or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramayana Resort & Spa

Jalan Bakung Sari, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Reception Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Terrace Lounge Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Restaurant Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Restaurant Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Restaurant Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Spa
Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Banquet Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Resort Club Lounge Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Terrace Lounge Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Wedding Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe Wing Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Executive Deluxe
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 214
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2493 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2493)
Sort by:
Jeffrey F. Families with young children Canada, May 1, 2015
leaves a little to be desired

location, pool, gardens
7.7
Overall fine, breakfast was just ok, room seemed quite old for the price but the pool is very nice
Vinci K. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 27, 2015
Great location, great service, good value

Location, service/staff and value for money
9.3
Location and staff were great. Room is abit old but quite well maintained. Didn't really enjoyed the breakfast though - could do with more variety. Or maybe because there's so many other great food around Bali.
Brenda F. Couples Australia, April 26, 2015
Wonderful

Location rooms staff
9
Our stay was wonderful. Due to a lack of king size beds we got upgraded to a poolside room. It was absolutely perfect. Bed was comfortable. Room was clean, cool and right across from the pool area, very convenient. The sitting area out the front of the room was wonderful place to sit and relax. So close to everything in Kuta has to offer. Will be staying there again.
Lakshmanan M. Families with older children Singapore, April 19, 2015
Nice to stay

Rooms , location, dining
8.7
Good.feel happy.
Darren M. Families with older children Australia, April 10, 2015
Excellent

The pool service, the location and the eateries
8.7
The family had a great time and particularly enjoyed the pool and excellent service
May N. Couples Singapore, April 8, 2015
not 4star standard

Location, swimming pool, pub
5
Elizabeth M. Couples Australia, April 2, 2015
good location

Great location, staff friendly, close to beach
6
Stayed here many times. Will come again.
Catherine M. Couples Australia, March 25, 2015
Aaa

Aaa
9.3
Glenn C. Solo travelers Australia, March 24, 2015
I see monkey

it was a friendly monkey
10
monkey bit me!
Kelvin A. Families with young children Malaysia, March 23, 2015
Could have been better

The location was perfect. The hotel interior was nicely done. The bed was super comfy.
5.7
We arrived at Ramayana about 11am and was unable to check in and that was fine but we were told our rooms were not side by side even after we have requested earlier. We told the front office lady to make arrangements to have our rooms side by side as we were heading for our day tour. Unfortunately, the rooms prepared was a little far and no elivator. So we decided to be upgraded to a family room. Sadly, after a long day of tour we were totally tired and was wanting a nice room and good shower but the family room was dusty and bathroom was a little flooded. We were simply too tired and hungry to change rooms so we got the housekeeping to do a quick cleaning. After shower we went on for a good dinner at the sport bar. The moment we got back to the room we encountered that the air cons were not cold enough. At abt 11pm we had 2 maintenance guys checking the air con and Regretfully, there were leakage. After awhile, the reception managed to get us a room. 2 of my kids refused to change rooms as they were too tired n sleepy. We had to move as my toddler will not sleep well in such condition. Finally, we've managed to get some rest. Buffet breakfast was so so. Upon checking out we were surprised as the hotel gave us a complementary drive to the airport. Good recovery... thanks to Ms Widiasih.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C04