or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rambler Garden Hotel

1 Tsing Yi Road, Tsing Yi, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Center Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Play Room for Kids Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Main Lobby Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Sky Garden Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - The Garden of Zen Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities
Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Main Entrance Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: Tsing Yi Number of Rooms: 800

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
47 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.8
Families with young children (47)
Sort by:
Francis R. Families with young children Philippines, October 5, 2014
Would not recommend this hotel

None
4.3
* No early check in * Limited seats at the hotel lobby * Long waiting time on the lift * Unfriendly reception staff * Shuttle bus to and from MTR need to book in advance else they will not board you * Shuttle bus to and from Disneyland cannot be boarded unless you buy a ticket from them, Mind you taxi costs HKD130 from this hotel * Not worth the money, better book elsewhere
Mirian J. Families with young children Philippines, September 28, 2014
nice room

value for money
7
nice
Karlina D. Families with young children Indonesia, September 15, 2014
Happy to stay!

near with mtr and good room to stay!
8
Ramchand F. Families with young children United States of America, June 30, 2014
Great location, close to Disney!

Location, Clean rooms, Easy transportation.
9
We stayed at this property for 2 nights and it provided a great base for a visit to Disney Hong Kong. The train/metro is easily accessible from the hotel to get to various destinations in Hong Kong. The rooms are also clean and the beds are comfortable. Highly recommend this hotel if you are going to be visiting Disney!
Lilybeth E. Families with young children Philippines, May 18, 2014
I'm disgusted in this hotel.

Nothing.
3
The staff are not ftiendly, not approachable, always with grimace face not see them even once smile at their customer. The internet is very bad you have to pay hk200 if your book on what they call business room and even the wi fi at the lobby is very bad they will charge you hk38 if you want to connect with their wi fi. Very far from MTR station in other words not accessible to public transportation. I asked them for a photocopy of my document and they charge me hk7 for 2 copies. Definitely I will not come back in this hotel and I will not recommend this to my friends. Bad experience.
Shum K. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 9, 2014
Just ok

Cheap, cheap cheap
5.3
Just ok. Phone in room did not work. Tiled floor, which was cold and wet. No public transport. No wifi in room. But it's cheap.
Jackie L. Families with young children Philippines, November 29, 2013
worst hotel

none!
3.3
Worst!!! Big hotel with less than 5 staffs... very poor service...
Sabrina J. Families with young children Philippines, June 15, 2013
1 station away from Sunny Bay

nearest MTR is 1 station away from Sunny Bay, clean and easy to check in and out
6.3
Rhodora G. Families with young children Philippines, May 28, 2013
not very enjoyable.

food shops are available within the hotel premises as well park and shop. near Disneyland.
7.3
Disappointed with the hotel facilities such as the swimming pool which you have to pay for one to use, elevator is always full coz sometimes only one is running. You have to pay for the shuttle service to get to Disney and also unavailable. In short, this hotel cant offer its amenities; we practically only got the room. Most hotels offer free access to these amenities . Vacationers like us would certainly appreciate what "vacationing" is if Rambler Garden could have given us access to their amenities.
B C. Families with young children Philippines, April 7, 2013
comfortable and clean room

comfortable bed, clean room, and fast check in/check out
7.3
it was fine. we had a good night sleep because of a quiet surroundings.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rambler Garden Hotel Hong KongRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness CenterRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Play Room for KidsRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Main LobbyRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Sky GardenRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - The Garden of ZenRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Main EntranceRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B02