or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rambler Oasis Hotel

No.1 Tsing Yi Road, Tsing Yi, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s club Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception
Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities
Area: Tsing Yi Number of Rooms: 822

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
931 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.1
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (931)
Sort by:
Lakambini L. Business travelers Philippines, March 17, 2011
Near Airport

Location
5.3
Small rooms, but adequate for a night's stay. No restaurant, but Bbreakfast available at another hotel besides it.
Wai T. Couples United Kingdom, March 14, 2011
Nice budget hotel

Clean room, honest cleaner.
7.3
The hotel upgraded us to a superior twin bed room. It was about 1/3 bigger than the standard room. The beds are about 1m wide. Toilet is big enough and comfort. We can enjoy a good view of the container terminal and the Ma Wan harbor. Room is clean enough and the cleaner is very honest. They didn't take my money even I carelessly left my money and the Octopus card in the room. You may take the minivan 88G to the Kwai Fong MTR station (operate till 23:30)or 88D to the Tsing Yi MTR station.
Restaurant Tip: There are more choices of restaurants in the Tsing Yi MTR shopping mall.
Colin B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 5, 2011
Poor service ... Small rooms .. Avoid

Free bus to local MTR station
4
Probably one of the worst hotels I have stayed in. Wifi (only in the lobby which normally resembles a zoo). Rooms are very small but are clean. Best advise is avoid this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Free bus to local MTR station hourly with direct links to Kowloon, Hong Kong island and the airport.
Liu Y. Groups China, March 5, 2011
perfect :)

convinient to airport.
8
I chose this hotel just for faye's concert @ asian expo, you can take 88F from railway station to the hotel about 10 mins. cool!
Pak L. Couples Hong Kong, March 1, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Location is Great, Inferior decoration is warm and comfortable.
8
Room is samll, but well-equiped, also decoration is warm and comfortable. Just around 3min walk from MTR station. Near night market - Temple Street with 1min walk and amazing fods. This is very good for visitos if low desire for hotel room since good location is in old downtown.
Philip M. Business travelers Denmark, February 28, 2011
Large hotel with no personal atmosphere

Reasonably prices (due to last minute reservation?) and upgrading to deluxe offered free of charge upon arrival
5.7
- Card key never worked inspite of reception tried to fix failure twice, - housekeeping had to open door every time needed. - Quite some noise, even during night time, due to the fact that it is situated close to the container port - the so called garden area were without interest
Ivan T. Couples Indonesia, February 28, 2011
Lovely hotel, quite, clean,

good price .
7.7
everthing is good, i love it, i will come back again..
Korry S. Groups Indonesia, February 27, 2011
Good Value for Money

free shuttle service to the nearest mtr station
7.3
the room is small but i guess that normal for hongkong. the hotel is very clean though. the view from the room window is a very busy harbour. the nearest mtr station is tsing yi, that has express train service to the airport. so if you just arrive from the airport this hotel is quite convenience. there's also a mall at tsing-yi station with lots of food stall
Shopping Tip: Go to hong kong at the end of season, because there usually lots of Sale.
Wing K. Solo travelers Singapore, February 26, 2011
Lovely Hotel, Great location but small rooms

The View
6.3
Transportation to the MTR Station was not convenient
Carissa T. Families with young children February 21, 2011
Very helpful hotel staff

there is a mini bus that u can ride that stops at the mtr station. it is also the same bus that drops us off from the mtr station to our hotel.
7
it was a good stay. most of my companions loved our stay at the rambler oasis hotel because of their accommodating and helpful staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Rambler Oasis Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02