or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramayana Resort & Spa

Jl. Bakung Sari , Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - View Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Wedding Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Executive Lounge Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room
Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Interior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Restaurant Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 214
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2346 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2346)
Sort by:
Neil W. Groups Australia, August 24, 2014
Ramayana resort and spa

Location/staff/facilities
9.3
My stay was comfortable - fantastic service - great location and will always try to stay there whenever I visit Bali.
Quentin C. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 22, 2014
Good location

Location, swimming pool and service
7.3
so far quite satisfactory for this hotel except it is a little bit expensive
Avninder S. Couples India, August 17, 2014
perfect location, center of market

nice location, good breakfast and value for money
8.3
it was great, hotel is located in central market and one can explore kuta city very easily
Darma S. Business travelers Indonesia, August 16, 2014
Good decent hotel

Great location and good service
7.3
Its quiet decent place with great location but its an old hotel maybe need some adjustment on shower and hot water.
Clifford M. Couples Australia, August 9, 2014
great great great

everything ,food,location,room,staff
10
stayed for 7 nights and loved every minute would definitely stay again if came again without our kids, as our youngest wants a hotel with kids club. the only thing i would change is other hotels have offered ice coffee with the juices in the morning and waffles.But apart from that 5 out of 5 for the hotel.
Kylie L. Couples Australia, August 8, 2014
You pay for the location

Location, Friendly Staff, Yummy Pizza
5.7
We booked this hotel to stay with friends while celebrating their sons 18th and my husbands birthday. The location was awesome and you could walk to any attraction with ease. The pool staff went out of their way to make you comfortable and to ensure that you never had an empty glass!! The poolside food was delicious and the housekeeping was of a very high standard. Sadly the price you pay per nightdid not represent what you get. No welcome drink when we arrived and our friends had to wait an additional hour or so after 2pm before they could get into their room. Only one (1) key per room and could not get an additional key; no clothes line in the bathroom to hang your wet clothes; the shower sprayed everywhere other than on you (ended up with wet toilet paper everyday)got it replaced, but not that much better; no wash cloth in the bathroom. The music and noise from The Stadium Bar "pumped" thru the walls of the hotel until about midnight. We have been to Bali over 20 times and have stayed at much better accommodation for less. The location was awesome and the staff are gorgeous - but this hotel is somewhat tired and in need of a "facelift" to Glad we have stayed here but won't do so on our next visit.
Kar K. Families with young children Malaysia, August 3, 2014
beautiful compound

staff performance, surrounding, location
8.7
First time here, not sea front, surrounding is beautiful n staff is great
David B. Couples Australia, July 18, 2014
A pleasant stay although the hotel needs a refurb.

Beautiful gardens, attentive staff, great location.
7.7
Overall it was good. The staff were extremely friendly however the rooms are looking a bit old. The pool was clean and the gardens beautiful. Breakfast needs to have a greater variety of foods with the menu changed regularly.
Stefanie W. Families with older children Canada, July 8, 2014
Don't know what to say

location,location
6.3
I prepaid for 1 dulex room non-refundable rate 4 month before departure,expecting this to be a good deal. Only to find out that I overpaid almost $100 usd more, what a disappointment!!:(( Don't know what to say.... Location is good, walking distance to all activity. But room is small, bed is small, and dated with bad smell,especially the bathroom , can use some upgrade. Breakfast no variety.
Liliana S. Solo travelers Australia, July 1, 2014
Holiday getaway

Great central location, close to shoping, restaurants and nightlife.
9
Great stay, all staff were lovely. Only negative was some noise late at night due to room renovations.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramayana Resort & Spa BaliRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ViewRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - SpaRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - SpaRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - WeddingRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Executive LoungeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - GardenRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ViewRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ReceptionRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Terrace LoungeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - BanquetRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Resort viewRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - View

Customer Reviews - Ramayana Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01