or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rambler Oasis Hotel

No.1 Tsing Yi Road, Tsing Yi, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s club Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception
Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities
Area: Tsing Yi Number of Rooms: 822

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
935 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.1
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (935)
Sort by:
Carlos R. Solo travelers Colombia, December 17, 2011
Hotel to stay passing by

Position in the proper Place close to airports
5.7
Always between Asian Countries, this is the place to stay, it is close to the mall, cinema and convenient to travel to Hong Kong or Kowloon , in price is affordable, much better than Kowloon and Hong Kong in space, and the TV channels are much better too. Is a hotel to pass by, not for business accommodation or if you like luxuries, just like when you are getting your Chinese visa.
Restaurant Tip: Cafe de Coral is in the buildings is cheap and is combined mixed food from all countries, so it wont be a problem to get the best food in the right price around.
Carlos R. Solo travelers Colombia, December 13, 2011
Hotel to stay passing by

Position in the proper Place close to airports
5.7
this is a hotel for pass by, when you go between asian countries and must stop in hong kong, you can stay right here. the place to stop and get chinese visa also. direct metro to downtown. affordable, maritime square is close which has all what you need, shops, same prices as in other places of hk, food, cinema, all you need to feel comfortable.
Restaurant Tip: In the complex building on the side, is cafe corral, food all day is varied, for all kind of taste and meal of the day, full meals, good price, is all you need while you are in Hong Kong.
Chan K. Families with older children Malaysia, December 1, 2011
All the staff with pleasant personality, helpful,

Very convenience, the bus stop just walking distance, you can take mini bus to the MTR station or shopping mall.
8
The hotel room price is reasonable, room is very big & comfortable. The hotel location is good, nearby Disneyland & airport.The hotel staff is helpful & friendly.The bus stop just walking distance from hotel, you can take minibus to MTR station & shopping mall. You can have a pleasure shopping & you can try the local food there too.
Hon S. Families with young children November 30, 2011
Neat, new & spacious room

the nearest cheaper hotel to disneylan
7
i booked a superior room but upgraded to deluxe which was very kind of them. the room was neat, new & spacious. it's the nearest cheaper hotel to disneyland.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nearest cheapest hotel to Disneyland
Ma. L. Couples Philippines, November 24, 2011
Pleasant hotel

The room was very clean and the area is safe and quiet though its right beside the port area
8
Stay was very pleasant. The room was very clean and the area is safe and quiet though its right beside the port area. Also, we were able to check in way earlier than 2pm which is the check in time without extra charge and that was very awesome. The only thing I didn't like is the proximity of the hotel from the MTR station since the only option is to take a cab going to and from the hotel after shuttle service hours.
Ma. L. Groups Philippines, November 24, 2011
a value for money

Great Place for family and groups it is a value for money
7.7
Great Place for family and group of friends etc as it is a value for money. Only thing though is the location of the hotel from the MTR station since our only option was to take a cab to/from hotel after shuttle service hours.
Kwai N. Solo travelers November 21, 2011
Good room but location is reasonably good

Clean, new and good environment
6.7
The staff is friendly but I think they are understaff. Room is clean and modernly furnished. OK for the price I pay for. If the hotel can be within walking distance to the Tsing Yi Airport Express Station, it would be perfect.
Edna C. Families with young children United States of America, November 15, 2011
spacious rooms and right on the budget

wide room area, warm reception and free shuttle service to/from mtr
8.7
room was upgraded free of charge. the receptionist were accommodating to my requests and very patient answering my questions. i was surprised to see a large room considering we are staying in a hotel near disneyland and lantau island. the rates were just right for my budget. there's a shuttle which took us to the nearest train station towards the airport. a 24-hour convenience store nearby. the only thing i noticed is the wi-fi is available at the lobby only and it's free if you use your own laptop.
Zhou H. Families with older children China, November 5, 2011
便利

便利,交通方便
6.7
it's convenient to be there, and an interesting issue is the hotel arranged a shuttle bus to sat examination center, it's great for us.
Kim F. Families with young children Malaysia, October 31, 2011
Clean, spacious & comfortable hotel

Great location & value for money
8
The hotel is conveniently located between airport, Disneyland & Kowloon city. The staff is very helpful & they had upgraded our room to deluxe room for our 2 night stay. The romm is clean, spacious & comfortable. It will be a plus point if the hotel can provide airport transfer, complimentary mineral water.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Rambler Oasis Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06