Back to hotel info

Good 6.5
Based on 1574 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1574 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 5.1
  • Location 5.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 5.5
Sort by

Charlene V. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in June 2016
Friendly Male Staff
The male staff that entertained us was friendly. Room is big enough for me & my friend. The room is clean. The bed was nice.
Reviewed June 24, 2016

Ming Y. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
Far away from town
The room is smaller than my imagination and the location is far away from time. Only the price is attractive.
Reviewed June 23, 2016

Chan N. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Facilities and staff
Staff are nice and helpful. But room is dirty and facilities were poor. And there's actually no WIFI
Reviewed June 22, 2016

WS S. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Small and clean room
room is small but clean. have shuttle bus but only until approx. 7.30pm. value for money
Reviewed June 19, 2016

WS S. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
clean but small room
room is small but clean, have shuttle bus but only until 7pm. Staff is helpful and friendly
Reviewed June 19, 2016

Vijay C. from India
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
Not worth at all
I stayed in this hotel as I was going to check-in late at night and had morning flight. This is one of the worst hotel stay that I have experienced. Rude staff, no drinking water in the room, no convenience store, untidy rooms.
Reviewed June 19, 2016

sai L. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
good
good
Reviewed June 18, 2016

CHEUNG P. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
ok only
ok only
Reviewed June 18, 2016

Diana M. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in June 2016
Overall
Overall stay was amazing, clean and recommendable!
Reviewed June 17, 2016

SIU Y. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
NEVER AGAIN!
Shower gel not refilled. The empty shower gel container is full of rust. NO decorations whatsoever, just surround with four white walls! It's SOOOO welcoming that I would NOT stay again!
Reviewed June 15, 2016