Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramayana Resort & Spa

Jl. Bakung Sari , Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - View Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Wedding Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Executive Lounge Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room
Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Interior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Restaurant Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 214
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2364 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2364)
Sort by:
Gary T. Couples Malaysia, July 29, 2012
Nice hotel with great location

Clean
9
Nice hotel and near to Kuta beach... During our stay in Ramayana, they upgraded our room from executive deluxe to Resort Club..the room is clean and cozy.
Jiayi Z. Groups China, July 29, 2012
Great location but dirty towl

good location and near the airport
6.7
the outlook of the hotel is good.But the bathroom is too small and the towls are too dirty.breakfast is not good.
Lisa S. Couples Ireland, July 29, 2012
Class hotel, lovely big rooms, private pool area

good food, big rooms nice pool and bar
9.3
loved our big room and private pool along with main pool and lively bar downstairs. good location also
Hand L. Couples Australia, July 28, 2012
Great hotel with fantastic food.

Location, Location, Location
9.3
Would easily stay here again. Very central to Kuta and we were very family with their main restaurant that backs onto a main street of Kuta. We had dined there many times on our previous trip. We were surprised but extremely pleased to be upgraded on checkin to the executive floor which was wonderful. Wanted for nothing. Lounge available for guests on that floor. Rooms had all amenties you could think of.
Travel tip: Ayam Pelalu on the restaurant menu for lunch or dinner IF you love local spicy flavours. Breakfast is "sit where-ever you like" so get there around 8am and you wont have a problem getting a table. Leave it till 9am, and you'll be wondering around aimlessly!
Andy Y. Couples Hong Kong, July 28, 2012
Relax for copule....

It's good for our 12th anniversary.............
10
It is a small hotel, room is just big enough stay, most of time we went out and travel around; it's very good for young couple and/or married couple like us for any anniversary etc. Lots of shopping and nice local foods arroung....
Carla C. Couples Australia, July 27, 2012
Good location but very noisy/slow

Great location, room ok
6
booked this for just one night via agoda and found that i'd been upgraded to a better room, so it started off ok. then they demanded for the minibar bond. i said no way and paid which was returned when i checked out. i tried to book another night due to a late flight but it was too hard despite having available rooms. check in and check out was unbelievably slow. food ok. the worst was the cleaniness and noise. i stayed in executive deluxe room on level 4. bathroom was dirty,etc, shower curtain , pillowcases with stains. the noise from people coming and going all night was terrible. the sound of the doorbell could be heard very clearly from the next room
Ana I. Couples Brazil, July 26, 2012
Bad internet connection

Location
7.3
The best quality of the hotel is its location, but if you need to use internet while in the hotel don´t book it. We payed for 12 hours, but the connection is terrible. The room is big, but the cleaning service needs improvement. We stayed in the 805 romm and it has a stain (looks blood, what gives a bad impression) in the toilet. Its cover also is dirty (interior part). The towels and sheets need to be replaced.
Restaurant Tip: If you like japanese food go to Ryishi or at the restaurant of Discovery Hotel - both walking distance from the hotel.
Ali A. Couples Malaysia, July 26, 2012
Good location Nice restaurant and room

friendly staff, client and comfy, good pool
9
The hotel is great! Excellent location! The beach is a couple of hundreds meters away, the water boom park and the discovery mall are also nearby and is not far from the party of street of Kuta, althought not on it, so you will certainly have a relaxed time without the noise of legian! The decoration is very neat and attractive. Gardens and fountains are all over the place. The staff is extremely friendly and helpfull! Will come back!
Hotel Feature Tip: The only thing bother me is such a big hotel doesn't have free wi-fi for the guests... We need to buy the prepaid card to access the wi-fi.
Sharyn G. Solo travelers Australia, July 25, 2012
Good location and clean

Lovely pools
6.7
Not enough chairs by the pool during school holidays. Pool staff wouldn't let me have a glass with ice so needed to discuss with management. Lovely breakfast but restaurant staff pretty disinterested in customer service.
Mendy C. Couples Hong Kong, July 25, 2012
Lovely hotel and great location

good service
8.7
This is my honeymoon trip, my room is upgraded to Executive Deluxe without any surcharge although I only stay there for one night, it was a nice experience, location is great and easy to reach Kuta beach, breakfast and pool side bar was great, I really enjoyed my stay, I will definitely come back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramayana Resort & Spa BaliRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ViewRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - SpaRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - SpaRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - WeddingRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Executive LoungeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - GardenRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ViewRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ReceptionRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Terrace LoungeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - BanquetRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Resort viewRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - View

Customer Reviews - Ramayana Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06