Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramblas Hotel

Ramblas 33, La Rambla, Barcelona, Spain 08002 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Ramblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Ramblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Ramblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Ramblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Ramblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Ramblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Ramblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Ramblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Ramblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Ramblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Ramblas Hotel Barcelona - Garden Ramblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Ramblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Ramblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Ramblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room
Ramblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Ramblas Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom Ramblas Hotel Barcelona - Exterior Ramblas Hotel Barcelona - Interior Ramblas Hotel Barcelona - Pub/Lounge Ramblas Hotel Barcelona - Reception Ramblas Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant Ramblas Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant Ramblas Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom Ramblas Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom Ramblas Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom Ramblas Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom
Area: La Rambla Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 169 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (169)
Sort by:
Louis K. Couples Australia, July 26, 2015
Close to all that's happening

Proximity to everything, view from room, staff
9.3
We have stayed twice. The first time we had a room with no view and the air con didn't work well at all. The second time we had a great room with air con and large spaces, with a balcony with the view onto La Ramblas. It was noisy at night but the proximity to all shops and amazing cafes and restaurants was so worth it. Would definitely stay again.
Report this review
Rose K. Couples Canada, June 14, 2015
Happy with location

Best location ever. We enjoy sitting on terrace with wonderful view of city and very close Palau Guell.
7.7
OK,could do with more counter space.We only stayed for 3 night before cruise. We love being able to walk on La Ramblas and to the port. Our room was quiet because it was not facing La Ramblas night life.
Report this review
Azlin K. Families with young children Singapore, March 13, 2015
not bad

good food around hotel. location. near train station.
6
not bad. room with balcony. uncomfortable bed. fridge not working.
Report this review
John N. Couples United Kingdom, February 19, 2015
Short Break

The Location, Helpful Staff Nice Breakfast
9.3
Very Enjoyable. I will recommend any one going to Barcelona to stay there for the location.
Report this review
Margy R. Couples United Kingdom, January 10, 2015
The area the staff the rooms

the hotel provides a warm welcome to all the food and the staff
8.7
Great
Report this review
Siobhan H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 5, 2015
Honest Staff

Staff honesty, location and cleanliness.
8.3
My son and I had a good stay at this hotel. Just a little problem with getting my wheelchair into the lift. Also the breakfast was down a steep but short flight of steps. Suggest maybe moving breakfast into the other room nearer to reception area. Very impressed with staff honesty. My son, had in error, had left our kindle in the hotel when we came back from our cruise 10 days later it had been found and it was returned to us. Thank you very much for your good service and honesty.
Report this review
Annabelle V. Couples France, January 5, 2015
Great location but too noisy at night

Location, view from the window, price
6.3
We didn't sleep much because of the noise outside with people partying from 3 till 5/6 am every night ( we stayed 4 nights).
Report this review
James K. Couples Ireland, December 9, 2014
Great location..but

Location, breakfast. Price
5.3
There were many problems. First we booked a double but got a twin room. On 3 occasions in the evening there was no hot water and no water at all on the morning of our checkout. Wifi kept stopping. On saying that we didn't expect huge luxury for the price we paid but they could easily improve so much.
Report this review
Maria C. Families with young children Australia, November 29, 2014
location

location staff price
8.7
Report this review
Roslin B. Couples Singapore, November 20, 2014
happy time

location . staff. breakfast
9.3
Enjoying
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramblas Hotel BarcelonaRamblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomRamblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomRamblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomRamblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomRamblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomRamblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomRamblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomRamblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomRamblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomRamblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomRamblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomRamblas Hotel Barcelona - GardenRamblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomRamblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomRamblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomRamblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomRamblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomRamblas Hotel Barcelona - BathroomRamblas Hotel Barcelona - ExteriorRamblas Hotel Barcelona - InteriorRamblas Hotel Barcelona - Pub/LoungeRamblas Hotel Barcelona - ReceptionRamblas Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantRamblas Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantRamblas Hotel Barcelona - BathroomRamblas Hotel Barcelona - BathroomRamblas Hotel Barcelona - BathroomRamblas Hotel Barcelona - BathroomRamblas Hotel Barcelona - BreakfastRamblas Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantRamblas Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantRamblas Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantRamblas Hotel Barcelona - Pub/LoungeRamblas Hotel Barcelona - ReceptionRamblas Hotel Barcelona - ViewRamblas Hotel Barcelona - ViewRamblas Hotel Barcelona - ViewRamblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomRamblas Hotel Barcelona - LobbyRamblas Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantRamblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomRamblas Hotel Barcelona - InteriorRamblas Hotel Barcelona - ReceptionRamblas Hotel Barcelona - ViewRamblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomRamblas Hotel Barcelona - InteriorRamblas Hotel Barcelona - InteriorRamblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomRamblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomRamblas Hotel Barcelona - BathroomRamblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomRamblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomRamblas Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceRamblas Hotel Barcelona - ViewRamblas Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantRamblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomRamblas Hotel Barcelona - BathroomRamblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomRamblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomRamblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomRamblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomRamblas Hotel Barcelona - BathroomRamblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomRamblas Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantRamblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomRamblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomRamblas Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantRamblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomRamblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomRamblas Hotel Barcelona - Pub/LoungeRamblas Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantRamblas Hotel Barcelona - InteriorRamblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomRamblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomRamblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomRamblas Hotel Barcelona - ExteriorRamblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomRamblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomRamblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomRamblas Hotel Barcelona - ExteriorRamblas Hotel Barcelona - ReceptionRamblas Hotel Barcelona - ExteriorRamblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomRamblas Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02