My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rambler Garden Hotel

No. 1 Tsing Yi Road, Tsing Yi,, Tsing Yi, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings
Hotel Area: Tsing Yi Number of Rooms: 800

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
50 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
6.1
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.6
Guest reviews are written by our customers after their stay at Rambler Garden Hotel.
Business travelers (50)
Sort by:
Chit S. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 4, 2014
easy to go

easy to go , near airport
6
Beautiful view Nice bed easy to go near airport not cownded , nice staff
Rajeev S. Business travelers India, November 28, 2013
Very Comfortable stay

comfortable, close to shopping and cheap
8
It was very nice staying at Rambler, closer to Disneyland and airport and direct access to Airport made life easier in HK
Rajeev S. Business travelers India, November 15, 2013
Very Comfortable stay

comfortable, close to shopping and cheap
8.7
IT was wonderful stay at Rambler as we were close to Disneyland and price was lesser compared.
Sungkyung K. Business travelers South Korea, November 14, 2013
I liked this hotel as it was clean enough

it was clean, easily accessible from airport, very quiet
7
it was clean, easily accessible from airport, very quiet / I like to stay in the hotel again next time
Man L. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 27, 2013
Fair and you can goto metro station by bus

Price, cleaness and air-conditioner
7
Just fair, the staff is robot-like and the room is small. The furniture is rather old but so far the room is clean.
Fahn W. Business travelers Singapore, October 22, 2013
comfortable hotel especially for transit

clean, near near airport, great staff
7.7
Pretty good stay, staff was very helpful. Lack of wifi in the room was a little limiting. These days everyone has wifi! ;))
Chit S. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 20, 2013
wonderful

good to travel , easy to go
8
good to travel easy to good goo for the swimming place
Charles W. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 15, 2013
nice n clean

nice clean good manner
6.3
transport convenience, good for exhibition staying.
Bharat P. Business travelers India, March 1, 2013
Far away from the city

can get you to the outlet mall very quickly
6
I just had a the daytime to while away before my flight and wanted to go to the outlet mall in Tung Chung. Cheapest and nearest hotel to the airport that i could find was the Rambler Garden. It is a nice hotel. Friendly staff. Has mini bus connections to the metro.
Hooi Y. Business travelers Malaysia, December 14, 2012
Convenience Location

Reasonable convenient for airport
5.7
it is convenience hotel for connecting flight the next day to stay this hotel..But the room is small.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3A07