or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramayana Resort & Spa

Jalan Bakung Sari, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Reception Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Terrace Lounge Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Restaurant Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Restaurant Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Restaurant Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Spa
Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Banquet Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Resort Club Lounge Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Terrace Lounge Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Wedding Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe Wing Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Executive Deluxe
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 214
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2453 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2453)
Sort by:
Esmaeil S. Couples United Arab Emirates, March 6, 2013
Excellent location, good area, no internet!

Location, Restaurant and Staff
8
Abdul A. Solo travelers Australia, March 5, 2013
It was very good

Good food, friendly staff and close to many shops
8.3
Soeyoto M. Families with older children Indonesia, March 4, 2013
Clean room, comfort stay

1. clean and comfort 2. good location 3. reasonable price
8
Everything is fine and good services, will be reconsider to stay again some days.
Nazril B. Groups Malaysia, March 4, 2013
Nice hotel for couples and family

Location, Comfort and Friendliness of the Staffs
6.7
This hotel is a nice place for couples and families. The location is in Kuta Bali. 10 mins walk and you will be at the Kuta Beach near the Hard Rock Hotel. It has a nice swimming pool and a nice restaurant. The buffet breakfast is awesome. They have friendly staffs. It is a comfortable hotel indeed. Its about 15 mins away from the airport. There's a lot of fast food restaurants around the corner too this hotel is situated near the main Kuta town.
Chesci P. Couples Indonesia, March 2, 2013
nice place to stay

room, garden and spa
8.7
it was good time to spend the days in bali and stay in this hoteln. Close from Kuta beach and discovery mall. It was great
Jane M. Groups Australia, February 26, 2013
Great location

The location is central to all you require in Kuta
8
Staff are very helpful and friendly. Breakfast could do with more for the australian tastes, I am not into asian foods so I would like to have had more choices. Rooms were clean each day. Free wi fi would take me back there again.
Yue H. Couples China, February 23, 2013
great location and nice room

great location
8.3
The location of the hotel is very near by the beach.and there r a supermarket and every kinds of restaurants and bar near it. The buildings of the hotel is very distinctive.the service is very good.
Nightlife Tip: the hotel has its bar and restaurant.they r very alive.
Lau S. Families with young children Malaysia, February 23, 2013
LATE REPLY FROM HOTEL

Location good, food good.
6.7
late reply from hotel for airport transfer service.
Benjamin R. Couples Australia, February 21, 2013
good location, dated hotel

location, price, convenience
4
my stay here was terrible, we were only here due to the lateness of our flight but would never stay again, we had to move rooms as it was so noisy and then was downgraded, the staff always hung around uncomfortably for a tip and at checkout we didnt even get asked if we enjoyed our stay
Vi A. Families with young children Indonesia, February 21, 2013
Good hotel & location, easy to reach kuta beach

Good location,good hotel & service
9.3
Satisfied. Great location, easy to reach the beach. But the tv channel so limited, while it's raining & staying on room whole day would be boring. Anything else we satisfied!
Shopping Tip: Nearby kuta beach and markets

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramayana Resort & Spa BaliRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ReceptionRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Terrace LoungeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - SpaRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - SpaRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - BanquetRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Resort Club LoungeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Terrace LoungeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - GardenRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - WeddingRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe WingRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Executive DeluxeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Family RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Resort ClubRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Resort ClubRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Resort viewRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Executive DeluxeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Club Double or Twin Room

Customer Reviews - Ramayana Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01