Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramayana Resort & Spa

Jalan Bakung Sari, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Reception Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Terrace Lounge Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Restaurant Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Restaurant Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Restaurant Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Spa
Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Banquet Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Resort Club Lounge Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Terrace Lounge Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Wedding Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe Wing Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Executive Deluxe
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 214
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 2539 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2539)
Sort by:
Satri F. Couples Indonesia, May 18, 2013
Ramayana Resort & Spa

good breakfast with a lot of menu choice, strategic location and nice pool
7.7
Report this review
Josephine C. Couples Malaysia, May 18, 2013
Plesant stay, convenient to nearby attaction

convenient, good breakfast & clean
7
Pleasant stay but not feeling good without free internet access
Report this review
Linda L. Families with older children Indonesia, May 17, 2013
Nice balinesse style hotel

Large room, great breakfast, near to airport
7.7
Report this review
Ida M. Families with older children Indonesia, May 17, 2013
Comfortable enough for staying with family group

Very near to art market dan shops, nice swimming pool, & good variety of food for breakfast
7.7
Report this review
Sym M. Couples Malaysia, May 16, 2013
I's such a beautiful place for couple

good services
8
Report this review
Soh L. Groups Singapore, May 12, 2013
Happy with the stay although is just one day.

The room of the hotel are clean. Their bed are also comfortable, The hotel is near shopping area and restaurant.
7.7
Overall my stay in the hotel was good except I asked for a connecting room and the front office staff didnt get back to me whether they can arrange or not. They just tell me that they will check but didn't come back to me after their checks.They should kindly inform me.
Report this review
Rangga P. Couples Indonesia, May 12, 2013
Value for money

Close to everything, comfortable bed, and relatively cheap room rate
8
This is not my first visit to Ramayana, but as usual, i am satisfied. Ramayana gave me a free room upgrade into a pool view room. The pool bar is awesome with live music in the afternoon. But i was concerned about the lighting of the room. The lights are too dim and make the room a bit dark. The parking space is too small in my opninion. But overall, i will stay in this hotel in hotel again in the future. Major positive point is that the hotel is really close to shopping center like Kuta Square.
Report this review
Rupil S. Families with young children India, May 12, 2013
Good resort with all amenities near by

Location, Staff and cleaniness
8
Hotel is good. But only certain rooms are good specifically the one with balcony opening on pool side becoz rest all rooms open up on crowded city road with lot of noise. Secondly there is no free wifi even in the hotel lobby, this is something which we missed a lot. Also try to book rooms above executive deluxe class as you may find deluxe room to be very small specially the bathrooms.
Report this review
Raetedy R. Business travelers Indonesia, May 12, 2013
disappointing old hotel

Old, ancient, dissapointing
4.7
i stayed for a night and it was a terrible nite since ramayana were an old hotel and i got a room which not really clean at all. the bathroom provide a shampoo and lotion but i guess it's been so long it didnt replaced by the new one. The thing is the price was quite pricey which made me think to deserve better.
Report this review
David R. Solo travelers Australia, May 10, 2013
Central, close to everything Kuta has to offer

Art market, beach,shopping
8
My stay at Ramayana was AWSOME, it was my seconded stay in 2 months and you can't get any closer to everything , dining , beach, shopping that's Kuta.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramayana Resort & Spa BaliRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ReceptionRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Terrace LoungeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - SpaRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - SpaRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - BanquetRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Resort Club LoungeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Terrace LoungeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - GardenRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - WeddingRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe WingRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Executive DeluxeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Family RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Resort ClubRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Resort ClubRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Resort viewRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Executive DeluxeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Club Double or Twin Room

Customer Reviews - Ramayana Resort & Spa, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01