Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramayana Resort & Spa

Jalan Bakung Sari, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Reception Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Terrace Lounge Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Restaurant Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Restaurant Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Restaurant Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Spa
Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Banquet Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Resort Club Lounge Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Terrace Lounge Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Wedding Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe Wing Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Executive Deluxe
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 214
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 2538 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2538)
Sort by:
Yunita T. Families with young children Indonesia, July 26, 2015
hotel location is very good. excellent!!

nice breakfast, perfect location, nice spa
9.3
Me and my husband tried the spa which is very good. The hotel location is perfect. Near shopping centra and restaurants
Report this review
Maddison M. Couples Australia, July 19, 2015
Would stay here again

Room, pool, location
8
We stayed in one of the poolside deluxe rooms. The room was very nice and spacious. It was convenient that it was so close to the pool, and that the hotel was near lots of restaurants and within walking distance to other restaurants, poppies lanes and the beach etc. The only downsides were that some of the staff were quite rude and that the 'hot food' at the buffet breakfast such as spring rolls, potato gems etc were all cold.
Report this review
Gwek E. Families with older children Malaysia, July 15, 2015
wifi

location, food
7.3
Report this review
Saurabh M. Families with young children India, June 26, 2015
Nice resort

location
8.7
Report this review
Peter H. Solo travelers Australia, June 24, 2015
lost property

professionalism
7.7
I left a ring in the bathroom of my hotel room, the ring was found by staff, tagged and placed in safe keeping, upon contact with the hotel the ring was located and arrangements made for its return. Very professional and i appreciated the honesty shown by staff. Thank your
Report this review
Nigel G. Solo travelers Australia, June 15, 2015
great location friendly well orginised nice garden

swimming pools great bed good service
9
very comfortable great location warm atmosphere
Report this review
Muniruddin M. Business travelers Indonesia, June 13, 2015
ok

ok
6
ok
Report this review
Yap P. Families with young children Singapore, June 13, 2015
Needed renovation badly .

1. Location 2. Staff 3. Food
6.7
Okay
Report this review
Jores A. Couples Malaysia, June 12, 2015
Fantastic honey moon island

Location, room & enveronment. Best
9
Almost everything find. The toilet need horse real with tap to wash the buttock after defecated. Sorry. Thanks.
Report this review
Sudarshan S. Families with young children India, June 11, 2015
Not for family with young kids

location
4
Very bad experience with respect to cleanliness and food 1. We had requested for vegetarian food to be provided while booking the hotel. We ended up eating corn flakes and bread. There was no vegetarian food made available. We were promised arrangements will be made for second day. On second day again there was no vegetarian food. After good 20 to 30 minutes after our request for vegetarian food we were told we can eat potato, corn flakes and bread. 2. Child was charged 50% of the breakfast price (on both occasions) for eating bread and corn flakes although this was not mentioned while booking the hotel. 3. On day one we raised concern to make the manager aware of the non availability of vegetarian food at the reception. We did not receive a call or explanation from the manager. 4. Since on day 2 we had a return flight we checked out and made our way to airport. 5. I do not recommend this hotel to anyone who is Vegetarian or Vegan. 6. All the facility in the rooms are manual (although I was told I was upgraded to superior deluxe). 7. The hallway at the room level had the AC turned off during the day and also at night. The smell at the hall way at level 8 was like a unflushed toilet. This was disgusting (lucky same smell was not in the room). 8. Security staff at hotel recommended to take private taxi to airport from the hotel & they did not help to stop the regular taxi. I found right infront of the security staff the private taxi person was charging double than the normal taxi. There was no apology from security staff. 9. Security staff did help on multiple times help kid to cross the road by stopping moving vehicles (to the beach or to the shopping)
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramayana Resort & Spa BaliRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ReceptionRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Terrace LoungeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - SpaRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - SpaRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - BanquetRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Resort Club LoungeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Terrace LoungeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - GardenRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - WeddingRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe WingRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Executive DeluxeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Family RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Resort ClubRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Resort ClubRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Resort viewRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Executive DeluxeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Club Double or Twin Room

Customer Reviews - Ramayana Resort & Spa, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05