Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramayana Resort & Spa

Jl. Bakung Sari , Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - View Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Wedding Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Executive Lounge Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room
Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Interior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Restaurant Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 214
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2368 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2368)
Sort by:
Shelley C. Families with older children Australia, June 2, 2012
Great location! Smack in the heart of Kuta!

Location, Staff and Breakfast!
8.7
We had two groups traveling... So we all decided to stay here! Best decisions. One 2 negatives - they were remodeling which went on until 12:30 PM. I had to call to complain as it was loud drilling and hammering!! Staff were very sorry and gave us a small gift and an apology card. Secondly -having to pay for wifi! Other than that- we are already planning a trip back to stay here!:)
Restaurant Tip: Go to Sarong for dinner! Amazing!!!
Joe H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 2, 2012
Located at the heart of Kuta

Near to shopping areas, comfortable room, near to the beach
10
Averil R. Couples Australia, May 31, 2012
Rooms good size but quite dark inside.

Friendly staff-good location
3.3
First stay at Ramayana and will go again. Great Breakfast, friendly staff, good size rooms, although dark inside we requested an extra lamp as like reading at night. Good size pool with plenty of comfortable pool chairs. Location right in the heart of Kuta but lays back so no noise penetrates through to the hotel grounds.
Shopping Tip: Hotel near to Matahari and a short taxi ride to Carre Foure which is a must - sells everything from food to electrical goods - also clothes and shoes. Ramayana opposite beach markets so handy for some bargaining
Amanda P. Groups Australia, May 30, 2012
Fantastic Hotel with perfect location!

Location and hotel restaurants were awesome
9.7
the ramayana was in the perfect location, the breakfast was delicious, the room was spacious, the bed was comortable and the service was spectacular! i will stay there again!!!!
Brett V. Groups Australia, May 30, 2012
Great Location, Good service

location, price,service
8.7
On arrival, we had problem with air con and safe, within minutes they fixed. Staff were so friendly.They have the best smoothies in bali
San P. Couples Hong Kong, May 28, 2012
conveniten location, but a bit over priced

nice lobby, friendly and helpful staff
7.3
the room is a bit old but still acceptable. compare the 3 others hotel i stay during my trip in bali, i would say it is a bit over priced
Sounak C. Couples India, May 28, 2012
Tidy hotel with a great location

right in the heart of kuta beach, nearby shopping places
8.3
Nice comfortable stay with easy access to the main parts of Kuta Beach. Decent rooms with good facilities.
Mathew S. Couples Australia, May 28, 2012
2nd time traveller -will be back many more times

location right in the heart of kuta, just a short walk to everything
9.7
this hotal was great, we had an executive deluxe room on the 4th floor. room was well presented and housekeeping was always on the ball. buffet breakfast is great with a chef cooking your eggs to your liking. Hotel is in the best location in kuta. This is the reason i stayed here again and is the reason i will continue staying here!
Lisa C. Families with young children Australia, May 27, 2012
Central hotel, fantastic service

Friendly staff and hearty breakfast
8.3
Our third stay at Ramayana and we will Definately go back again. Friendly staff, who always make you feel welcome. Clean rooms serviced daily. Two great pools.
Keith S. Solo travelers Australia, May 26, 2012
nice place to stay happy people

central
8.3
Had a great stay.. staff were very friendly and helpful and most were always smiling.. would have no doubht abouts staying there again.food was great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramayana Resort & Spa BaliRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ViewRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - SpaRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - SpaRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - WeddingRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Executive LoungeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - GardenRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ViewRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ReceptionRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Terrace LoungeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - BanquetRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Resort viewRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - View

Customer Reviews - Ramayana Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07