Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rambler Oasis Hotel

No.1 Tsing Yi Road, Tsing Yi, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s club Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception
Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities
Area: Tsing Yi Number of Rooms: 822

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
983 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.1
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (983)
Sort by:
Tharinee P. Solo travelers Thailand, September 24, 2011
bad service

big room
3.7
staff are not helpful.transportation is not convenient. wifi is way too expensive.
Nattinee J. Business travelers Thailand, September 13, 2011
Good room

Clean room and middle size
6.3
Room is ok when compare with price however, it quite far from bus statation. We have to take a bus around 20 min to MRT and go to town. we can not walk because it quite far from MRT.
Hotel Feature Tip: Good view since near sea
Kit L. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 12, 2011
Rude staff

The room is small. Scratch marks on the wall. sticky shower floor.
4
the staffs at the reception are rude! a man that woking at the parking lot is very rude and the shuttle bus driver is extremly rude! if i am the ceo of this hotel. i would fire everyone and start over again.
Trevor S. Couples Australia, September 7, 2011
Great Hotel - nice staff

Great pool
8.7
It is good for a stopover if you don't want to go into Hong Kong to shop
Baby L. Couples Philippines, September 5, 2011
Great hotel but really far from the city

nice clean rooms and great staffs
6
the stay was okay but had a few problems when we are going out of the hotel. the way was like a jungle and we have to ride a taxi because its too far from the stations.
Lu M. Couples China, September 4, 2011
Small room but fine

beautyful views, considerable service, convenience transportation.
6.3
beautyful views, considerable service, convenience transportation. Small room, Small toliet. However, the price is really OK.
Kwok C. Couples Hong Kong, September 3, 2011
nice room

good view, good bed
6.3
nice room and very good view, not very far the airport but the room is very small and a bit far from city
Lu M. Couples China, September 3, 2011
Cheap hotel with convenience tranpost

small room, cheap price, good service
7.7
I am happy to have a stay in this hotel. The view is special and the price is considerable. Besides, the hotel is very quiet and I have a good night in this hotel.
Restaurant Tip: There is a small shopping center near the hotel and you can buy daily needs and have meal there.
Chan K. Groups China, September 3, 2011
Nice room and location

Nice Bed
6.3
nice room and the location is convenient. the staff are friendly and helpful. close to airport express and its good to stay if u need to take morning flight.
Yanwei Z. Couples China, August 30, 2011
good location to Disney park

Convinient transportation
7.3
very good stay with the hotel. good transportation especially the shuttle bus. even a bit far to most shopping malls but can easily take subway. what's more, disney land is just couple stops distance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Rambler Oasis Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03