or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramblas Hotel

Ramblas 33, La Rambla, Barcelona, Spain 08002 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Ramblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Ramblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Ramblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Ramblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Ramblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Ramblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Ramblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Ramblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Ramblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Ramblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Ramblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Ramblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Ramblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Ramblas Hotel Barcelona - Reception Ramblas Hotel Barcelona - Interior
Ramblas Hotel Barcelona - Pub/Lounge Ramblas Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant Ramblas Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant Ramblas Hotel Barcelona - Exterior Ramblas Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom Ramblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Ramblas Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom Ramblas Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom Ramblas Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom Ramblas Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom Ramblas Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant Ramblas Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant
Area: La Rambla Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
124 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (124)
Sort by:
James D. Families with older children Ireland, July 15, 2014
We enjoyed our stay

Location, Ease of access, Easy checkin/check out Hassle free!!
8.3
We enjoyed our stay The only negative was the noise from some drain pumps which came on intermttantly as people used showers etc Overall We were happy with our stay
Louise S. Families with older children Australia, July 12, 2014
Location was excellent.

Location location location
4.7
Old and defiantly in need of love. Rooms below expectation. Location was great. WIFI slow when you can get on. Rooms smell. Air-condition not that great. Some rooms don't have a window. Breakfast adequate.
Lich-Son N. Couples Canada, July 4, 2014
A real 3 stars hotel on La Rambla

Quite large room and bath room, fresh orange juice for brft and easy acces to subway, airportbus and main Barcelona attractions
8
Overall satisfactory. For the first night, we got a room, the 509, with view on La Rambla which is very noisy up until 4::00 AM, so we asked to change the room and, for the rest of our stay we had a room at the back, the 701, very quiet with a partial view of the chimneys of the Palau Guell. The size of the room and the bath room are quite large according to the European standard. The breakfast included was OK, a little bit weird with boiled bacon immersed in broth and overcooked eggs over easy style. However the fresh orange juice and the various choices of pastries counterbalanced those negative points about the hot breakfast choices. The reason why I give this hotel a 7.00 points instead of 7.6 is about the smell of cooking oil which creeped up to the 5th floor and impregnated our clothing because this hotel shares the premise and kitchen of an outdoor restaurant on la Rambla and I think there is a problem about the exhausted fan.
Yew H. Couples Malaysia, July 2, 2014
Bad

No
3
One of Staff no helping.. No friendly..
Jani K. Groups Finland, June 26, 2014
Great balcony with privacy and lots of sun.

Location, room, balcony
9.7
Perfect. Easy access and nice clean rooms. Balcony was a big plus.
Lai C. Groups Hong Kong, June 20, 2014
Reasonable price with reasonable services

Convenient location, reasonable price , reasonable facilities for use
6
Good location , reasonable price with reasonable services
Sarah N. Couples United Kingdom, June 12, 2014
Excellent

LOcation, friendly staff, comfortable room
9
Very enjoyable
Mahmudur R. Business travelers Bangladesh, June 4, 2014
Good hotel in Good location near the Seaside

Spacious room, Good breakfast, Good location
8
The hotel location is nice but they have no wifi facility in the room. It is very unfortunate that we complained to the hotel stuffs but they could not give us any solution. Rather they advised us to come down to the lobby or restaurant to get wifi. This is very embarrassing for us. We did not this type of service from them.
Mark R. Groups Australia, May 31, 2014
Great location in a fantastic city.

The location, the breakfast and the helpfulness of the reception staff.
6.3
Ramblas hotel is perfectly located within Barcelona. It was our second time here and having explored the city extensively the first time we wanted somewhere central for our short stay this time. Only downer was the poor excuse for wifi which sucks when you are trying to make travel arrangements snd research destinations.
Jana F. Solo travelers Germany, May 23, 2014
Satisfying

Location.location,friendly porsonell
7.7
Pleasant,however the wifi in the room was out of order

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramblas Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantRamblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomRamblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomRamblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomRamblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomRamblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomRamblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomRamblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomRamblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomRamblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomRamblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomRamblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomRamblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomRamblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomRamblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomRamblas Hotel Barcelona - ReceptionRamblas Hotel Barcelona - InteriorRamblas Hotel Barcelona - Pub/LoungeRamblas Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantRamblas Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantRamblas Hotel Barcelona - ExteriorRamblas Hotel Barcelona - BathroomRamblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomRamblas Hotel Barcelona - BathroomRamblas Hotel Barcelona - BathroomRamblas Hotel Barcelona - BathroomRamblas Hotel Barcelona - BathroomRamblas Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantRamblas Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantRamblas Hotel Barcelona - Pub/LoungeRamblas Hotel Barcelona - BreakfastRamblas Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantRamblas Hotel Barcelona - ReceptionRamblas Hotel Barcelona - ViewRamblas Hotel Barcelona - ViewRamblas Hotel Barcelona - View


AS-AGWEB-3A08