or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramayana Resort & Spa

Jalan Bakung Sari, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Reception Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Terrace Lounge Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Restaurant Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Restaurant Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Restaurant Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Spa
Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Banquet Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Resort Club Lounge Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Terrace Lounge Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Wedding Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe Wing Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Executive Deluxe
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 214
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2481 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2481)
Sort by:
Catherine M. Couples Australia, March 25, 2015
Aaa

Aaa
9.3
Kelvin A. Families with young children Malaysia, March 23, 2015
Could have been better

The location was perfect. The hotel interior was nicely done. The bed was super comfy.
5.7
We arrived at Ramayana about 11am and was unable to check in and that was fine but we were told our rooms were not side by side even after we have requested earlier. We told the front office lady to make arrangements to have our rooms side by side as we were heading for our day tour. Unfortunately, the rooms prepared was a little far and no elivator. So we decided to be upgraded to a family room. Sadly, after a long day of tour we were totally tired and was wanting a nice room and good shower but the family room was dusty and bathroom was a little flooded. We were simply too tired and hungry to change rooms so we got the housekeeping to do a quick cleaning. After shower we went on for a good dinner at the sport bar. The moment we got back to the room we encountered that the air cons were not cold enough. At abt 11pm we had 2 maintenance guys checking the air con and Regretfully, there were leakage. After awhile, the reception managed to get us a room. 2 of my kids refused to change rooms as they were too tired n sleepy. We had to move as my toddler will not sleep well in such condition. Finally, we've managed to get some rest. Buffet breakfast was so so. Upon checking out we were surprised as the hotel gave us a complementary drive to the airport. Good recovery... thanks to Ms Widiasih.
Noel C. Couples Australia, March 23, 2015
BALI HOLIDAY

Fiendly Greeting, Very pleasant surroundings, Excellent location.
10
Very satisfied with the whole Ramayana experience, will pass on our recommendations to friends. Hope to return to Ramayana in the future, Thank you for a great experience.
David B. Couples United Kingdom, March 12, 2015
Ramayana holiday

location
8.7
Tinchun L. Couples Taiwan, March 2, 2015
Good

Good position
7
Jacqueline H. Solo travelers Australia, March 1, 2015
Last minute weekend visit

Location price restaurant
6.7
Nice hotel, a bit tired looking, but in a great location with a fantastic restaurant
Jaya R. Families with older children Malaysia, February 20, 2015
My experience at the Ramayana Resort &Spa

The location was perfect, the staff at the restaurant were pleasant and the swimming pools were nice as the place was not overcrowded when we were there!
7
Largely my stay was ok though from the pictures online I had expected the main swimming pool to be bigger and also the rooms to be bigger. Id booked 2 executive rooms and in one of our rooms both the aircon and shower were not working. We had to get the maintenance staff to sort it out which was an inconvenience. There was no bottle opener in either of our rooms and house keeping insisted there was and came to check before sheepishly giving us one between both my rooms. The food was a let down esp the CNY free dinner. The reception was inefficient. Id probably stay at the Ramayana again only because the location was ideal and I felt satisfied that the price I paid for the rooms was fair and I know exactly what to expect. However the prices charged for bottled water and Coke Zero at the restaurant was ridiculously exorbitant!
Wei G. Couples China, February 20, 2015
Good location

location, services, price
6.3
Shelley B. Couples Australia, February 18, 2015
Ramayana review.. Feb 2015

The restaurant, the pool, the bed and the location
10
It was fantastic.. I cant say a bad word about it.. It was close to everything. It was clean.. The food was great.. The service was great.. The pool was beautiful.. Even though there wss an outdoor bar.. A pool bar would of topped it for me.. Other than that i would highly recommend it
Jason F. Couples Australia, February 18, 2015
Over priced needs money spend on it

Location only
4.7
The good think about resort is the location and hospitality. On the over hand beds are Squeeky and the resort needs to be refurbished instead of spending money on new bugalows for profit making and taking up garden space also the pools are to small for the amount of people to accommodate.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramayana Resort & Spa BaliRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ReceptionRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Terrace LoungeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - SpaRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - SpaRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - BanquetRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Resort Club LoungeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Terrace LoungeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - GardenRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - WeddingRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe WingRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Executive DeluxeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Family RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Resort ClubRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Resort ClubRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Resort viewRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Executive DeluxeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Club Double or Twin Room

Customer Reviews - Ramayana Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05