or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramayana Resort & Spa

Jl. Bakung Sari , Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - View Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Wedding Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Executive Lounge Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room
Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Interior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 214
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2328 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2328)
Sort by:
Shai H. Couples Malaysia, May 19, 2012
clean and nicely place

drink
5.3
the service there ok but abit slow. everything seems ok, especially the spa at the resort.
David L. Couples Indonesia, May 18, 2012
Great hotel in great location, staff is friendly

Clean, Quiet, Good breakfast
8.7
hotel staff is friendly, room is clean and it is at great location with many places to visit nearby. very safe especially if you would like to hang around in midnight. and the hotel staff even gave me suprises by giving me cake and song on my birthday when I just got back to the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: kuta beach is just 5 mins walk from the hotel
Adinda P. Couples Indonesia, May 17, 2012
Cozy hotel with great location

Location, room entertainment
8.3
When we made reservation throught internet, we didnt expect the hotel to be so great. We just thought that with its strategic location a normal boutique hotel would be fine. But when we arrived at the hotel, we were so surprised that the hotel was actually huge, and maybe can be said resort look-a-like. Then, another surprise for us. When we got inside our room, we found this huge 52inch LCD tv right in front of our bed and also a dvd player. Both can use USB flash drive. We were so thrilled cos we can watch movies that we bring from home while we rest in the room. Another great thing that we love about the hotel is the ambience and vibe. The hotel was just perfect for us in every way. We will definitely go back there on day.
Norhafizah G. Couples Malaysia, May 17, 2012
comfort, relax, full of romance

Near shopping place, eating place, nice beaches, average spa n massage
8
Pin C. Families with older children Malaysia, May 16, 2012
Great location but air-condition is bad

Great location and comfortable bedroom.
8
The location and service is good,but the air-condition is bad.Feelin hot even the bedroom included the air-conditioner.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Lovena Dolphin is the great tour in Bali.I do love nature and culture in Bali.
Yeung F. Couples Hong Kong, May 15, 2012
Good location

nice staff
8.3
Very good location, only takes 5 mins to get to the beach. Nice staff and helpful. The only thing need to improve is that the towel is not very clean.
Jazmin H. Groups Australia, May 15, 2012
Lovely hotel service with a smile

Great location
10
It was a first time for me to stay at "The Ramayana" and i was very impressed with the service, all the staff were so friendly. I was very surprised and happy when my room was upgraded to executive deluxe for no reason, the room was so clean and a good size. I would recommend to all my friends to stay at this hotel. Thank you to all the staff at Ramayana to make my short holiday enjoyable and memorable.
Sharon A. Couples Australia, May 14, 2012
Great hideaway in the middle of kuta action

Great service, food and wonderful room
10
After staying as a family 12 years ago we had no hesitation in staying again as a couple Construction of even more amenities have improved services available Being near the Matahari shopping centre, art markets and beach, you are close to all the action Yet once inside the Ramayana you would have no idea of all the hustle and bustle going on outside Great breakfast selections and if there is anything you need, just ask, nothing is ever a problem Meals that we had at the main restaraunt( 1 of 3) were of high standard Garden view room very well presented As we had a late flight we were able to store our luggage for the day and were offered the use of a free shower room to freshen up and change before flying out
Shopping Tip: As a guide, offer 1/3 of the starting price and negotiate from there, they will not let you walk away if they are making a profit If you don't like to haggle, the art markets have good souvineers at OK prices Carla's at poppies1 does amazing manicures and pedicures with full art work and with a 1 hour massage and fish spa and full manicure, paid $16 and guys can enjoy the coldest beer with footy on 5 big screens at Bagus while they wait
Robert L. Couples Australia, May 12, 2012
Great Position

Position, Breakfast,
10
we stay at the ramayana most visits to bali because of it's position, just a short walk to the beach, maybe 5 minutes, but we also think it's the best value for money, it's clean, the staff are very friendly and helpful, the breakfast buffet is fantastic, there are 2 pools and both are good.
Robert L. Couples Australia, May 11, 2012
Great Position

Position, Breakfast,
10
we stay at the ramayana as much as possible, we like the staff the cleanliness, the breakfast, the pools, all are great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramayana Resort & Spa BaliRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ViewRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - SpaRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - SpaRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - WeddingRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Executive LoungeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - GardenRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ramayana Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01