or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramayana Resort & Spa

Jl. Bakung Sari , Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - View Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Wedding Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Executive Lounge Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room
Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Interior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Restaurant Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 214
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2360 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2360)
Sort by:
Mogana K. Couples Malaysia, November 28, 2012
Lovely experience

Beautiful set up,gorgeous interior and garden providing a cosy experience.beautiful pools..wonderful obliging staffs always smily...
9.7
It was a 4 days 3 night stay,almost perfect in all aspect.walkable distance to kuta square n even legion..3 minutes walk from the beach.wonderful staffs...facilities..nice room interior.value for money
Rizal A. Families with young children Singapore, November 26, 2012
Great location, near to kuta beach

Walking distance to shopping area
8.3
big hotel with 2 swimming pool,cozy & nice deco, will come back again...
Anggarini S. Business travelers Indonesia, November 25, 2012
Great location, great facility for business

Locations, reasonable price, spa & hair salon
7
Locations is great. Hotel surrounded by small local shops, restaurants and cafes. Easy to get around and easy to find food and merchandise. The spa service and menu is great. The hair salon is a plus point for facility for woman business traveler. The overall price for hotel room and other facilty is reasonable.
James P. Couples United Kingdom, November 24, 2012
Nice hotel with lots of rip off's

Good location.
7
I could give this hotel a glowing review but there are a few things which drag it down.The hotel is pretty big with a lot of eating places tagged on to it all owned by the hotel.Our room was on the ground floor near the pool,very nice room with a four poster queen bed,very comfy,all the mod cons you would expect from a hotel of this standard.The breakfast was very good with lots of choice.Around the pool there are plenty of very comfy sun beds.There is also a nice spa. The bits that drag this hotel down in my opinion is the rip off prices to its customers,when we checked in they demanded $100 US to cover drinks from the mini bar if we used it,i refused to pay this. As i said it has a nice spa the problem is its ten times more expensive,one hour massage in the hotel spa 650000r all other places 60000r thats just one example.No free wi fi you pay 25000r an hour,go in any bar free wi fi,another problem is bottles and glass's are allowed in and around the pool,people getting cut including my wife.Hotel drinks prices are on the high side but bringing your own beer in is not a problem.People in the pool till very late at night with no supervision including kids. Overall i enjoyed my stay there but never used the hotel sevices because of the high prices.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: All sevices at the hotel are rediculously pricey,beware of broken glass around the pool.
Ong B. Families with older children Malaysia, November 22, 2012
Balinese style hotel with great service

Very convenient , walking distance to everywhere, Kuta beach, discovery mall, day n night market, water bom park and lots more
7.3
A customer friendly hotel, I can feel it the moment I step into the lobby with smooth checking in and staff greeted me with the welcome drinks. I like the Balinese style decoration and great landscaping, it made me feel like a traditional authentic Bali resort in the urban Kuta. The rooms were fantastic , spacious, clean, and great view. I am quite impressed with their room service staffs, we called to ask for extra coffee, laundry bags and others, they were very attentive to every calls. I will come and stay again next year, and Ramayana is my choice!
Shopping Tip: For those who love shopping, you may want to visit Krishna Wholesale Mart near Kartika road, Kuta. Great fixed price market, no bargain. You will be surprised!
Sharifah H. Couples Malaysia, November 21, 2012
it was ok

great location, comfy bed
4.7
Overall it was ok, however we had to pay for internet access and even after paying the reception quality was poor
Ling W. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 20, 2012
Good location

good location for food, shopping and beaches
7.7
Nice hotel with nice spa and food. The front desk staff very friendly. Shopping area everywhere around the hotel and the kuta beach is just within 5 minutes walking distance.
Lily L. Families with young children November 20, 2012
Bali style resort & spa in great location

Central location and rooms are clean
7.7
We were upgraded to suites upon check in and the rooms are large and clean. The hotel is located right in Kuta area yet fairly quiet. Conveniently located near many restaurants, the beach and shopping. We were having problem with the toilet flush and it was attended to promptly upon complaint.
Win S. Couples Malaysia, November 20, 2012
Clean and tidy hotel

Walking distance to Kuta beach
9
Superb location and easily accessible to dining area and pubs. Located within walking distance to Kuta Beach.
Dipak M. Couples India, November 19, 2012
So so ...

an oasis in the midst of KUTA hustle bustle
7.3
overall okay stay. checkin was quite unpleasant. reached at 12.00 pm but had to wait until 1.30 pm before being transferred to a room not as per the original request. the reception staff not quite guest friendly. had issues with AC not cooling for 2 nights. finally were transferred to a different room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramayana Resort & Spa BaliRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ViewRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - SpaRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - SpaRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - WeddingRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Executive LoungeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - GardenRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ViewRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ReceptionRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Terrace LoungeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - BanquetRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Resort viewRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - View

Customer Reviews - Ramayana Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02