Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramayana Resort & Spa

Jalan Bakung Sari, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 2656 reviews

1957 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2656)
Sort by:
Hanny A. Couples Indonesia, July 6, 2013
great location and service

easy access to shops and restaurants, walking distance to beach.
7.3
the hotel is a bit old but it was good overall. it could be better if there Wifi is free.
Report this review
Le S. Couples Singapore, July 6, 2013
friendly staff, nice hotel surrounding

peaceful and quiet surrounding, friendly staff, large room
8
Generally a nice hotel. 15 mins walk to the famous dirty duck or pundi pundi restaurant, or roughly the same walking time to the monkey forest street. 25 mins walk to Ubud center. The hotel provides scheduled free shuttle service to the Ubud center.
Report this review
Lucy T. Families with young children Indonesia, July 6, 2013
great location hotel

location, location, location
6.7
very strategic location, walking distance from kuta centre & all its surroundings. close to seminyak, the night life & great dinings. & close to the kuta beach for activities & kuta market.
Report this review
Anggira W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 6, 2013
Relaxing and Pleasant

Area, Friendly and affordable
7.7
This was not my first stay althought this was my first experienced bringing my young kids (last time it was just me and my hubby) The staff always very welcoming and friendly which was always a nice thing. But, I thing the room cleanliness still needed to be improved. Also the toiletries and bathroom equipment needed to be upgraded. Rubber mat for the bath tub is needed. Perhaps, toilet bowl washer?
Report this review
Sung S. Couples South Korea, July 5, 2013
Excellent location

location, price, spa
8.3
Located in the heart of kuta resonable and attractive hotel breakfast was not bad There is very famous spa.
Report this review
Alfi S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 5, 2013
nice and cozy

friendly staff, good location, nice design
6.7
nice hotel, friendly staff and the location is good and close to the ocean, markets, mall but no free wi fi
Report this review
Eddy G. Couples Indonesia, July 5, 2013
ramayana is nice hotel

close to shopping, close to beach and close to airport
8.3
I love stay here, it's clean, comfort room and nice.. The staff is friendly and close enough to airport, beach, and shopping area. It's centrally in fun area.. We love to stay there
Report this review
Pei L. Groups Singapore, July 5, 2013
My Stay was great!

Service, Cleanliness, Accesibilty
8
My stay was great, with kuta beach nearby and shopping area... Highly recommend as it is value for the price too....
Report this review
Yen C. Families with older children Malaysia, July 4, 2013
Nice and comfortable hotel

Comfortable bed, clean bathroom and close to Kuta beach
9
Report this review
Marino S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 2, 2013
Great location hotel

Location,value,big room
8.3
This was my 2 nd visit,it seems the reception was overwhelmed. Very slow in check out processing.... We were arrive as family with my 3 years daughter but they gave a twin room. No eager to please the guest. Others department friendliness was ok. Hoping they would improve the service for my next 3rd visit!!!
Report this review
Previous page 571 - 580 of 1957 reviews Next page
Ramayana Resort & Spa BaliRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ReceptionRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Shinta PoolRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabar RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Terrace LoungeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Cocktail Mixology ClassRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Jepun BarRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - SpaRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - SpaRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - BanquetRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Yoga ClassRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Resort Club LoungeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Terrace LoungeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Wedding SetupRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Wedding SetupRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Food and BeveragesRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - GardenRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe WingRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Executive DeluxeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Family RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Resort ClubRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Resort ClubRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Resort viewRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Executive DeluxeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Club Double or Twin RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04