My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramayana Resort & Spa

Jl. Bakung Sari , Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - View Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Wedding Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Executive Lounge Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room
Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Interior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 214
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2321 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2321)
Sort by:
Mariam M. Business travelers Indonesia, November 6, 2012
very good and strategic area

full services
8
I have stay 3-4 times at Ramayana. With a very strategis location this hotel be my favoorite place to stay.
Chan Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 6, 2012
Great Location near Shopping Centre

Near Kuta Beach just 300 meter
7.7
Great location, my son like swimming pool and restaurants food
Shopping Tip: Just 500 meter to Bali Discovery and Kuta Square
Liana F. Couples Australia, November 6, 2012
Very nice with friendly staff.

Location was great, easy walk tot he beach. Breakfast was buffet style with a wide variety of food choices.
10
When we first arrived we were quite impressed, the reception area was clean and had a nice friendly welcome feel. After our welcome drink were led to the room which was delightfully large on the first floor. Access was by a lift or stairs and these were clean. As we arrives late at night we were looking forward to breakfast which was a eatery delight with a wide variety and the temptation was irresistible. The location was to our needs walking distance to the beach and many shops and stalls at our doorstep. As close as it was the resort inside was large enough to be tranquil and I took advantage of the vouchers which were offered to have a body massage at the spa located in the complex. This was of a very high standard at reasonable prices. I would definitely stay again.
Nur H. Couples Malaysia, November 5, 2012
Great Hotel

Centre location and cosy room
8.3
Good location ,not far from the beach & discovery mall , about 8-15mins by walk. Even the other hot-spot Legian street is walking distance. Pubs, bars and discos line up the streets. The hotel is decent though the rooms look quite old styled and lacks maintenance in some aspects. Though overall look and feel of the hotel gives you a feeling of a heritage hotel. The staff at the hotel were awesome, always smiling and ready to help you in whatever way they can. It's convenient to buy things from market.
Tracey B. Groups Australia, November 4, 2012
Lovely hotel

Very friendly staff, great location
8.7
We had a fantastic staff. Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Within walking distance to everything you need
Amelia M. Couples Indonesia, November 4, 2012
Good location

Go to beach, pasar kuta
8.3
Good location, close to beach, close pasar kuta for buy clothes
Tracey B. Solo travelers Australia, November 3, 2012
friendly hotel

pool service
8.7
one of the most friendly hotels I have stayed in. Great location, within walking distance of everything that you need.
Mary M. Couples United Kingdom, October 31, 2012
Very Dissapointing, Nothing Special, Old & tired

The Staff were friendly and more than helpful
6
We were looking forward to our first stay here, we are Regent Vacation Club Members since 2005. We were sold our time share based on this Hotel and we have never been able to stay, so we booked through Agoda. The hotel has been taken off the inventory for our timeshare and after booking our three days ourselves because we had no other option, we are GLAD that it's no longer available on the timeshare. Old, tired, only the pool and the restaurants all along the front street belong to the hotel group.They may give you vouchers on arrival to eat in their restaurants but there are better value places nearby. As the Sales Manager from RVC said in a meeting with him on Monday 29th October...it's the CASH COW of the Group. We won't be going back there
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The great thing is the Water Bomb Park is roughly 500 metres away, for a great day out..... we had a ball there.
Pooi Y. Families with young children Malaysia, October 30, 2012
Beautiful Hotel and Superb Service

Ambience, Location and Service
9
We booked 2 Deluxe Rooms via Agoda 7 months ago and got a very good rate for the rooms. We requested in advance for 2 connecting deluxe rooms with garden view on 3rd or 4th floor. Our requests were granted except that we were given rooms on the 2nd floor. Check-in was fast (completed in about 10 minutes). Rooms, bed sheets and towels were clean. The air-conditioner was not working in one of the rooms and the next morning,we were upgraded to the exclusive Resort Club Room on the top floor. Both the Deluxe Rooms and Resort Club Rooms were beautiful and spacious. Breakfast was good with moderate variety. Location is very strategic, surrounded by shops, restaurants and spas. Service was very good.
Zunita A. Couples Malaysia, October 30, 2012
LOvely Hotel with superb location

NIce interiors, very close to KUta, just a walking distance to downtown
9.3
WE had a 3 night stay at this hotel. Overall, a very good hotel with nice interiors, Superb location as it is just a walking distance to the downtown. The spa are also great. Definetely will be coming back to this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramayana Resort & Spa BaliRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ViewRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - SpaRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - SpaRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - WeddingRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Executive LoungeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - GardenRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ramayana Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04