or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramblas Hotel

Ramblas 33, La Rambla, Barcelona, Spain 08002 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Ramblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Ramblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Ramblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Ramblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Ramblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Ramblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Ramblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Ramblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Ramblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Ramblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Ramblas Hotel Barcelona - Garden Ramblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Ramblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Ramblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Ramblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room
Ramblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Ramblas Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom Ramblas Hotel Barcelona - Exterior Ramblas Hotel Barcelona - Interior Ramblas Hotel Barcelona - Pub/Lounge Ramblas Hotel Barcelona - Reception Ramblas Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant Ramblas Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant Ramblas Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom Ramblas Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom Ramblas Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom Ramblas Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom
Area: La Rambla Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
161 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (161)
Sort by:
Margy R. Couples United Kingdom, January 10, 2015
The area the staff the rooms

the hotel provides a warm welcome to all the food and the staff
8.7
Great
Siobhan H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 5, 2015
Honest Staff

Staff honesty, location and cleanliness.
8.3
My son and I had a good stay at this hotel. Just a little problem with getting my wheelchair into the lift. Also the breakfast was down a steep but short flight of steps. Suggest maybe moving breakfast into the other room nearer to reception area. Very impressed with staff honesty. My son, had in error, had left our kindle in the hotel when we came back from our cruise 10 days later it had been found and it was returned to us. Thank you very much for your good service and honesty.
Annabelle V. Couples France, January 5, 2015
Great location but too noisy at night

Location, view from the window, price
6.3
We didn't sleep much because of the noise outside with people partying from 3 till 5/6 am every night ( we stayed 4 nights).
James K. Couples Ireland, December 9, 2014
Great location..but

Location, breakfast. Price
5.3
There were many problems. First we booked a double but got a twin room. On 3 occasions in the evening there was no hot water and no water at all on the morning of our checkout. Wifi kept stopping. On saying that we didn't expect huge luxury for the price we paid but they could easily improve so much.
Maria C. Families with young children Australia, November 29, 2014
location

location staff price
8.7
Roslin B. Couples Singapore, November 20, 2014
happy time

location . staff. breakfast
9.3
Enjoying
Laurence A. Couples United Kingdom, November 5, 2014
Good stay.

Location, breakfast, staff.
8.7
Relaxing.
Paul E. Couples Canada, October 30, 2014
Graet Experience

Location, Staff, Value
9
Location of hotel central to everything. Easy walking to resteraunts, shopping, historical sites. Excellent resteraunts for all tastes in the area. Staff very friendly and helpful. Area safe during day and night. Location to Hop on Hop off bus within easy walking and great way to see city and explore.
James P. Couples United States of America, October 19, 2014
Perfect loation and staff

Staff, location and value
10
It was wonderful. Weather was great. Service was excellent. Location the best. I highly recommend it to anyone.
William C. Solo travelers United States of America, October 15, 2014
VERY DISAPPOINTING

Location, staff, free breakfast
5.3
Staff very friendly and helpful. Hotel is dated with filthy carpet and linoleum overlay in hallways that is not even glued down. We had no air in our room and it was stifling. The room setup was awful and we could barely get by between the wall and the bed to get to the bathroom. Little or no soundproofing and could hear loud, drunken party going on until after 2am.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramblas Hotel BarcelonaRamblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomRamblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomRamblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomRamblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomRamblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomRamblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomRamblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomRamblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomRamblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomRamblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomRamblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomRamblas Hotel Barcelona - GardenRamblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomRamblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomRamblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomRamblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomRamblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomRamblas Hotel Barcelona - BathroomRamblas Hotel Barcelona - ExteriorRamblas Hotel Barcelona - InteriorRamblas Hotel Barcelona - Pub/LoungeRamblas Hotel Barcelona - ReceptionRamblas Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantRamblas Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantRamblas Hotel Barcelona - BathroomRamblas Hotel Barcelona - BathroomRamblas Hotel Barcelona - BathroomRamblas Hotel Barcelona - BathroomRamblas Hotel Barcelona - BreakfastRamblas Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantRamblas Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantRamblas Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantRamblas Hotel Barcelona - Pub/LoungeRamblas Hotel Barcelona - ReceptionRamblas Hotel Barcelona - ViewRamblas Hotel Barcelona - ViewRamblas Hotel Barcelona - ViewRamblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomRamblas Hotel Barcelona - LobbyRamblas Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantRamblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomRamblas Hotel Barcelona - InteriorRamblas Hotel Barcelona - ReceptionRamblas Hotel Barcelona - ViewRamblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomRamblas Hotel Barcelona - InteriorRamblas Hotel Barcelona - InteriorRamblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomRamblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomRamblas Hotel Barcelona - BathroomRamblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomRamblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomRamblas Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceRamblas Hotel Barcelona - ViewRamblas Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantRamblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomRamblas Hotel Barcelona - BathroomRamblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomRamblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomRamblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomRamblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomRamblas Hotel Barcelona - BathroomRamblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomRamblas Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantRamblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomRamblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomRamblas Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantRamblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomRamblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomRamblas Hotel Barcelona - Pub/LoungeRamblas Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantRamblas Hotel Barcelona - InteriorRamblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomRamblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomRamblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomRamblas Hotel Barcelona - ExteriorRamblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomRamblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomRamblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomRamblas Hotel Barcelona - ExteriorRamblas Hotel Barcelona - ReceptionRamblas Hotel Barcelona - ExteriorRamblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomRamblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C06