or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramayana Resort & Spa

Jl. Bakung Sari , Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - View Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Wedding Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Executive Lounge Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room
Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Interior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 214
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2326 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2326)
Sort by:
Mona J. Families with young children Indonesia, July 10, 2012
Strategic Hotel

Strateic location
6.3
ramayana is located at a very strategic area everything is within distance. nice room but towel need tonbe changed into new ones and also the ac notbreally functioning well. but overall still enjoyable to stay there
Jinyuan Z. Couples China, July 10, 2012
Good hotel

very close to the Kuta beach
9.7
not good as the discription in the poster. a Nice hotel, near the center of Kuta. very Convenient to do shoopping or have some food.
Meifang S. Couples Singapore, July 10, 2012
Great Location

Great location, friendly staff
7.7
- hotel room has smoke smell even though its non-smoking - breakfast was average only - but location is fantastic!
Shaikha N. Families with young children Singapore, July 10, 2012
Great hotel in the heart of Kuta

5 mins from Kuta beach, surrounded by luscious foliage, multiple entry points
7.7
This is our second time stay at the hotel.Situated at the heart of Kuta allow for easy access to the shopping mall and the beach. We requested for extra bed during our booking and we were very happy that our room is all ready upon check-in, given that we had a late check-in. Our deluxe room is spacious enough for 3 adults and 1 child. Will definitely return to this hotel for a third time.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hire a driver which can bring you sightseeing/shopping. Rates are cheaper outside the hotel.
Ratna T. Families with older children Indonesia, July 10, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Location and breakfast
4
we got a small room, we, my friend and I, bring our daughter. The room not clean and smells not good. I think twice if I must go to this hotel again.
Lesley L. Couples Canada, July 9, 2012
Great hotel in a super location

Wonderful pool, spa on premises, great restaurants and bar
9
I love staying here because it has everything I want in q hotel. The staff are pleasant and accommodating too. The rooms are clean and comfortable.
Benjamin O. Families with young children Australia, July 9, 2012
Very freindly staff and clean hotel

positioning was really good for middle of Kuta close to beach and shopping
7.7
We had a very relaxing time lazing around the pool while our daughter played in the pools
Anny L. Business travelers Indonesia, July 6, 2012
Lovely Rooms

Things I liked
10
This is the first time,i stayed in Ramayana Resort & Spa. First thing I saw the room is very Big. This room is good for honeymooners.. clean room.. very friendly staff.. So many bar and restaurant around this hotel.. They have 2 pool in the hotel..
Craig B. Couples United States of America, July 6, 2012
Great Hotel and location

Five minute walk to the beach
10
We had a great experience here. Just a five minute walk to the beach. Many places to eat or shop. Hotel was very clean and had great breakfast selection. Swimming pools were excellent. Would stay there again.
Anny L. Business travelers Indonesia, July 6, 2012
Lovely Room

Best Hotel
10
this is the firat time i stayed at this hotel.. first time i saw the room, its only thing that i can say "big".. love the room, very clean.. and he food are delicious. they have a good staff there
Restaurant Tip: you dont have to worry, if feel hungry at the night.. so many restaurant, pub around this hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramayana Resort & Spa BaliRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ViewRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - SpaRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - SpaRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - WeddingRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Executive LoungeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - GardenRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ramayana Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05