or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramayana Resort & Spa

Jalan Bakung Sari, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Reception Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Terrace Lounge Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Restaurant Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Restaurant Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Restaurant Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Spa
Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Banquet Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Resort Club Lounge Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Terrace Lounge Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Wedding Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe Wing Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Executive Deluxe
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 214
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2481 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2481)
Sort by:
Garry S. Couples New Zealand, April 8, 2013
Location, location, location

Location, Breakfast, comfort
9.3
The Ramayana is in such an amazing location. A short walking distance to the beach, Matahari Department Store, Kuta Beach Markets,Brand outlet shopping. Staff were extremely attentive and helpful, excellent English. Two large swimming pools with ample sun loungers. All in all a great place to stay. Would be excellent for Families.
Brent K. Groups South Africa, April 7, 2013
Really nice resort at a good price

Friendly & helpful staff, good swimming facilities, near just about everything
10
Wow, what an amazing place this is. It is in the heart of the real tourist area of Bali, which is Kuta. The hotel is fantastic, rooms are superb, great swimming facilities, table tennis, restaurants, bars right there. Rooms are large and clean with A/C, TV, good bathroom, baclony, safe. I really would recommend this place to anyone going to Bali. About a 3 minute walk down to the beach where you can swim or surf if you like. Plenty of shopping can be done around the area as well.
Kerrie B. Couples Australia, April 7, 2013
Great location poor club facilities

Location, clean, nice restaurants
8
Disappointing club facilities, there is no free internet. Paying extra for club gives you a bigger room and free coffee nothing else. We were disappointed as we travel to Bali often and always do club the Ramayana to check out other hotels to find out what club is.
Heedoo J. Solo travelers South Korea, April 7, 2013
good hotel~

good location
9
Donna A. Couples Australia, April 6, 2013
Pleasant Stay

Nice pool, great location, friendly staff
9
The hotel was in a great location, and the pool was beautiful
Kean B. Couples Malaysia, April 6, 2013
So far so good

location, clean room, friendly staffs
6.3
Antonius A. Couples Indonesia, April 6, 2013
Perfect location and friendly staff

Location, clean, service
8.3
All are good but need to improve the bathroom setting
Nicole H. Solo travelers Australia, April 5, 2013
close to the action

location, nice staff, relaxing garden
7
only had an overnight stay, hotel has wonderful gardens and really nice staff. I was on the third floor.... with no lift and a sore ankle :( i am sure they would have moved me if i was staying longer but after a delayed midnight flight i was just grateful for a comfortable bed :-) kuta is a total rat race!! I was happy to only be there for just one day and then went to the relative peace and quiet of Ubud :-)
Sanjiv K. Families with young children India, April 4, 2013
ok

good location, vicinity to beach, peacefull
7.7
I say ok. My first encounter was not good. When I reached my room they air con Compressor was not working. Then they tried to repair it unsuccessfully. After 2 long hrs It was changed but their also I could feel the aircon was under-performing. Next day we changed to another room close to reception, but aircon still the same. Ambience is good, but the rooms are very old, the bathrooms wash basin etc take time to clear the water. Location is prime but basic facilities are very old and need to revamp. Pool was small, Good thing was the promptness of reception staff.
Bradley C. Couples Australia, April 1, 2013
Very good and relaxing

Location,friendly staff and cleaniness of hotel
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramayana Resort & Spa BaliRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ReceptionRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Terrace LoungeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - SpaRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - SpaRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - BanquetRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Resort Club LoungeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Terrace LoungeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - GardenRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - WeddingRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe WingRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Executive DeluxeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Family RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Resort ClubRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Resort ClubRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Resort viewRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Executive DeluxeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Club Double or Twin Room

Customer Reviews - Ramayana Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04