or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramayana Resort & Spa

Jl. Bakung Sari , Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - View Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Wedding Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Executive Lounge Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room
Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Interior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Restaurant Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 214
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2364 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2364)
Sort by:
Xu D. Families with young children China, December 12, 2012
Great location but no free internet.

Environment.
7.3
I was charged for one chocolate in the minibar. I am sure none of my family members ate it. I don't know why the cleaner found its package in the dust bin. I am not satisfied with this.
Andrew E. Couples Australia, December 11, 2012
Ramayana in Kuta

Staff very friendly and helpfull.
8.7
good hotel but need bigger aircons in rooms. a bit stuffy. overall a nice place to stay in kuta.
Shopping Tip: aaaa
Khoo G. Couples Malaysia, December 11, 2012
a very centralized resort

in the mids of happenings
9.3
truely enjoyed the resort after being let down by an earlier hotel which we stayed 1 night. the room is big, comfortable and fully equiped with with 42" lcd tv, coffee, slippers, hair dryer, iroing board, umbrellas and even a torchlight. bathrooms had all the amenities. shopping and the eateries are all within walking distance. friendly staff. will recomend the resort at anytime. we booked without breakfast but the dinner was satisfactory.
Shopping Tip: Do your shopping at the Matahari shopping complex. they have everything- beats bargaining at other places, furthermore prices are cheaper than the nearby malls.
Cheuk Y. Couples Hong Kong, December 10, 2012
very good location, value for money

nice buffet breakfast and spa
9.3
This resort is located in a nice location, within walking distance to the town centre and relatively close to the airport. We arrived at the hotel near midnight as we took an evening flight. We booked a room with a balcony, but on arrival we were assigned a room with no balcony nor terrace. In the end they arranged to have us move to another room with a little terrace on the ground floor on the next day. That caused us a little bit of trouble as we had to pack and unpack again, but at least they kept to their promise. The beds are big and comfy. The buffet breakfast offers plenty of choice. The spa is also good, and do make use of the welcome offer! The swimming pool is a little small though and the rooms are not very spacious either, but on the whole it's acceptable.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Tannah Lot
Tracey S. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 9, 2012
Great location and lovely hotel.

Choice of food fantastic.
9.7
Our stay was a veery good one and hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. My only complaint that you can only have one key per room which was seemed to be a problem with us. Will definitely go back to this hotel if I return to Bali.
Tracey S. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 9, 2012
Lovely hotel

Brilliant restaurant
9.7
Can't complain about anything apart from only having one key per room. Highly recommend this hotel to all ages. It caters for all.
Foo W. Couples Malaysia, December 8, 2012
Nice Hotel

Great Location
6.7
Nice hotel with great swimming pool design. The cleanliness of the room need to improve. Got much better choice with same value of money or even lower.
Kai L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 7, 2012
Good central location in Kuta area

Friendly and warm staff
6.7
This hotel is centrally located within Kuta area which makes it very convenient for fun and food. The beach is just 5 minutes walk from the hotel. Restaurant and convenient stores are plenty and all within walking distances. Room is spacious. Bathroom are not up to the mark. Needs refurbishment. Also found outside my room's balcony is an aircon compressor which is noisy and hot but serves great for drying out swimming trunks.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Waterbom down the street from the hotel is a place not to be missed for those seeking water thrills.....
Darcy F. Couples New Zealand, December 2, 2012
Good location but not do good reception service

Good location close to beach and shops
5.7
Nice hotel with good facilities,Good location close to many shops and the beach, very small rooms. Not very good service, waited over an hour just to check in and had arrived long after check in time
Taku K. Couples Japan, December 1, 2012
Lovely hotel in very convenient place

Best location for shopping, night life and activity
9.7
very beautiful resort hotel in middle of kuta. only 10 min away from airport and so many shops and restaurants around hotel but beautiful garden and swimming pool still give us nice relaxing resort atmosphere. awesome breakfast was provided.
Nightlife Tip: Nice pub is right next to hotel .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramayana Resort & Spa BaliRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ViewRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - SpaRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - SpaRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - WeddingRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Executive LoungeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - GardenRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ViewRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ReceptionRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Terrace LoungeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - BanquetRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Resort viewRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - View

Customer Reviews - Ramayana Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04