or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rambler Oasis Hotel

No.1 Tsing Yi Road, Tsing Yi, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s club Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception
Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities
Area: Tsing Yi Number of Rooms: 822

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
995 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.1
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (995)
Sort by:
Kwai N. Solo travelers November 21, 2011
Good room but location is reasonably good

Clean, new and good environment
6.7
The staff is friendly but I think they are understaff. Room is clean and modernly furnished. OK for the price I pay for. If the hotel can be within walking distance to the Tsing Yi Airport Express Station, it would be perfect.
Edna C. Families with young children United States of America, November 15, 2011
spacious rooms and right on the budget

wide room area, warm reception and free shuttle service to/from mtr
8.7
room was upgraded free of charge. the receptionist were accommodating to my requests and very patient answering my questions. i was surprised to see a large room considering we are staying in a hotel near disneyland and lantau island. the rates were just right for my budget. there's a shuttle which took us to the nearest train station towards the airport. a 24-hour convenience store nearby. the only thing i noticed is the wi-fi is available at the lobby only and it's free if you use your own laptop.
Zhou H. Families with older children China, November 5, 2011
便利

便利,交通方便
6.7
it's convenient to be there, and an interesting issue is the hotel arranged a shuttle bus to sat examination center, it's great for us.
Kim F. Families with young children Malaysia, October 31, 2011
Clean, spacious & comfortable hotel

Great location & value for money
8
The hotel is conveniently located between airport, Disneyland & Kowloon city. The staff is very helpful & they had upgraded our room to deluxe room for our 2 night stay. The romm is clean, spacious & comfortable. It will be a plus point if the hotel can provide airport transfer, complimentary mineral water.
Karen T. Couples Australia, October 30, 2011
close to airport
5
room was very small but clean. lots of loud mainland tourists. you can hear them talk in the morning. view of the dock with lots of shipping containers. wifi was free but you can only get it in the lobby. the lobby had no sitting area or lounge so you can see people standing around using the free wifi in the lobby. far from the central hong kong. you need to take a minibus to mtr station then change. takes about 45min from hotel to causeway bay. too far! only good if you are staying for 1-2 nights stopover as it is only 10-15min from the airport via airport express mtr.
Ricardo T. Couples Mexico, October 29, 2011
Gets the job done

Price and location
8.7
Stayed in this hotel during a trade fair when all other options in Hong Kong were ridiculously priced. Seemed like a good option as price wasn't too high and it was located within good distance to both the airport and the city. Access was actually very easy, a quick 5 minute taxi ride from Tsing Yi station. There's an hourly shuttle bus from the hotel to the station, it was down for some reason when we wanted to take it so the hotel manager paid a taxi for us and other guests. The manager really seems to be on top of things, she's great. Access to the city is very easy, the regular MTR line to Hong Kong gets you to Central/Kowloon in 10-15 minutes. The room itself is nothing to get excited about but it gets the job done. There's no wifi in the rooms, for that you have to go down to the lobby. Just be aware of that if you need access in your room, I was just staying one night so it wasn't that important to me.
Anne N. Groups New Zealand, October 28, 2011
Value for money, reasonable size room for HongKong

only one stop away from Disneyland and close to Lantau island
7
rooms were clean and reasonably spacious. no eating nor shopping within walking distance but the bus service was very frequent and cheap taking us to either kwai fong or tsing yi mtr stations. so it wasn't a problem for us. i think we chose the correct hotel as our intention was to stay somewhere close to disneyland and also lantau island.
Leow J. Business travelers Singapore, October 15, 2011
Great hotel but small room...

Clean, quiet & great view
7.7
Love my stay at this hotel... Room been clean daily... Great view (I'm staying on the 28th floor) Bad point: Lack of free wifi
Yin J. Couples Malaysia, October 10, 2011
Great room with convenient location

Spacious, luxurious but inexpensive, great view to sea and perfect reachability to both city and airport.
9
Stay was nice and comfortable. Shower is very satisfying and the same to the mattresses. View is great with the height on 30th floor and looked out to the Stonegutter bridge, the longest cable-stayed bridge in the world. It's just half an hour to either Disneyland or airport or Kowloon city by MTR, totally convenient spot for travellers.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Must go Disneyland and shopping at Tung Chung Shopping Centre.
Carlos R. Solo travelers Colombia, October 10, 2011
Hotel to stay passing by

Position in the proper Place close to airports
5.3
I was just close to airport, mall and the port, doing some port business, is great if you are doing the same, you wont have your common amenities or super bed or things like that , but I was doing my things on the HIT and that was the perfect place to stay there.
Restaurant Tip: Maritime Square has everything you need to eat , shop or buy, just 5 minutes from the Hotel, very convenient.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Rambler Oasis Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05