My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramayana Resort & Spa

Jl. Bakung Sari , Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - View Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Wedding Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Executive Lounge Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room
Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel Interior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 214
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.0

based on
2188 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2188)
Sort by:
Gregory S. Groups Australia, September 1, 2012
Great hotel, top staff and excellent location

Location, staff
8.3
Love this hotel. Always friendly and welcoming. Room staff are lovely. Only gripe is the loud music until all hours and the fights in front of Stadium cafe by drunk travelers. I had to asked for in the breakfast buffet which was annoying but no biggie in the scheme of things. Overall, an excellent hotel but I wouldn't choose this room type again as the music was really that bad and I love my sleep. Rama spa is fantastic.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel gives discount to guests using their spa. It really is worth every cent.
Susan S. Couples Indonesia, August 31, 2012
Great Hotel Great Environment

The best bailout-purpose-hotel in town
7.3
everybody will love to stay in the place which offers a nice experience such good location, good environment, great facility and value of money. this hotel is giving you all those benefits and it is really close to mother nature. the architecture is superb! that is why this hotel is really great
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: One of the best things this hotel offers is its location in front of the biggest mall in town!
Jennifer M. Couples United States of America, August 30, 2012
western standard hotel with good location

friendly staff, central location, nice pool
8
didn't enjoy the internet. would expect lightening fast and constant connections when required to pay for access and this wasn't the case. stayed in the older wing this time and the newer area last time and there is an obvious difference though it wouldn't put me off from staying here as much as the wifi situation. staff was friendly and helpful. check-in was easy and efficient.
Tink C. Couples Malaysia, August 30, 2012
great location and lovely hotel!

nice breakfast and like hotel sport cafe!
9.3
hotel room is well maintained and clean. nice interior and comfort room design and we satisfy to the hotel room bedding. its so comfy! hotel location is great! close to city centre ideal for shopping by walking distance. we had spent good time at sport cafe with friends. we like the dj's music played and we enjoy drinks up whole night! the only thing was we had request two connecting non-smoking room with king bed but our friend getting double bedroom and its still with smoke smell when we arrived.
Dayu J. Families with older children China, August 30, 2012
clean hotel but quite noisy!

clean hotel. staff are friendly.
6.7
i should say the hotel is comfortable and clean. i chose it because the agoda score is very high for this hotel. however, we stayed on the 7th floor and the hotel bar is located just downstairs. there are band performance everyday from 8.30pm till mid-night. we are used to sleep early before 11pm, but the band was so noisy that i even felt the wall is shaking. if you are looking for a quite hotel, i don't recommend this one. by the way, the hotel location is good. if you are going by taxi, you had better use the meter. it cost around usd2 from hotel to airport (just five minitue-travel). the taxi drivers will cheat you if you negotiate the price (around usd 5-15).
James P. Couples United Kingdom, August 30, 2012
Great Location Bathroom to small, shower in bath

sports bar to watch afl, great shopping just outside of hotel
7.3
breakfast great room great pool great bathroom not enough room and shower in bath not good enough for executive deluxe room not all staff helpfull
Shopping Tip: when buying from street sellers offer half of what they want as a starter
Ronny S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 28, 2012
Lovely hotel and great location

New renovation Wings side, pool.
7
location is the best of this hotel, in the center of south kuta tourist attraction. hotel surrounding by many shop, restaurant, clubbing. have 2 pool inside, new renovation and one thing still one group with rama beach resort and spa which is i really like to stay in that hotel
David S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 26, 2012
Stone throw away from Kuta Beach & Discovery Mall

Clean with friendly staff, close to kuta beach and quite pool side area to get away from it all
8.3
The hotel was bette than we expected,nice and clean with staff that attend to our needs, even had the baby cott ready for us. the best thing is its location, close to Kuta beach with plenty of restos near by. We enjoyed our stay there, we would definately recoment this to our friends.
Bagus T. Families with older children Indonesia, August 25, 2012
Great location and homy

in the middle of Bali's tourist area.
8.3
The hotel location is very close to Kuta shopping area. We checked in late (about 8 pm), but we still have opportunity to go shopping and have a dinner. The hotel's lobby and room interior are dominantly made from wood, make us feel like at home.
Lee H. Couples Brunei Darussalam, August 25, 2012
Good Location, Every Balinese is friendly

In centre of Kuta, walking distance to Discovery Mall and Kuta beach
8.7
Hotel have good service and friendly. Breakfast changes a bit everyday which is good, you don't want to eat the same things for 5 straight days.
Shopping Tip: Have to bargain the price a lot in Kuta street market.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramayana Resort & Spa BaliRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ViewRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - SpaRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - SpaRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - WeddingRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Executive LoungeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - GardenRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel InteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ramayana Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01