Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramayana Resort & Spa

Jl. Bakung Sari , Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - View Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Wedding Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Executive Lounge Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room
Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Interior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Restaurant Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 214
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2344 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2344)
Sort by:
Tara E. Families with young children Australia, May 22, 2012
Nice hotel but not very good for small children

Garden
5.7
Intitially given a room with two single beds but we booked a king room with additional bed + cot? We then had to wait 3 hours for the correct room. We'll never stay in south Kuta again. Too westernised and not the real Bali. Breakfast very busy...
Restaurant Tip: Petite cafe in Legian (near the Niksoma Hotel)
Elizabeth C. Couples Australia, May 22, 2012
Beautiful surround in a quiet central location

Lovely staff, food & grounds.
9.3
We stayed for 4 nights at Ramayana and couldn't fault our stay. The room was clean and spacious enough (we were hardly there) - but the pillows were great and the a/c worked a treat for sleeping. The grounds around the hotel were kept spotlessly clean and so lush. The hotel resturant faces one of the bussiest streets in central Kuta but you can hardly notice when you're in there having a truly great meal and the right price! My only negative comment was that it stated our room would have a balcony or terrace and it had neither (there are quite a lot of rooms like this) But overall it was so pleasent for a Kuta hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you are wanting a room with a view/balcony/terrace make sure you confirm it with the hotel first!
Amos T. Couples Malaysia, May 21, 2012
Lovely hotel with good location

Location
8.3
They upgraded my room to deluxe superior without additional charge. Very nice and beautiful room. Location is great which near to most of shopping place. Can try to ask the travel desk for your Bali 1 day tour and price is reasonable . Spa inside hotel is ok but outside hotel got more cheaper shop which you should not miss. Overall the service is good and value for money.
Shopping Tip: Kuta centre just within the walking distance
Wai S. Couples China, May 21, 2012
best location resort

best location
9
everything is great. its very nearest kuta square and dicovery mall. the staff is very friendly and helpful. This is the best choose in kuta hotel.
Chalotorn Y. Couples Thailand, May 21, 2012
Small hotel with good sized rooms and a wonderful

private bathroom with hot & cold shower, and private pool.
8.3
It is locate in very secluded and peaceful surrounding. An ideal place for people who just want to relax. a Villa is beautifully appointed and furnished with every facility to ensure your comfort. My villa had access to the beach is just a short stroll from my villa and are feature with individually controlled air-conditioning, private bathroom with hot & cold shower, refrigerator and private pool.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: is an attractive resort located on the beach -- right in the heart of all the action near the beach, friendly resort in a good location for the beach lover offering a warm and .. a great location close to the beach and. .... This modern complex is ideal for those who want to be close to the action but not right in .... "Great trip."
Boon S. Couples Malaysia, May 20, 2012
Nice but require improvement on service and zircon

Nice resort, big room
7.7
when we first touch down to the hotel, from outside it looks nice, just like the picture shown. as the room was not ready yet, we roam around the hotel area. and both me and my girlfriend are impressed with the environment (swimming pool and etc.). after we got the room, first look, the deluxe room is big. comes with 42 inch lcd tv and wooden furniture. but air-condition is not cool enough as mentioned by other reviewers (therefore minis a point for hotel feature). service wise, i find that the staff there prefer to serve the local and causation people and felt neglected. this happen at the front desk, as well as the restaurant area where we were not serve with coffee during breakfast, and the staff seems busy serving the local family next table. location is 5*. just next to the main shopping area and 5-10minutes walk to the beach.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you are staying at deluxe room and prefer quite environment, request for garden view room, as the city view facing the main road. I suspect it will be noisy as the road has high traffic.
Zhixin C. Families with older children China, May 20, 2012
nice hotel with attentive staff

friendly staff; a bundant breafast; nice pool
7.3
I was travelling with my parents, so I wrote an email to request extra bed (for myself) after I confirmed booking online. The hotel gave me a free upgrade to family room (which is spacious) when we checked in.
Joe M. Couples United Kingdom, May 19, 2012
Friendly service, nice pool

The pool is a little bit of calm away from the bustle of kuta
8
friendly staff and a very comfortable bed, big screen lcd tv but a patchy signal means the picture and sound quality can be poor. the breakfast was also good with friendly staff. the shower head in the bathroom was low meaning i had to bend down to get my head under it, it was useable but would have been better if it was a few inches higher add i'm six foot tall.
Restaurant Tip: Havanna on Poppies 1 is a nice Mexican style restaurant
Teo G. Couples Singapore, May 19, 2012
lovely ole dame

cosy room, comfortable beds, great location in central kuta
9
unregretable and will not hesitate to consider ramayana hotel in the near future.
Shai H. Couples Malaysia, May 19, 2012
clean and nicely place

drink
5.3
the service there ok but abit slow. everything seems ok, especially the spa at the resort.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramayana Resort & Spa BaliRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ViewRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - SpaRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - SpaRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - WeddingRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Executive LoungeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - GardenRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ViewRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ReceptionRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Terrace LoungeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - BanquetRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Resort viewRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - View

Customer Reviews - Ramayana Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07