or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rambler Garden Hotel

No.1 Tsing Yi Road, Tsing Yi, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Center Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Play Room for Kids Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Main Lobby Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Sky Garden Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - The Garden of Zen Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities
Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Main Entrance Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: Tsing Yi Number of Rooms: 800

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
312 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (312)
Sort by:
Ting T. Solo travelers China, July 20, 2014
so far away

tidy, big swimming pool
6
Ramchand F. Families with young children United States of America, June 30, 2014
Great location, close to Disney!

Location, Clean rooms, Easy transportation.
9
We stayed at this property for 2 nights and it provided a great base for a visit to Disney Hong Kong. The train/metro is easily accessible from the hotel to get to various destinations in Hong Kong. The rooms are also clean and the beds are comfortable. Highly recommend this hotel if you are going to be visiting Disney!
Larisa V. Business travelers Canada, June 26, 2014
remote location, a few shuttles only

breakfast restaurant, quite hotel
6
ok
Pau L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 14, 2014
Nice Environment

Big room, clean room & friendly reception
6
Pau L. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 14, 2014
fantastic

friendly reception, nice room and big room
6
Kai C. Business travelers China, June 12, 2014
Very Good

Clear, good view and good price
7.3
Very Good
Au F. Groups Hong Kong, June 9, 2014
Easy and comfortable

near to airport, nice staff, comfortable room
7.7
Heng C. Families with older children Malaysia, June 2, 2014
Small rooms, close to HK airport

Close to HK airport and Disneyland
6
Shujui H. Couples Taiwan, June 2, 2014
No free Wi-FI, Lots of Chinese Tourists

Clean, location
6.3
The swimming pool only available until 6:00pm. No free Wi-Fi in the room. Old television with pool signal. Cleaner come to request room service at 6:10am and lots of chinese tourists.
Lilybeth E. Groups Philippines, May 18, 2014
I'm disgusted in this hotel.

Nothing.
3
The staff are not ftiendly, not approachable, always with grimace face not see them even once smile at their customer. The internet is very bad you have to pay hk200 if your book on what they call business room and even the wi fi at the lobby is very bad they will charge you hk38 if you want to connect with their wi fi. Very far from MTR station in other words not accessible to public transportation. I asked them for a photocopy of my document and they charge me hk7 for 2 copies. Definitely I will not come back in this hotel and I will not recommend this to my friends. Bad experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rambler Garden Hotel Hong KongRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness CenterRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Play Room for KidsRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Main LobbyRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Sky GardenRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - The Garden of ZenRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Main EntranceRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A05