or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rambler Garden Hotel

No.1 Tsing Yi Road, Tsing Yi, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Center Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Play Room for Kids Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Main Lobby Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Sky Garden Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - The Garden of Zen Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities
Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Main Entrance Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: Tsing Yi Number of Rooms: 800

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
43 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.0
Families with young children (43)
Sort by:
Ramchand F. Families with young children United States of America, June 30, 2014
Great location, close to Disney!

Location, Clean rooms, Easy transportation.
9
We stayed at this property for 2 nights and it provided a great base for a visit to Disney Hong Kong. The train/metro is easily accessible from the hotel to get to various destinations in Hong Kong. The rooms are also clean and the beds are comfortable. Highly recommend this hotel if you are going to be visiting Disney!
Lilybeth E. Families with young children Philippines, May 18, 2014
I'm disgusted in this hotel.

Nothing.
3
The staff are not ftiendly, not approachable, always with grimace face not see them even once smile at their customer. The internet is very bad you have to pay hk200 if your book on what they call business room and even the wi fi at the lobby is very bad they will charge you hk38 if you want to connect with their wi fi. Very far from MTR station in other words not accessible to public transportation. I asked them for a photocopy of my document and they charge me hk7 for 2 copies. Definitely I will not come back in this hotel and I will not recommend this to my friends. Bad experience.
Shum K. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 9, 2014
Just ok

Cheap, cheap cheap
5.3
Just ok. Phone in room did not work. Tiled floor, which was cold and wet. No public transport. No wifi in room. But it's cheap.
Jackie L. Families with young children Philippines, November 29, 2013
worst hotel

none!
3.3
Worst!!! Big hotel with less than 5 staffs... very poor service...
Sabrina J. Families with young children Philippines, June 15, 2013
1 station away from Sunny Bay

nearest MTR is 1 station away from Sunny Bay, clean and easy to check in and out
6.3
Rhodora G. Families with young children Philippines, May 28, 2013
not very enjoyable.

food shops are available within the hotel premises as well park and shop. near Disneyland.
7.3
Disappointed with the hotel facilities such as the swimming pool which you have to pay for one to use, elevator is always full coz sometimes only one is running. You have to pay for the shuttle service to get to Disney and also unavailable. In short, this hotel cant offer its amenities; we practically only got the room. Most hotels offer free access to these amenities . Vacationers like us would certainly appreciate what "vacationing" is if Rambler Garden could have given us access to their amenities.
B C. Families with young children Philippines, April 7, 2013
comfortable and clean room

comfortable bed, clean room, and fast check in/check out
7.3
it was fine. we had a good night sleep because of a quiet surroundings.
Rolando B. Families with young children Philippines, December 31, 2012
Hotel is Accessible

Shopping Malls (stores and restaurant) at Level 1 of the hotel. Very near to Disney Land, airport and other tourist spots. Bus terminal going to MTR station waiting near the hotel lobby
8
Have a great stay with the hotel. Will book to the same hotel when we go back to Hongkong.
Wong A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 22, 2012
Room too small for family with young children

Cheap for night stay
5.7
Room feature and package not properly displayed in website
Matthew L. Families with young children Singapore, December 9, 2012
Good Value and Service.

Relatively Quiet, decent eateries, supermart and busstop nearby.
7
Basic hotel with really small rooms. It is clean with amenities nearby which is good enough for the family as we were out most time. Service staff are polite. Downside was busloads of Mainland Chinese Tourists that tend not to queue, getting into only 4 lifts serving 30 floors can be a challenge during peak period.
Shopping Tip: There is a huge Mall at Tsing-Yi Station with good eating choices and shops. Hop on bus 88F, bus stop just 2 mins outside hotel. Journey about 10-15 Mins costing HK$3.2.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rambler Garden Hotel Hong KongRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness CenterRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Play Room for KidsRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Main LobbyRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Sky GardenRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - The Garden of ZenRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Main EntranceRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C08