or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rambler Oasis Hotel

No.1 Tsing Yi Road, Tsing Yi, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s club Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception
Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities
Area: Tsing Yi Number of Rooms: 822

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
978 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.1
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (978)
Sort by:
Jun Y. Families with young children China, February 3, 2013
Normal hotel

View
7
Room was small. View is good. But main problem is the view also. Because it is near container load place. Too much notice from it. We were wake up at least three or four time at middle night. We were transfer from airport.
Yu X. Business travelers China, February 3, 2013
good hotel

location, food, service
10
i am very confortable of my stay, the rooms are clean, there are restaurants around, nice
Houw L. Solo travelers China, January 28, 2013
it's economic hotel

it's good for people who like get away from city. but it's it easy shopping at tsing yi shopping centre and hotel with nice pier view
6
it's a economic hotel and the room almost clean. i like get away from city and there with outdoor swimming pool if you want to shopping you can go
Beibei Z. Business travelers China, January 28, 2013
Nice and quiet hotel

good place for visiting lantau island, only 30 mins to central by mtr
8.3
except for the convenient transportation, the hotel itself is well facilitated. swimming pool and gym place are good to use, although it's not big enough.
Chan S. Couples Hong Kong, December 26, 2012
Fair room with poor location

None
4
It is not convenient to go to mtr station or bus stop from the hotel, there is no close restaurants or entertaining area nearby. The room was not big and the restroom was flooding.
Ka F. Couples Hong Kong, December 25, 2012
A valuable cheap hotel

Valuable Price
5.7
The pricec of this hotel is really cheap, of course, don't expect any superior service, but it is great for this low price. Also close to MTR station, convenient transportation, can easily travel between Tsing Yi and Kwai Fong. But the disadvantage is the room quite noisy and the view is not good.
Julie B. Families with young children Malaysia, December 16, 2012
Good location

Good location
7.7
We choose this hotel because it is in proximity distance to the Disneyland Theme Park and our decision is right. The hotel room is clean and the staffs are very friendly. However, we have to settle our breakfast outside the hotel but it is only a few minutes walking distance from the hotel. All in all, we are happy with this hotel.
Yun F. Business travelers Singapore, December 16, 2012
Acceptable hotel

clean
8
Excellent service. Though out of the way from the city, it is relatively less crowded. Rooms are standard as similar to most 3/4 stars hotels. Fully functional room. Don't expect the pool (and other hotel guest facilities) to be usable.
Leung W. Couples China, November 18, 2012
location

location
6
the location is normal and the service is ok. the room size is ok but the price seem not very cheap. overall is average.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: TY city
Shigeru K. Business travelers Australia, November 18, 2012
Old hotel

Good access to MTR. Close to shopping and restaurants.
5
It if for business use with easy access to public transportation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Rambler Oasis Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02