or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rambler Oasis Hotel

No.1 Tsing Yi Road, Tsing Yi, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s club Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception
Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities
Area: Tsing Yi Number of Rooms: 822

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
996 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.1
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (996)
Sort by:
Michael K. Solo travelers United States of America, November 4, 2012
Good choice for near the airport

tall ceilings? Close to airport and reasonable price
6.7
print out directions for taxi drivers. they have no idea!
Yaron K. Solo travelers United States of America, November 4, 2012
Overpriced 1.5 stars hotel. Not 3 stars

One of the cheapest hotel for overnight stay in HK
5.3
Had a connecting flight in HK and looked for a place to stay overnight. I thought I had a good deal. $ for 3 stars hotels in HK. . All I needed was a place to stay overnight before flying back to the SF. So, the room was real tiny with filthy walls, no carpet and two smalll single beds. Old small TV and that's about it. The hotel doesn't have a gym (I think you can use the gym in the adjacent hotel). I was so glad to leave this place in the morning.
Lourdes Y. Families with young children Philippines, October 30, 2012
Lovely hotel, clean rooms

Great location
8.7
front desk very accommodating. excellent clean rooms. loved the high floor assigned to us. will definitely return.
Bernard Y. Couples Philippines, October 29, 2012
Budget Hotel

rooms are bigger than typical hong kong budget hotels
6
its at an MTR stop near airport, disneyland and outlet stores at Tung Chung.Rooms are larger than typical budget hotels and relatively clean. View outside our room is of a container yard. Not much touristy stuff to do near hotel but one MTR station away from Disneyland, airport and outlet shops at Tung Chung.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nearest MTR stop for disneyland without staying at expensive hotels near disneyland
Peter W. Couples United States of America, October 28, 2012
Best thing about this hotel is the price

Relative budget price for Hong Kong
5
I chose this hotel because it was closer to the convention center by the airport. features are basic as the bldg was designed to be apartments in the first place. not the ideal location for shopping. you get what you paid for.
Bryan L. Solo travelers Singapore, October 14, 2012
clean, nice service

the hotel is located well inside a good shopping mall.
8.7
staff was friendly. the room was nice. and the feeling of staying there was pleasant
Pan Y. Families with young children China, October 7, 2012
Great Location ,lovely service and huge mall

the Tsing Yi City is the best mall near the hotel
10
near to mtr mall and airport express! the hotel has the shuttle bus to disney park and the tsing yi subway station. it is pretty good for traveler!
Shopping Tip: Taste, Daoxiang are the best supermarket and restaurant for us!
Shu Y. Families with young children Malaysia, September 29, 2012
Clean, tidy and quite.

Clean
7.3
Me and my family enjoyed our stay. Hotel provide free shuttle bus to MTR station in the morning and evening therefore is quite convenient. The room is clean and tidy especially the bathroom. Room a bit small but just nice for couple.
Shopping Tip: U can take MTR from Tsing Yi to Tung Chung Station (just 1 or 2 station from Tsing Yi) which is the City Gate mall located for shopping.
Victoria S. Groups New Zealand, September 28, 2012
Don't have high expectations!

Handy location for an early flight
7
Given the bad reviews we did not have high expectations and so were not disappointed. Yes the rooms are matchbox-sized, but this is Hong Kong! Sure the "view" is of container cranes and mile-upon-mile of stacked containers, but this is not something I see every day! On the plus side, the room was clean & functional and the staff were helpful when it came time to find the bus to the airport. Downside was that it was quite hard to find even though we took the clearly labelled green minibus. We were sent through the shopping plaza and back up 5 floors of escalators!
Travel tip: We did not stay long enough to dine at the hotel or use any other facilities, so my ratings for those are false.
Xiao F. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 25, 2012
good location but dirty bed

Location and cheap
7
it is quite convenient to stay at this hotel as the hotel provides free shuttle bus and the arrival time is quite on time.even no shuttle bus,also can take cab to tsing yi mtr and is only cost hk24-27.in addition,also convenient to go to town area such as zhong huan,disney,yao ma tei,all within 30 mins mtr distance. however,i'm unsatisfied with their bedsheet and blanket coz is quite dirty.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Rambler Oasis Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02