or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rambler Oasis Hotel

No.1 Tsing Yi Road, Tsing Yi, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s club Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception
Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities
Area: Tsing Yi Number of Rooms: 822

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
993 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.1
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (993)
Sort by:
Wong S. Couples Hong Kong, July 3, 2012
Remote location with excellent view

Good view outside window
7.3
Many mainland tourists in the lobby, a bit crowded in the elevator lobby. However, the view outside the window was fantastic, you can see IFC and the light effect of sting ma bridge just outside the window.
Lau A. Groups Hong Kong, July 2, 2012
Pleasant sleep out during weekend

Beautiful scenic view from hotel rooms
7
We enjoyed a relax weekend in a plesant hotel room with nice view and good condition in both bed and washroom. The overall environment is clean and tidy. To our surprise, we saw firework at night, though it was in a great distant, we still experience a wonderful night with a firework performance in the sky. There is only one thing to point out that the television is too small, so it is suggested to change to bigger LCD television.
Yuri G. Groups Indonesia, July 1, 2012
Good hotel but no restaurant

Simple and clean rooms
5.7
We like the room and hospitality of hotel staffs, but location is not favorable. We must call taxi to reach nearest MTR station. And we must go to another building to having our breakfast.
Tse H. Couples China, June 30, 2012
strange atmosphere

cheap, big rooms
5.3
We stayed there one night before departing Hong Kong to Taiwan. The hotel was broken. I saw gaps between the lift doors and the bottom part of it. We lived on the top floor and it took us forever to wait for the lift to go down...The only thing good was we met a nice staff there who helped us to find restaurants that were still open at the night of bad weather.
Ang C. Solo travelers Singapore, June 29, 2012
small room but clean, without much amenities

near to MTR station
6
Overall pleasant stay and near to hotel area next to apartments there are shuttle bus services to MTR/Train station.
Gisele T. Groups Malaysia, June 28, 2012
Small room and good hotel service

The staffs are helpful
7
A,pleasant stay for two nights here. The staffs here are friendly and helpful. Definitely will stay here again
Shopping Tip: Tsing Yi shopping mall
Daniel T. Couples Brazil, June 25, 2012
Hotel Ok

Staff friendly, small gallery at lower ground
6
the price per square meter in hk is really high, so if you want a big room, you will have to pay a lot of money. considering that, the size of the room is ok, given you will stay most of the time out of the hotel, and come back to sleep only. the location is not that great. the best in hk is to stay near to a subway station. there is absolutely nothing around the hotel, so you need to keep up with the 7 eleven in the lower ground. if you want to take a subway, you need to take a 10 min taxi ride, or wait for a green light bus. the staff is friendly and they speak english. i haven't seen a restaurant in the hotel, and the swimming pool, looks great, but i haven't tried either, since it was rainy season.
Keith B. Couples United Kingdom, June 19, 2012
Friendly and efficient

Price
6
Its a little inconvenient regarding location, but ok if you have plenty of time.
Ma E. Families with young children Philippines, June 12, 2012
Great hotel and very accessible to go anywhere

Best features of this hotel probably, on its area where it is near the airport, there is restaurants around and a mall where you can also buy something. There's a bus where can get you to the MTR station neaarby.
7.3
Nice room, with clean toilet and bath. The scenic view at night exhilarating.
Hotel Feature Tip: With nice Olympic size swimming pool for your children to enjoy
Chui H. Solo travelers China, June 8, 2012
Small room and remote but in good price

worthy to stay for budget backpackers
6.7
Location is remote for the tourrists, but still a nice place with comfortable surrounding facilities. near the airport and Disneyland, and there is attracted lots of mainlander traveller to stay in good price. small room but everythings is clean and tidy. you could have a great view for the famous Hong Kong loading port from the Hotel room. Still in slient and safety area while it located with a great residental creasant. But i suggested you to buy enough snack and food if you decide to stay in this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Rambler Oasis Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01