or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramayana Resort & Spa

Jalan Bakung Sari, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Reception Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Terrace Lounge Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Restaurant Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Restaurant Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Restaurant Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Spa
Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Banquet Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Resort Club Lounge Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Terrace Lounge Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Wedding Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe Wing Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Executive Deluxe
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 214
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2426 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2426)
Sort by:
Merry G. Couples Indonesia, August 15, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Big room and good location
6.7
Too noisy at nite, the music from stadium disturb so much, can sleep only when the music stop.. Single bed too small and high... Bed sheet with holes, bed sheet and towels need to be change
Karenin W. Families with older children Australia, August 15, 2012
Great location and lovely atmosphere

Bathroom, balcony, soft comfy bed, nice modern balinesse feel
9.7
the bathroom was beautiful and felt like walking into the cupboard and opened into spacious lovely room with tv over bath tub, quite luxurious. beds were so soft and comfortable, one of the nicest beds i have slept on in bali, deep lounge chair/beds in the room and on balcony were great, loved overlooking busy street. we had a club room the corridor to rooms felt almost like you were outdoors, beautiful and tranquil. room size was adequate and felt spacious because of pitched ceiling. room service reasonable prices and efficient, would deffinately stay again great value for money and location perfect, everything on your doorstep. breakfast was good
Restaurant Tip: Little Italy next to mattahari's 6th time always great service and food
Kathy B. Families with young children Australia, August 15, 2012
great place

lovely pool area
8.3
love the place always stay at this place close to everything
Margaret S. Couples Australia, August 15, 2012
great hotel

good location and great pool
9.7
the staff were very helpful and friendly the pool was great with really nice views breakfast was nice would definately go back again
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the Blue lagoon was good for snorkelling
Kyla C. Couples Canada, August 15, 2012
Decent hotel in central location. Needs Improvment

Central, Good for school, dining, clubbing and bars. Nice breakfast. Comfy Bed
6.7
front desk service is very slow and they don't seem to willing to help. checking in/out took 20 minutes. bar near the pool had good helpful staff. nice spa. really good massages had a room above the sports bar which pounded out loud music until 3am every night. asked to be moved but they never got back to us even though hotel was not fully booked. small pool. had a large room service menu, but both times we called to order only 2 items were available!! overall, average hotel. its in a good location so if your going to party in kuta, it's a good spot.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for a hotel facing the pool NOT the busy street and NOT above the sports bar!!
David I. Couples Australia, August 13, 2012
great hotel and location

location and pools
8.7
this is a nice friendly hotel in the heart of kuta. its close to matahari and discovery mall, only a few minutes walk to the beach. we booked an executive delux room which was nice but we had regular problems with water continually running in toilet. after 4 days and 5 repair attempts they up graded us to club room on top floor. the club room was much better than exec delux with club level lounge area. our stay in club room was great.
Hotel Feature Tip: a hint with this hotel is if loud music till after midnight will worry you go for the pool view room as the other side is above a bar with live music.
David L. Couples United Kingdom, August 13, 2012
fantastic hotel, very friendly, excellent food,

great food, excellent location in kuta. clean large rooms.
10
we had a fantastic stay at ramayana resort. the rooms were large, clean with a flat screen tv and dvd player. the location is right in the middle of kuta and is near shops and restaurants. its sittuated on quite a busy road but this didnt bother us at all because kuta is a hussle and bussel place.the staff were very friendly and pleasent. the morning breakfast had a wide selection of foods which was very tasty. highly recommended to anyone visiting bali. you will love it!!!
Jung C. Families with young children Taiwan, August 13, 2012
Good location but small rooms

location
7.7
We stay in Ramayana for 2 nights. The most advantage of this hotel is its location, i.e. close to the beach and shopping areas. The part we don't like is the small room and high beds. My wife and I really worried to be falled down from bed during our sleep.
Lee O. Couples Malaysia, August 13, 2012
Superb customer service but room kinda small

Hotel service, staff's smiles
9
When we check in we were welcomed friendly by the staffs. They speak well english and nvr stop to Give us warm smile everytime we see them. They are able to provide information whenever we are needed and they remember us and able to greet us. I will Go back and stay the same hotel Again for my next visit to Bali. Thanks so much.
Arasoo V. Families with young children Malaysia, August 13, 2012
A great place to stay with spacious rooms

Very Courteous front office staff and ever willing to assist
9.7
We were a group of 10 adults and a 5 year old child and all of enjoyed our stay esp the child who was not bored among the adults as the hotel had alot of facility to keep the child active
Hotel Feature Tip: Food and drinks was all around the hotel and we need not have 2 look afar

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramayana Resort & Spa BaliRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ReceptionRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Terrace LoungeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - SpaRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - SpaRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - BanquetRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Resort Club LoungeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Terrace LoungeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - GardenRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - WeddingRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe WingRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Executive DeluxeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Family RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Resort ClubRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Resort ClubRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Resort viewRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Executive DeluxeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Club Double or Twin Room

Customer Reviews - Ramayana Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02