Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rambler Oasis Hotel

No.1 Tsing Yi Road, Tsing Yi, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s club Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception
Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities
Area: Tsing Yi Number of Rooms: 822

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
972 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.1
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (972)
Sort by:
Lu M. Couples China, September 4, 2011
Small room but fine

beautyful views, considerable service, convenience transportation.
6.3
beautyful views, considerable service, convenience transportation. Small room, Small toliet. However, the price is really OK.
Kwok C. Couples Hong Kong, September 3, 2011
nice room

good view, good bed
6.3
nice room and very good view, not very far the airport but the room is very small and a bit far from city
Lu M. Couples China, September 3, 2011
Cheap hotel with convenience tranpost

small room, cheap price, good service
7.7
I am happy to have a stay in this hotel. The view is special and the price is considerable. Besides, the hotel is very quiet and I have a good night in this hotel.
Restaurant Tip: There is a small shopping center near the hotel and you can buy daily needs and have meal there.
Chan K. Groups China, September 3, 2011
Nice room and location

Nice Bed
6.3
nice room and the location is convenient. the staff are friendly and helpful. close to airport express and its good to stay if u need to take morning flight.
Yanwei Z. Couples China, August 30, 2011
good location to Disney park

Convinient transportation
7.3
very good stay with the hotel. good transportation especially the shuttle bus. even a bit far to most shopping malls but can easily take subway. what's more, disney land is just couple stops distance.
Lik K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 29, 2011
Great Hotel with reasonable price

Clean and tidy with reasonable price
8.7
The hotel is comparatively new. I can reach there on foot from the pier, however, it is a bit difficult to find. The room is tidy and clean. No room service after 9:00 pm In general, I am satisfied
Wong L. Couples Hong Kong, August 29, 2011
A very comfortable and nice hotel

Everything a very new, nice stuff
9.3
I have been V hotel for 2 nights.This is a very new hotel. Everthing for me is good and better than what i expect. The food in the restaurant is also very nice and it should be the best dinner that i ever have in Shenzhen.. For sure will visit again.
Karol J. Couples Philippines, August 29, 2011
Accomodating and friendly front desks

With shuttle going to MTR station
7.7
The receptionists are accomodating. Not so nice view in our room as it is facing the cargo area
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Get the MTR map to get around HK easier and cheaper
Aurora I. Families with young children Philippines, August 29, 2011
not a good one

i haven't circled the hotel so i have not seen the best features of it
3.7
Hotel staff not so accommodating. The room is so small as compared to other hotels i've been to with the same category.
John V. Couples Australia, August 28, 2011
very small rooms, expensive

watching the next door port container shipping from the window
4.7
Very hard to get any info from reception in english. Very frustrating stay. Went to pool complex, thinking it was part of the hotel, was not told it wasn't didn't take a towel, no help or advice from hotel reception. When we asked if there were any shops etc nearby. We were told none, take a taxi. However we later realised the hotel has a reasonable shopping Centre on the underground floors.. If only they had clear info in the reception of what is nearby, that would have been so much more helpful. Now I know all these things, a future stay will be much easier. But why did we have to learn the hard way, for the room price we paid! Lifts were a wait during busy times.
Shopping Tip: Taxi to the nearest MRT takes a reasonable amount of time $HKD40

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Rambler Oasis Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06