Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rambler Garden Hotel

No.1 Tsing Yi Road, Tsing Yi, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Center Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Play Room for Kids Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Main Lobby Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Sky Garden Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - The Garden of Zen Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities
Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Main Entrance Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: Tsing Yi Number of Rooms: 800

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
339 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
6.2
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (339)
Sort by:
Ching K. Couples Hong Kong, September 15, 2014
Quite far location but nice hotel

1) Nice accommodation 2) Scenery 3) staff service is appreciated
8
Nice stay but no wifi for internet in room
Karlina D. Families with young children Indonesia, September 15, 2014
Happy to stay!

near with mtr and good room to stay!
8
Mary L. Couples Australia, September 15, 2014
Good Value for Money

Position, Clean, Cheap for Hong Kong
6.7
We only stayed one night it was comfortable although the room was small. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Maria L. Couples Philippines, September 12, 2014
Small room not comfortable

Cheap, clean room, many tourist
5
Its was okey, but rooms are sooooo small
Pok Y. Couples Hong Kong, September 6, 2014
What can you expect from a room for 500 in HK?

cheap price
4
The room condition is only ok. Location a bit far, but the price is what makes you stay there. A good substitution for staying next to the airport for 1500 a night.
Ka Y. Couples Hong Kong, August 28, 2014
not clean enough, many people shouting

enough space, good location, nice night view
7
we reserve a superior room, they first gave us a room with two twin beds. Then I went back and told them that we would like to have a double bed. The staff complained us that we didnt reserve as a double bed. I couldnt believe how could he said that because there was showing that we could choose either two twin beds or one double bed. I think he needs to improve his attitude to their customers. Also, a big cockroach was found in the room and the tower and bed sheet were dirty. No wifi in the room. However, its a budget hotel and the view from the room are awesome.
Fabien B. Solo travelers France, August 25, 2014
Just ok for an overnight stop between flights

distance to airport
6.7
Chung K. Solo travelers China, August 23, 2014
Rambler Garden Hotel

ok
6
Ka Y. Couples China, August 10, 2014
Poor

Budget hotel
4.7
Herbert B. Solo travelers Germany, August 7, 2014
Good for overnight stay after arrival

-.-
6.3
One of the first hotels from airport, therefore good for arriving in HK, but still far out of town.Rooms are ok, pool feels good after a long flight, staff is friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rambler Garden Hotel Hong KongRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness CenterRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Play Room for KidsRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Main LobbyRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Sky GardenRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - The Garden of ZenRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Main EntranceRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C03