My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rambler Garden Hotel

No.1 Tsing Yi Road, Tsing Yi, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Center Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Play Room for Kids Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Main Lobby Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Sky Garden Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - The Garden of Zen Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities
Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Main Entrance Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Rambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: Tsing Yi Number of Rooms: 800

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
24 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
6.1
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.8
Groups (24)
Sort by:
Au F. Groups Hong Kong, June 9, 2014
Easy and comfortable

near to airport, nice staff, comfortable room
7.7
Lilybeth E. Groups Philippines, May 18, 2014
I'm disgusted in this hotel.

Nothing.
3
The staff are not ftiendly, not approachable, always with grimace face not see them even once smile at their customer. The internet is very bad you have to pay hk200 if your book on what they call business room and even the wi fi at the lobby is very bad they will charge you hk38 if you want to connect with their wi fi. Very far from MTR station in other words not accessible to public transportation. I asked them for a photocopy of my document and they charge me hk7 for 2 copies. Definitely I will not come back in this hotel and I will not recommend this to my friends. Bad experience.
Phuah C. Groups Malaysia, February 26, 2013
very enjoy, only no wifi inside room

easy to get foods, good public transports, nice stuft
7.3
Lok Y. Groups Hong Kong, September 2, 2012
Very Small Room

Cheap
7
Cheap price for a hotel with swimming pool and gym room.
Pik Y. Groups Hong Kong, September 2, 2012
very good for budget traveller

reasonable price
6.3
overall experience is fair. however, when you think of the price, you will think it is a good option
Iris C. Groups Philippines, May 28, 2012
So-so rooms with poor location

free upgrade
5.3
We had a free upgrade from superior to deluxe rooms. Rooms are high ceiling, bed big enough for 3, bathroom spacious. Room arrangement a little crowded. All-in-all pretty satisfied. Hotel caters to so many mainland chinese groups that it's kind of noisy and loud in the lobby area. And if you chance upon a group, you might have to fall in line for the elevator. Location is quite far from the only mall in tsingyi, but there's a mini-bus that can take you there for a fee. One has to fall in line though as this is also the transportation of the residents in the compound where the hotel is located.
Shopping Tip: There's a mini-bus that can take you to Maritime Square, the only mall in the area.
Chee K. Groups Australia, March 18, 2012
Newish Hotel at good location

Good design, functionality and comfort
7.3
We stayed here for 1 night because we were transiting overseas. The hotel looks new and have the right facilities and comfort (besides still using a very old 'boxed' TV). The Staff are not as friendly. Overall, we would go back and stay here again.
Jean M. Groups Philippines, March 12, 2012
lovely hotel

the hotel
10
I love the place..the hotel staff are very friendly and approachable...what i like them is that they see to it that their guests will be comfortable to their stay in the hotel... the hotel room is very clean.. very nice hotel..
Chanwimon A. Groups Thailand, January 1, 2012
rambler garden htl small room

simple hotel
3.3
this is very inconvenience hotel, small room, simple design, no facility, but hotel room charge very high ! this is not resonable price,i suggest that do not stay this hotel ! but others hotels very expensive also, i think i will goto shenzhen for overnight, it is cheaper way !
Benoit G. Groups France, December 31, 2011
Horrible location and room

Bus to town
2.3
Room was so small that didn't even fit a suitcase.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rambler Garden Hotel Hong KongRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness CenterRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Play Room for KidsRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Main LobbyRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Sky GardenRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - The Garden of ZenRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Main EntranceRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRambler Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B07