or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramayana Resort & Spa

Jalan Bakung Sari, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Reception Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Terrace Lounge Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Restaurant Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Restaurant Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Restaurant Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Restaurant Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting Room
Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Banquet Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Resort Club Lounge Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Terrace Lounge Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Wedding Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe Wing Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe Room Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Executive Deluxe Ramayana Resort & Spa Bali - Family Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 214
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2380 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2380)
Sort by:
Chang P. Groups Malaysia, October 15, 2014
Worth it

Location, cleanliness, efficiency
8.3
It is in very Bali style design and the bedroom is very comfortable.
Chang P. Groups Malaysia, October 15, 2014
Comfortable

Friendly staff, nice design, nice bed
8.3
I was writing on behalf of my friends since he has a different booking under my name. This hotel is located at a strategic place which easy access to all bazaar in Kuta, Bali. Convenience shop just right beside. All others main hotel is just nearby, therefore, is nice to visit them as well.
Glenn C. Couples Australia, October 9, 2014
Lovely

lovely stay lovely location
8
enjoyed very much
Nur H. Business travelers Singapore, October 4, 2014
Central, convenient , value for money

Location , convenient walking distance to Kuta shopping , food is ok wish there's more choice at the buffet as they keep repeating but I can make do.. 3rd time stay and definitely will stay again
10
Stewart A. Couples Australia, September 28, 2014
Great Holiday

Staff, Cleanliness, Position
8
Another great stay at an Agoda supplied hotel. The Ramayana is centrally positioned so made it easy to get the various bars and restaurants which are in the area. Beach is two minutes walk away with markets and shops to pass through on your way to the ocean.
Claudio N. Couples Australia, September 23, 2014
Great location, rooms very old and not very clean

Location, restaurants near hotel, staff
6.3
We were very disappointed. We booked a king room. When we went up to the room the room had two double beds pushed together. Then we were told there were no king rooms available. I was not very happy, so then out of nowhere they had an empty king room 2 doors down. Both the rooms were very old and smelly. We were on the first floor and We had a terrible view of a roof full of rubbish and air conditioning units. We asked to change rooms the next day with a different view. We moved to a garden view room which was a bit nicer but still old and smelly. They sheets didn't seem very clean. On the other hand the location of the hotel is excellent. Very close to everything, but not right next to the crazy night life. The restaurants near the hotel were great. The staff was quiet friendly. Breakfast was a bit disappointing.
Elaine A. Families with older children Malaysia, September 19, 2014
friendly and courteous staff

staff, cleanliness, location
8.3
Ideal for families, loved the location staff very helpful and courteous
Jess L. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2014
Great Location

great location, environment and staff.
8.7
Everything is good. Only hotel toilet a bit old need to upgrade.
Idy C. Couples Hong Kong, September 10, 2014
Last visit there

Big breakfast
6
Not very clean room
Syed A. Couples Singapore, September 2, 2014
Not a good experince

the staff, environment & location
8.3
We've been to Bali for so many times before and it was our first time staying in Ramayana. Great location with good staffs service but was very disappointed we stayed in Delux Executive room for 3 days and 2 nights. The room was just okay, the bathtub was dirty and smelly toilet too.. What made us disappointed the most was the balcony room was facing a school. Very noisy early in the morning which we did not enjoy our holiday. Such an elegance Resort from outside with good ambience but offered the so-so room only.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramayana Resort & Spa BaliRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ReceptionRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Terrace LoungeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah RestaurantRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - SpaRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - SpaRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - BanquetRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Resort Club LoungeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Gabah Terrace LoungeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - GardenRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - WeddingRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe WingRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Executive DeluxeRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Family RoomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Resort ClubRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Resort ClubRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Resort viewRamayana Resort & Spa Bali - Executive Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Ramayana Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05