Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rambler Oasis Hotel

1 Tsing Yi Road, Tsing Yi, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s club Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception
Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - View Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsing Yi Number of Rooms: 822

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

from 1191 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.1
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (1191)
Sort by:
Cassandra R. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2014
Bad location- You get what you pay for

Price, clean, pool looked nice (though it was winter so we didn't use it)
5.7
Location is terrible. While it's not difficult to get to the central areas by MRT, the hotel only provided one or 2 shuttles to the MRT station per day (bad times too). We had to take a taxi to and from the MRT station every day. While it wasn't very expensive, it was highly inconvenient. There was no wifi in our room, only the lobby. But the lobby was only one wooden bench in front of the desk. Initially we were put into a smoking room, though we weren't asked for a preference. And when I told the front desk that I can't be in a smoking room, the response was "I'll have someone come with air freshener." The staff wasn't too bad though. Friendly enough, though nothing special. The pool looked nice, though it was drained for the winter. I would recommend paying a bit more for a nicer place, this wasn't worth the money we saved.
Report this review
Nany M. Families with older children Indonesia, December 31, 2013
It's a good place to stay with friends or family..

Clean, close to airport & also easy access to public transportation
6.3
So far nothing serious issues during my stay at the Rambler Oasis Hotel....
Report this review
Chan W. Couples Hong Kong, December 25, 2013
Uncomfortable mattress

Hotel cleaniness
6.3
Report this review
Ben L. Couples Hong Kong, December 22, 2013
an expensive stay

view is ok, spacious room, friendly staff
6.3
Report this review
Ng S. Families with young children Singapore, December 17, 2013
Nice ambience and nice service

The hotel services, room size, nice view
8
Very nice and easy access to Hongkong Disney land
Report this review
Joseph M. Couples Hong Kong, December 15, 2013
Short

Clean, Quiet, new
5.7
Location a bit inconvenient, Rooms smelled a bit of cigarettes, freight container view, no free wifi
Report this review
Jasmine Y. Families with older children Malaysia, December 15, 2013
It was alright as I was only transitting

Access to airport
6.3
I stayed only for one night as I was transiting in HK. It was nearby the airport without being too far from town. Taxis are easily available. I didn't stay long enough to try out the food standard. The only drawback would be the Mainland guests who stays there are too noisy at night.Room was clean, beds were comfortable and toilet is good as well. Good enough for a short stay or transit if you would like to be nearby the airport but not too far from the city.
Report this review
Siglo C. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 5, 2013
Good price

Cheap, relatively clean
6
Report this review
Ka H. Groups China, November 29, 2013
It's cost effective

Cost effective, close to airport, Clean
5.7
Report this review
Noelle C. Couples Portugal, November 26, 2013
messy chaos budget

clean view tidy
5
It's a terrible experience. There were too many guests when check in and all are so messy. I need wai. Half hour to go up the room and it was a chaos.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - ViewRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Rambler Oasis Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04