Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramayana Resort & Spa

Jl. Bakung Sari , Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - View Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Wedding Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Executive Lounge Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room
Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Interior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Restaurant Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 214
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2364 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2364)
Sort by:
Jess L. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2014
Great Location

great location, environment and staff.
8.7
Everything is good. Only hotel toilet a bit old need to upgrade.
Idy C. Couples Hong Kong, September 10, 2014
Last visit there

Big breakfast
6
Not very clean room
Syed A. Couples Singapore, September 2, 2014
Not a good experince

the staff, environment & location
8.3
We've been to Bali for so many times before and it was our first time staying in Ramayana. Great location with good staffs service but was very disappointed we stayed in Delux Executive room for 3 days and 2 nights. The room was just okay, the bathtub was dirty and smelly toilet too.. What made us disappointed the most was the balcony room was facing a school. Very noisy early in the morning which we did not enjoy our holiday. Such an elegance Resort from outside with good ambience but offered the so-so room only.
Kean S. Couples Malaysia, August 30, 2014
Ramayana Hotel , Kuta

Strategically located in kuta & near all d shopping along jalan legian, near the beach (about 3 mins walk), clean &comfortable with a greaat Balinese Feel.
8
we r greeted with a welcome drink upon arrival. our deluxe room is facing the garden which is nice to enjoy especially during the morning. the room was clean, but d floor feel a bit sticky, but slippers were provided, so it was fine. the toilet is clean but we find the shower head is not performing well with the bath tub water outlet. Can't channel d water totally to d shower head, so you will have both d shower head n the tap with running water. The king size bed was great n comes with mosquito nets though there r no mosquitoes around. The breakfast was ok with limited varieties daily. Something they can improve on. They have a nice pool, but we are not able to enjoy it with our hectic schedule. overall a good hotel if u wish to stay away from the booming partying sound in kuta beach area but yet still near enuf for u to walk to the attraction site.
Neil W. Groups Australia, August 24, 2014
Ramayana resort and spa

Location/staff/facilities
9.3
My stay was comfortable - fantastic service - great location and will always try to stay there whenever I visit Bali.
Thomas D. Couples United Kingdom, August 24, 2014
Fantastic

Location, Pool, Staff
10
Fantastic hotel, awesome location everything right at your doorstep. Definitely recommend and will be coming back again.
Daniel M. Couples Australia, August 22, 2014
Fabulous

Location,staff service and comfort
9
Fantastic.
Quentin C. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 22, 2014
Good location

Location, swimming pool and service
7.3
so far quite satisfactory for this hotel except it is a little bit expensive
Yagnesh B. Solo travelers India, August 18, 2014
Very good

Good staff, nice room, Good location
10
Very good hotel,,it is very close to kuta beach and all major attraction is near to the hotel, Hard Rock Cafe is near to the hotel.
Avninder S. Couples India, August 17, 2014
perfect location, center of market

nice location, good breakfast and value for money
8.3
it was great, hotel is located in central market and one can explore kuta city very easily

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramayana Resort & Spa BaliRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ViewRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - SpaRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - SpaRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - WeddingRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Executive LoungeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - GardenRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ViewRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ReceptionRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Terrace LoungeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - BanquetRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Resort viewRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - View

Customer Reviews - Ramayana Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05