Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramayana Resort & Spa

Jalan Bakung Sari, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Reception Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Terrace Lounge Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Restaurant Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Restaurant Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Restaurant Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Spa
Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Banquet Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Resort Club Lounge Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Terrace Lounge Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Wedding Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe Wing Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Executive Deluxe
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 214
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 2548 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2548)
Sort by:
Vasu K. Couples India, May 7, 2013
Convenient and decent

location, food, spa
7.3
Report this review
Kasey W. Groups Australia, May 7, 2013
well rounded good hotel to stay in

nice rooms nice pool and good location
8
Report this review
Loga K. Couples India, May 6, 2013
Pleasant, Easy Access to Shops and eateries

Food, Pool & Massage
7.7
The hotel is located near the beach, plenty of street shops, massage parlors, money changers and good sea food restaurants. Very small toilets and shower place so the toilet gets wet very fast.
Report this review
Irisa R. Groups Thailand, May 6, 2013
Good location, but not free Wifi

Location, food and close to beach
7
Report this review
Jee I. Families with older children Malaysia, May 5, 2013
Two thumbs up!

Great staffs, near to shopping, nice rooms!
10
We got a free upgrade which delighted my parents (Thank You dear front desk assistant). Rooms are big and luxury wood furnitures in it. Wide selection breakfast buffet and very near to shopping area. Near to Kuta beach and restaurants. Airport is only 10mins away by cab. Would definitely return to this resort. Negative side: Bathroom got urine smell. My parent's room as well. Eww
Report this review
Defi E. Couples Indonesia, May 5, 2013
Nice hotel for Romance and Relaxation

Location; Reception, Room and Breakfast
8
The hotel is located strategetically near Kuta Beach, Shopping areas and Restaurants.I had come in early since my flight was the 1st flight from JKT and the hotel reception was so nice to allow me to check in to my room early and they handled all the paper work for me. I was amazed that my room was so big for just a couple with a big LCD screen and balcony. The swimming pool was not so big and at peak hours it would get crowded. As for breakfast, there is a wide variety of foods in the buffet and the restaurant is situated next to the street, thus very easy to go out. On the last day, the hotel staff were kind enough to allow me and my wife to have breakfast before the official opening hours and once again I want to commend the Reception Staff for checking me out without any hassle We are so happy with our stay in Ramayana, and during my next visit to Bali, I would definitely stay in Ramayana
Report this review
Koo K. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2013
Friendly staff n clean n good Bali design.

Staff design
8.3
Report this review
David W. Couples United States of America, May 4, 2013
Great, central hotel in Kuta

Great, family friendly pool
9.7
The only negative would be the Agoda advertised "Free Internet." there was no free internet. You had to buy a card at the front desk. Different charge for each hour. I got a 4 hour card for around 60000 or just over $6. I don't mind paying for internet services, just don't advertise free internet service. After purchasing the card, it really didn't work anywhere except the lobby and the deluxe rooms. Again, not a big deal for us as we only used the internet to check Facebook and emails. We were delightfully surprised when they gave us a free upgrade in rooms. Can't remember what they called it - "deluxe superior"? Anyways, didn't have to do it. In fact after staying for two nights, we weren't ready to leave so booked another room. We tried to do it at the front desk, but they wanted $40 more than agoda, so we booked online with agoda. The best features - friendly staff, clean rooms and a great pool. Centrally located as well. Would stay there again if we would ever return to Kuta
Report this review
Harish S. Couples India, May 4, 2013
Memorable

Courteous Staff, Sumptuous Buffett Breakfast and Splendid decorations.
8
Report this review
Harry T. Families with young children Indonesia, May 4, 2013
It's nestled in Kuta beach area.strategic location

great location. comfy room. good swimming pool
7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramayana Resort & Spa BaliRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ReceptionRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Terrace LoungeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - SpaRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - SpaRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - BanquetRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Resort Club LoungeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Terrace LoungeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - GardenRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - WeddingRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe WingRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Executive DeluxeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Family RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Resort ClubRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Resort ClubRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Resort viewRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Executive DeluxeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Club Double or Twin Room

Customer Reviews - Ramayana Resort & Spa, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02