or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramayana Resort & Spa

Jl. Bakung Sari , Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - View Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Wedding Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Executive Lounge Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room
Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Interior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Restaurant Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 214
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2346 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2346)
Sort by:
Tracey S. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 9, 2012
Great location and lovely hotel.

Choice of food fantastic.
9.7
Our stay was a veery good one and hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. My only complaint that you can only have one key per room which was seemed to be a problem with us. Will definitely go back to this hotel if I return to Bali.
Tracey S. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 9, 2012
Lovely hotel

Brilliant restaurant
9.7
Can't complain about anything apart from only having one key per room. Highly recommend this hotel to all ages. It caters for all.
Foo W. Couples Malaysia, December 8, 2012
Nice Hotel

Great Location
6.7
Nice hotel with great swimming pool design. The cleanliness of the room need to improve. Got much better choice with same value of money or even lower.
Kai L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 7, 2012
Good central location in Kuta area

Friendly and warm staff
6.7
This hotel is centrally located within Kuta area which makes it very convenient for fun and food. The beach is just 5 minutes walk from the hotel. Restaurant and convenient stores are plenty and all within walking distances. Room is spacious. Bathroom are not up to the mark. Needs refurbishment. Also found outside my room's balcony is an aircon compressor which is noisy and hot but serves great for drying out swimming trunks.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Waterbom down the street from the hotel is a place not to be missed for those seeking water thrills.....
Darcy F. Couples New Zealand, December 2, 2012
Good location but not do good reception service

Good location close to beach and shops
5.7
Nice hotel with good facilities,Good location close to many shops and the beach, very small rooms. Not very good service, waited over an hour just to check in and had arrived long after check in time
Taku K. Couples Japan, December 1, 2012
Lovely hotel in very convenient place

Best location for shopping, night life and activity
9.7
very beautiful resort hotel in middle of kuta. only 10 min away from airport and so many shops and restaurants around hotel but beautiful garden and swimming pool still give us nice relaxing resort atmosphere. awesome breakfast was provided.
Nightlife Tip: Nice pub is right next to hotel .
Scott P. Couples Australia, November 30, 2012
Good Location, Bad service, Room not Very pleasing

Location
5
Honeymoon Ruined. Booked into ramayana resort club room as i would have stayed in the pool side villa instead. downgraded from the resort club as the room had bad air conditioning. and was up 5 stories. not a very pleasant view at all. We were downgraded for the first night as we were late to check in. then were not aloud to be transfered back to the club room. we were told on the check out day, we recieved afternoon tea every day. I asked the lady why we were not told about this and her response was "you should have known!" how ? Then when asking for transfers to the airport which i asked for and they said were fine. fter we checked out we were told we had to catch a taxi. it didnt bother me, but the lady was extremely rude. i dont think i will ever stay there again. Not even a sorry was said.
Ellen S. Couples United Kingdom, November 28, 2012
Great hotel,great service,pleasant staff.

great locality,close to everything,markets, shopping,restaurants.
9.7
We had a lovely week at Ramayana Resort,travelled with another couple and made new friends there,staff were very courteous and helpful, have stayed there before and would definitely stay again.
Shopping Tip: Centro shopping centre is good for shopping,backs onto beach lovely restaurants to have lunch or a drink when finished shopping.
Mogana K. Couples Malaysia, November 28, 2012
Lovely experience

Beautiful set up,gorgeous interior and garden providing a cosy experience.beautiful pools..wonderful obliging staffs always smily...
9.7
It was a 4 days 3 night stay,almost perfect in all aspect.walkable distance to kuta square n even legion..3 minutes walk from the beach.wonderful staffs...facilities..nice room interior.value for money
Rizal A. Families with young children Singapore, November 26, 2012
Great location, near to kuta beach

Walking distance to shopping area
8.3
big hotel with 2 swimming pool,cozy & nice deco, will come back again...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramayana Resort & Spa BaliRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ViewRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - SpaRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - SpaRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - WeddingRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Executive LoungeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - GardenRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ViewRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ReceptionRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Terrace LoungeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - BanquetRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Resort viewRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - View

Customer Reviews - Ramayana Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07