Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramayana Resort & Spa

Jalan Bakung Sari, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Reception Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Terrace Lounge Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Restaurant Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Restaurant Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Restaurant Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Spa
Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Banquet Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Resort Club Lounge Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Terrace Lounge Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Wedding Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe Wing Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Executive Deluxe
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 214
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2505 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2505)
Sort by:
Buana S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 3, 2013
good hotel in the central of kuta close to airport

location, comfort and nice
8.3
David W. Couples United States of America, May 3, 2013
second visit, great pool

great pool, friendly staff and centrally located
9.7
Internet is slow and not free. have to buy by the hour. need to get to breakfast early as the buffet runs out of food. (get there at least an hour before closing. totally not a big deal. we slept in the first day and it was slim pickings...
Adam T. Families with older children Australia, May 3, 2013
Excellent staff

Friendly helpful staff, beautiful clean hotel great location.
9.7
We stayed for 10 nights and during our stay we were upgraded to a resort club room. The staff were friendly and attentive, the grounds clean and well maintained. Breakfast consisted of a good selection each day.
Jennifer M. Groups Australia, May 2, 2013
lovely hotel

staff location food
10
had a lovely stay highly recomond to anybody looking for a lovely a rexlazing holiday
Ian S. Families with older children United Kingdom, May 2, 2013
All good at Ramayana

location. pool.
7.3
Aries S. Couples Indonesia, May 1, 2013
The beds are too old, so it tilt.

Staff yang ramah, hotel yang bersih, kolam renang yang bersih.
6.7
This visit is the second for us. Previously we also booked through Agoda. Visits At this time, his ministry resepcionist disappoint us. We arrived at the hotel at 11 am noon. We were greeted by the reception staff and said that the room had been overbook. We were advised to switch to another hotel which was still in the hotel group Ramayana. Our mind, and we complain that if overbook, why is it still for sale at Agoda. By hotel staff said that they do not sell hotel rooms at Agoda, obviously this is a stupid explanation. After we insisted not want to move, we were finally allowed to enter but after 02.00. PM. Of the fuss we finally did agree to it again. We dropped off our stuff and then we went out looking for lunch. At 2:00 pm we returned to the hotel, and the clerk gave us a room at the back which was placed on the 2nd floor without elevator. To get back to the room that we had to use a little common household. We submitted a complaint with this condition and we ask replaced with another room which has an elevator. Because we sound a bit harsh because getting angry, we finally given a room in another building where the elevator is available. We also asked the clerk at the front desk why not from the beginning of a decent room given to us, but they did not answer and just keep quiet. Experience less enjoyable at the start of our holiday in bali. Agoda must speak more clearly to the hotel Ramayana to explain what are the rights that the hotel guests booking through Agoda. Bar is too noisy until midnight makes it difficult to sleep.
Imam K. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 1, 2013
Excellent hotel and friendly staffs

Centrally located in Kuta area, Clean room, Nice swimming pool
8.3
Hotel is located in very strategic area, within 5 mins to Discovery Shopping Mall, and many restaurants/shopping area, pharmacy is just next to the hotel, there's medical centre in the hotel. Staffs are very friendly and helpful.
Sebastian T. Groups Australia, May 1, 2013
Nice and lovely

The room the bed and the breakfast
8.3
Aries S. Couples Indonesia, April 30, 2013
This visit is the second for us. Previously we als

Staff are friendly and polite. A clean environment. Swimming pool is clean.
6.7
Hung K. Couples Hong Kong, April 29, 2013
Good location, suitable price,wonderful environmen

Location, price, environment
9
The location is wonderful..just 5 minutes to Kuta Beach for surfing , next to a busy shopping streets with lots of spa choices. I like the two hotel pools a lot. The hotel restaurant's seafood basket is just wonderful...fresh and great volume..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramayana Resort & Spa BaliRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ReceptionRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Terrace LoungeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - SpaRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - SpaRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - BanquetRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Resort Club LoungeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Terrace LoungeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - GardenRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - WeddingRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe WingRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Executive DeluxeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Family RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Resort ClubRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Resort ClubRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Resort viewRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Executive DeluxeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Club Double or Twin Room

Customer Reviews - Ramayana Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02