Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rambler Garden Hotel

1 Tsing Yi Road, Tsing Yi, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Center Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Play Room for Kids Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Main Lobby Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Sky Garden Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - The Garden of Zen Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Main Entrance Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Business Double or Twin Room Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Room Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - In room Safe Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Cargo Terminal View Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room
Area: Tsing Yi Number of Rooms: 800

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.3

based on
31 reviews

249 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.6
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
5.8
Food/Dining
5.4
Families with older children (31)
Sort by:
Max E. Families with older children Australia, January 21, 2016
We asked for non smoking rooms stunk of smoke

Location was okay,rooms were clean,staff friendly
6.3
We asked for non smoking rooms. They were discussing of cigarette smel in which complained. They gave us different rooms sprayed deodoriser and thought that would fix the horrible smell. That lasted for 1 hour then we had to deal that horrible smell. The staff informed the rooms were non smoking but the Chinese do not take any notice. We should have been advised and that did not happen or were we offered any compensation for our situation. Other than that we enjoyed the hotel and location to the MTR was a small bus fare away and location to all the areas we wanted to visit it was fantastic. The MTR rail system is fantastic and some of the dining areas were with the stations and shopping areas within. I hope the hotel takes this all on board and try deliver more honesty with there guests. Max Elliott Albany Australia
Report this review
Edwin B. Families with older children Philippines, November 18, 2015
cozy stay

accessibility, value for money, simplicity
7.3
Our stay was comfy. The rate was acceptable. The location was accessable to the MTR. We would recommend it for tourist.
Report this review
Jitendra S. Families with older children Singapore, October 2, 2015
Good Hotel for Bachler people and coples

Its near to Disneyland and Lantau Island
6
Good
Report this review
Heng C. Families with older children Malaysia, June 2, 2014
Small rooms, close to HK airport

Close to HK airport and Disneyland
6
Report this review
Zalil M. Families with older children Malaysia, February 26, 2014
comfortable, clean, friendly staffs

clean, easy access and comfortable
7.3
Everything was fine except we had to pay for our internet. When we did our booking, we chose Rambler coz it had free wifi but upon checking in we were told to pay. We believe that with the modern technology, guests shld be give free wifi excess which can easily be imbedded into the hotel charges (jez a suggestion).
Report this review
Vi N. Families with older children United States of America, September 1, 2013
Only good thing is that it's close to the airport

Close the airport, that's is.
5
The room are tiny (which is normal in HK). The staff are curt, at best, and rude, at worst. It's far from any metro station. Mini buses and taxis are the only way to get to the closest metro station (Tsing Yi) to catch the metro and the Airport Express. Mini buses and taxis are also few and far in between. The guests staying there are rude and loud as well. No wifi except in the lobby, which has like two chairs.
Report this review
Lolin M. Families with older children Malaysia, May 28, 2013
I enjoyed my stay in this hotel.

I guess they were the high speed internet, the easy access to major attractions and modern transportation.
6
The lifts are not enough to accommodate residents. It is especially when the "very noisy" my family
Report this review
Lolin M. Families with older children Malaysia, May 28, 2013
A pleasant stay.

Location, transportation and near to the airport.
5
It was pleasant.
Report this review
Cheong K. Families with older children Malaysia, March 9, 2012
nil

nil
4
very bad front office , very unpolite front desk staff because as a guest it is very rude you cannot use this or that facilities and everything have too pay which is a very bad impression which i won't recommend my friend , all the hotel public restroom very dirty ,the rest is quite ok but need to improve , very small space for customer drop area
Report this review
Jaime S. Families with older children Singapore, March 4, 2012
clean and cozy hotel

clean
6.7
good if you r staying out whole day and just need a nice and clean room to rest :)
Report this review
1 - 10 of 484 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness CenterRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Play Room for KidsRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Main LobbyRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Sky GardenRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - The Garden of ZenRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Main EntranceRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Business Double or Twin RoomRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double RoomRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - In room SafeRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Cargo Terminal ViewRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06