotel and worth the price, and would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Thi M. Couples Vietnam, December 31, 2012
Nice hotel but no free internet access

Very nice and supportive staff
9
we went to bali for honeymoon and stayed in ramayana 3 nights. the hotel is in center of kuta, the room and other public area (lobby, restaurant, swimming pool...) are all nice. unfortunately, my husband lost his passport on the 1st day in bali (when we visited uluwatu temple). the staffs at ramayana is very nice and supportive, they helped us to contact the immigration office and the embassy... and because it was new year holiday so none of those offices were open. then we decided to go to jakarta (vietnam embassy is in jkt), one man in the reception has helped us to pay for the air-ticket by atm even neither he nor us knew how to process payment on atm, luckily later we found it by "google". we gave the man cash but because we didn't have enough idr left so we must gave him and usd5 as i remembered :d (lionair do not accept payment by credit card for flight booking within 48hr before departure, they only accept atm and a local credit card payment. and this airline doesn't instruct how to make payment by atm even it's quite complicated) the only thing i hope the hotel can improve is the internet. my friends stay in a 3* hotel and thet got free wifi all around the hotel while we have to pay for internet access (idr60000 something for 4 hours) and to connect to internet from our room was nearly impossible, we must bring our laptop, ipad, iphone to the swimming pool, lobby or business center t.t
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do not miss the sunset view from Jimbaran Beach and the view of Batur Volcano and Batur Lake ^^
Hazelynne P. Couples Philippines, December 30, 2012
nice play to stay

nice room
7.3
Ramayana Resort & Spa, a recommended hotel for couples. nice ambiance and very convenient place to stay. They have accommodating staff, nice room and good food.
Douglas P. Couples Hong Kong, December 29, 2012
Great Locatioin

Great Location with friendly staff
8.7
Love the location of the hotel, right in the central of the kuta near the beach and shopping area. Great staff and helpful with booking the tours. Good baliense dancing shows that they offer when eatting at the restaurant. Love the pool area with drinks and had lots of fun.
John B. Couples United Kingdom, December 28, 2012
Brilliant location

At the hub of kuta
10
The hotel is in a super position especially if you like shopping and easy access to the beach.The room was big and had a balcony......it was at the rear of the hotel overlooking the pools and gardens.....it was very quiet considering the central location.Bbreakfast was always a large choice of western and local food.Staff were always on hand and very helpful. We will surely stay at this hotel again when we next visit Bali.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramayana Resort & Spa BaliRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ViewRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - SpaRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - SpaRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - WeddingRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Executive LoungeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - GardenRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ViewRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ReceptionRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Terrace LoungeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - BanquetRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Resort viewRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - View

Customer Reviews - Ramayana Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03