Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramayana Resort & Spa

Jalan Bakung Sari, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Reception Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Terrace Lounge Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Restaurant Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Restaurant Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Restaurant Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Spa
Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Banquet Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Resort Club Lounge Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Terrace Lounge Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Wedding Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe Wing Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Executive Deluxe
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 214
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2508 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2508)
Sort by:
Sebastian T. Groups Australia, May 1, 2013
Nice and lovely

The room the bed and the breakfast
8.3
Aries S. Couples Indonesia, April 30, 2013
This visit is the second for us. Previously we als

Staff are friendly and polite. A clean environment. Swimming pool is clean.
6.7
Hung K. Couples Hong Kong, April 29, 2013
Good location, suitable price,wonderful environmen

Location, price, environment
9
The location is wonderful..just 5 minutes to Kuta Beach for surfing , next to a busy shopping streets with lots of spa choices. I like the two hotel pools a lot. The hotel restaurant's seafood basket is just wonderful...fresh and great volume..
Zheng Z. Families with young children Singapore, April 28, 2013
Generally it is a good hotel but no free wifi

Close to beach, and shopping area, also have good food
8
The only thing that I don't like is there is no free wifi. The nearby other hotels all have free wifi.
Loy R. Couples Malaysia, April 28, 2013
-

Centrally located, Comfortable room, staff friendly
10
Yeo Y. Groups Malaysia, April 26, 2013
Relax and comfort

Room design and have very comfort mattrest
9
Room air condition no cool,event we changed 2 room also same no cool,damn hot,but after we complaint three time,finally the air condition is work! After that,room service had give the apolozise card to me,i very like this. The room service is very good.fast respond .
Jacqueline W. Couples Malaysia, April 24, 2013
comfort stay

comfortable room, big room and near to kuta beach
6.7
Monashalyza M. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 22, 2013
Central location

Location, price and bed
7
It was a short stay but I will definitely stay again if I return to Bali.
Lisa H. Couples Australia, April 20, 2013
Lovely hotel in the heart of Kuta

Great location, friendly staff, modern facilities.
9.3
Christine M. Couples Australia, April 20, 2013
so enjoyable. we will return to Ramayana

staff were fantastic. food was the best. could have great fun either shopping or relaxing by the pool, something for everyone.
10
We had the best week. the staff were fantastic, extremely obliging and their english was superb. no problems communicating. everything was so clean, even though the rooms were a little dated they were great. Ramayana resort is close to the nightlife but we could not hear anything from our room. shopping and markets were all soo close, great choice of dining in the resort or nearby.great value for money and we wished we had of been staying here for our full 2 weeks in Bali

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramayana Resort & Spa BaliRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ReceptionRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Terrace LoungeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - SpaRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - SpaRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - BanquetRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Resort Club LoungeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Terrace LoungeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - GardenRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - WeddingRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe WingRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Executive DeluxeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Family RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Resort ClubRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Resort ClubRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Resort viewRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Executive DeluxeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Club Double or Twin Room

Customer Reviews - Ramayana Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04