Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rambler Oasis Hotel

1 Tsing Yi Road, Tsing Yi, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s club Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception
Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities
Area: Tsing Yi Number of Rooms: 822

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
1130 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.1
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (1130)
Sort by:
Kelsey C. Families with young children United States of America, October 7, 2011
Enjoyed our stay.

There is a great gym facility if you are looking to get some excercise in.
7.3
We stayed two nights and it was our first trip into Hong Kong. The hotel is a short bus ride to the Metro. The gym was very nice and the pool was nice as well. We did not see the $15.00 HKD per person fee to use the pool. We did not have time to use the pool, but it looked nice. This is our first trip into Hong Kong, so we are not sure if this is common, but the only plug in the room was in the bathroom. The rooms were clean. Overall, we had a decent stay for a reasonable price.
Cecilia C. Solo travelers Philippines, October 6, 2011
Lovely hotel but small rooms

Very clean and cozy rooms
7.3
the rambler oasis hotel is far from the shopping area. it was good a shuttle bus is free from and to the hotel and mtr on schedule. a shuttle bus is also available to and from tsim shat tsui for only. otherwise you will spend hk to and from the hotel if you take a taxi from the mtr to the hotel. great lovely hotel. very comfortable and cozy. i enjoyed my stay in this hotel. i will recommend to my friends and relatives.
Goh W. Business travelers China, October 5, 2011
Clean and big room

room are big with good pricing
7
This was business trip and the room are clean. Big room and with clean area which are suitable are do business in the room. But the area is a bit far away to subway station.
Restaurant Tip: shuttle bus can bring you to nearby shopping area which have many restaurant.
Tony T. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 29, 2011
small room

clean,aircon is cool
6.7
i stay at 30 th floor,the room is very small,the bath room can hardly stretch your hand.this hotel is just beside the cointainer loading bay,can hear the loading bay operation noise,very annoy,only have wifi at lobby,no wifi at room.will not consider to stay again.
Tharinee P. Solo travelers Thailand, September 24, 2011
bad service

big room
3.7
staff are not helpful.transportation is not convenient. wifi is way too expensive.
Nattinee J. Business travelers Thailand, September 13, 2011
Good room

Clean room and middle size
6.3
Room is ok when compare with price however, it quite far from bus statation. We have to take a bus around 20 min to MRT and go to town. we can not walk because it quite far from MRT.
Hotel Feature Tip: Good view since near sea
Kit L. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 12, 2011
Rude staff

The room is small. Scratch marks on the wall. sticky shower floor.
4
the staffs at the reception are rude! a man that woking at the parking lot is very rude and the shuttle bus driver is extremly rude! if i am the ceo of this hotel. i would fire everyone and start over again.
Trevor S. Couples Australia, September 7, 2011
Great Hotel - nice staff

Great pool
8.7
It is good for a stopover if you don't want to go into Hong Kong to shop
Baby L. Couples Philippines, September 5, 2011
Great hotel but really far from the city

nice clean rooms and great staffs
6
the stay was okay but had a few problems when we are going out of the hotel. the way was like a jungle and we have to ride a taxi because its too far from the stations.
Lu M. Couples China, September 4, 2011
Small room but fine

beautyful views, considerable service, convenience transportation.
6.3
beautyful views, considerable service, convenience transportation. Small room, Small toliet. However, the price is really OK.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3C08