or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rambler Oasis Hotel

No.1 Tsing Yi Road, Tsing Yi, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s club Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception
Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities
Area: Tsing Yi Number of Rooms: 822

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
994 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.1
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (994)
Sort by:
Jacqueline V. Families with older children Philippines, May 31, 2012
small but cozy hotel

friendly front desk clerks
7.7
i had a wonderful stay. friendly and helpful people.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Just check your city map and start walking.
Melody N. Couples Philippines, May 30, 2012
so so hotel

front desk were nice
4.3
It was ok. convinient to Disneyland and shopping malls. although rooms were so small. front desk were friendly and nice.
Maribeth C. Groups Philippines, May 28, 2012
great room but service sucks..

room and swimming pool..
6
We had a nice room on the highest floor, everything is fine and clean. The only bad thing is the service of the reception area, they are rude in some way and doesnt understand engllish that much. After this guy give us the key of the room, we went to the elevator with our own luggage and nobody even try to assist us. And the best thing is when we got to our room the card key wasnt even working so we doesnt have a choice but to go down again and face the same thing at the elevator. I wont suggest this hotel to others.
Yan Z. Families with young children China, May 27, 2012
Service is too bad

clean
4.3
Service is too bad. No smile, the service people looks like not happy and does not like to talk to the client.
Edsel S. Groups Philippines, May 27, 2012
average not superb

no pros
5
Don't believe everything you see on the pictures. Very small room, far from the MTR and doesn't have any shuttle service like the other hotels. You have to pay 50$ just to use the pool, though they advertise it like its free! I will never ever book this hotel. The hostel are not even bad at all. Though I highly recommend royal view hotel and the rooms are nice and spacious with shuttle to the MTR.
Li S. Groups Malaysia, May 26, 2012
Great value for the room's price

Bigger room size
7.3
Out of the city area. but convenient with the public transport. definitely will stay here in the future
Stephen W. Couples United States of America, May 24, 2012
Fine, but minimal

Convenient location, reasonable price
6.3
stayed for one night while on a layover in hong kong. convenient to the airport and fine for sleeping, but otherwise pretty bare-bones. rooms overlook the docks and shipping container storage facilities, so can be pretty loud and bright, even at night. there is a shopping mall underneath the hotel facility where one can eat breakfast, but otherwise, there is nothing around. fine for what i needed, but not more.
Carlos R. Solo travelers Colombia, May 22, 2012
Been Away from the City crowd is Priceless

Away from the city between Airport and Hong Kong
6
It is not a place for the luxurious kind. But the informal one. Has food on the bottom and also close there is a cafe the coral, prices are fine, stay is fine, TV. I just come here between cities or when I am applying for visa. So, it is a fine place for my objectives.
Restaurant Tip: Go to the cafe the coral on the bottom in the mini mall, the prices are good and choices.
Jin Z. Groups New Zealand, May 12, 2012
Close to Disney land and pleasant

Nice view of the Qing Ma bridge, close to Disney land and reasonable price. Nice room and friendly staff members.
8.7
We are very happy with our stay. Nice room with a high ceiling so didn't feel so small. It's not in central Hong Kong but there is a light bus 88F just outside the hotel( departure every 5 minutes for just over 3 HK dollars), it will take you to the Qing Yi MTR station, from here you can go anywhere easily, or do some shopping at the huge mall right at the MTR station. There is also an underground mall just around the corner, with two Chinese restaurant chains ( yummy and healthy food) and supermarkets. Really handy. The sky garden at the hotels offers a nice space for relaxing, also a playground for children. I will stay here again when I come back to HK.
Restaurant Tip: This hotel is one of the three hotels on the same piece of land. Apart from the restaurants in one of the other hotel, you can find an underground shopping mall just a couple of minutes walk around the block. Here you find tow chinese restaurant chains with nice Chinese and western breakfast and doodles and soup etc, as well as supermarkets and gift shops.
Au S. Couples Hong Kong, May 12, 2012
cheap and remote

hotel view
5
it was really cheap for the weekend prices! but we felt like we were in mainland! you are surrounded by mainlanders every single place - the elevator: they keep pushing you; the lobby: they were talking loud; the convenience store nearby: that was the most scary area when you saw they were crazily taking the products from the shelves... was there another attack of SARS? nevermind... and yes... the front line number never get through - i just wanted a fork.....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Rambler Oasis Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04