Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rambler Oasis Hotel

No.1 Tsing Yi Road, Tsing Yi, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s club Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception
Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities
Area: Tsing Yi Number of Rooms: 822

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
984 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.1
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (984)
Sort by:
Keith B. Couples United Kingdom, June 19, 2012
Friendly and efficient

Price
6
Its a little inconvenient regarding location, but ok if you have plenty of time.
Ma E. Families with young children Philippines, June 12, 2012
Great hotel and very accessible to go anywhere

Best features of this hotel probably, on its area where it is near the airport, there is restaurants around and a mall where you can also buy something. There's a bus where can get you to the MTR station neaarby.
7.3
Nice room, with clean toilet and bath. The scenic view at night exhilarating.
Hotel Feature Tip: With nice Olympic size swimming pool for your children to enjoy
Chui H. Solo travelers China, June 8, 2012
Small room and remote but in good price

worthy to stay for budget backpackers
6.7
Location is remote for the tourrists, but still a nice place with comfortable surrounding facilities. near the airport and Disneyland, and there is attracted lots of mainlander traveller to stay in good price. small room but everythings is clean and tidy. you could have a great view for the famous Hong Kong loading port from the Hotel room. Still in slient and safety area while it located with a great residental creasant. But i suggested you to buy enough snack and food if you decide to stay in this hotel.
Jacqueline V. Families with older children Philippines, May 31, 2012
small but cozy hotel

friendly front desk clerks
7.7
i had a wonderful stay. friendly and helpful people.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Just check your city map and start walking.
Melody N. Couples Philippines, May 30, 2012
so so hotel

front desk were nice
4.3
It was ok. convinient to Disneyland and shopping malls. although rooms were so small. front desk were friendly and nice.
Maribeth C. Groups Philippines, May 28, 2012
great room but service sucks..

room and swimming pool..
6
We had a nice room on the highest floor, everything is fine and clean. The only bad thing is the service of the reception area, they are rude in some way and doesnt understand engllish that much. After this guy give us the key of the room, we went to the elevator with our own luggage and nobody even try to assist us. And the best thing is when we got to our room the card key wasnt even working so we doesnt have a choice but to go down again and face the same thing at the elevator. I wont suggest this hotel to others.
Yan Z. Families with young children China, May 27, 2012
Service is too bad

clean
4.3
Service is too bad. No smile, the service people looks like not happy and does not like to talk to the client.
Edsel S. Groups Philippines, May 27, 2012
average not superb

no pros
5
Don't believe everything you see on the pictures. Very small room, far from the MTR and doesn't have any shuttle service like the other hotels. You have to pay 50$ just to use the pool, though they advertise it like its free! I will never ever book this hotel. The hostel are not even bad at all. Though I highly recommend royal view hotel and the rooms are nice and spacious with shuttle to the MTR.
Li S. Groups Malaysia, May 26, 2012
Great value for the room's price

Bigger room size
7.3
Out of the city area. but convenient with the public transport. definitely will stay here in the future
Stephen W. Couples United States of America, May 24, 2012
Fine, but minimal

Convenient location, reasonable price
6.3
stayed for one night while on a layover in hong kong. convenient to the airport and fine for sleeping, but otherwise pretty bare-bones. rooms overlook the docks and shipping container storage facilities, so can be pretty loud and bright, even at night. there is a shopping mall underneath the hotel facility where one can eat breakfast, but otherwise, there is nothing around. fine for what i needed, but not more.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Rambler Oasis Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04