Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rambler Garden Hotel

1 Tsing Yi Road, Tsing Yi, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Center Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Play Room for Kids Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Main Lobby Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Sky Garden Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - The Garden of Zen Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Main Entrance Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Business Double or Twin Room
Area: Tsing Yi Number of Rooms: 800

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

from 418 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
6.2
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (418)
Sort by:
John M. Business travelers New Zealand, July 27, 2015
HK surprise

Shopping centre in the basement, cost, location
8.3
A breath of fresh air in Hong Kong. Central between city and airport, very reasonably priced, small rooms but comfortable and very clean. Located in a complex with a shopping center on the ground floor with restaurants and several convenience and specialty stores - just take the lift. Optional gym and swimming pool. A business travelers dream.
Report this review
Jialiang C. Couples Hong Kong, July 18, 2015
bad loction bad facilities bad service
2
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Edward C. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 1, 2015
Great deal for the money

Location near Tding yi Mall Good transport to Mall
8
Stay was good my 5 th time there. Downside it's a hotel for Mainland Chinese really Once they turn up in coach loads it's like a zoo trying to push to get lift to room Can take quite some time. If afraid of crowd pushing don't use this hotel if not You will have value for money stay. Very clean hotel.
Report this review
Diem V. Solo travelers United States of America, June 27, 2015
The room has bad odors.

Customer Services
5.7
Okay
Report this review
Edward C. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 22, 2015
Business place to stay

Price well worth staying there. Shops in building. Location easy to get into HK Central
8.3
I have stayed many times, always great value. I enjoy staying here.
Report this review
Raja E. Families with young children Malaysia, May 29, 2015
Average

Clean
5
My stay was ok only hard to find halal restaurants nearby, wifi only at lobby so troublesome
Report this review
Flordeliza C. Couples Australia, May 27, 2015
Disappointed ,frustrating, disgusted

near Disneyland , the staff specially the manager who solve the problem that quick
4.7
Not happy at all the preview on agoda was nice but we're disappointed when we get the. The room is like a match box with disgusting smell of cigar when you turn on the air condition. The toilet is block and can hardly close the door it hits our knee.
Report this review
Leon H. Solo travelers United States of America, May 27, 2015
Great place to get some rest during a layover

Convenient location, nice room, great price
7
I was looking for a place to get some sleep during a long layover at the Hong Kong airport, and this hotel worked very well for that purpose. It's fairly close to the airport, the room was clean and neat, many of the things you would need for an overnight stay are provided (toothbrush, comb, coffee, wifi, etc.), and the price was very reasonable compared to other places I checked. The layout of the building is a bit confusing, and there weren't many places available to get some food late at night when I got there, besides the 7 - 11, but other than that it was a good choice for me.
Report this review
Koh S. Families with young children Malaysia, May 16, 2015
great

clean, spacious
9
Report this review
Eun Y. Solo travelers South Korea, May 9, 2015
Terrible

Swimming pool
2
We stayed 1night. After Checked-In, We came again around the midnight after city tour. Around 1am, on taking a shower, We found it difficult to take a shower. Bath tub was clogged. Draining was very very very slow and Water started overflows over the bathroom going to beds while taking a shower; We were water party at all night. We did clean with towels ourselves temporarily, so we were too tired to call the repairman. Besides, aircondition is too tough to breath. When checked out, I informed front-staff about it but he had a likewarm reaction. Please pick and choose another hotel. We are lucky to stay only one night. So funny! If you want to enjoy staying Choose this hotel!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rambler Garden Hotel Hong KongRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness CenterRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Play Room for KidsRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Main LobbyRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Sky GardenRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - The Garden of ZenRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Main EntranceRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Business Double or Twin Room

Customer Reviews - Rambler Garden Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07