My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rambler Oasis Hotel

No.1, Tsing Yi Road, Tsing Yi, Tsing Yi, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room (King Bed) Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Place Of Family Creativity Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Center Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s Area Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Touch and Aura Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - The Aquarium Of Color Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - The Garden of Zen Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Setting
Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Setting Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Night
Hotel Area: Tsing Yi Number of Rooms: 822

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
905 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.1
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (905)
Sort by:
Chin C. Families with young children New Zealand, January 8, 2011
Nice and friendly staff

Good shuttle bus service
6.7
In general a pleasant stay, but the room could be bigger and the lift waiting time could be improved.
Leung W. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 7, 2011
convience

cheap
6
the hotel price is very cheap and with very good service except does not have additional banquet for customer when it it cool. The location is not really convience, it require to take the min by in and out all the time around 15 mins by bus will have lot of choice for restaurant, shop etc it still not a bad ..
Restaurant Tip: a bit far awya
Chin C. Families with young children New Zealand, January 6, 2011
Nice and friendly staff

Bus shuttle bus to MTR
6.7
In general a pleasant stay but the room could be bigger and the life waiting time could be improved. Would like the airport bus stop closer.
Chin C. Families with young children New Zealand, January 5, 2011
Nice and friendly staffs

shuttle bus to mtr
6.7
In general a very pleasant stay. But the room could be bigger and the lift waiting time could be improved. Room provides tea and coffee facility but there is no milk. It would be more convenient to have internet access in room. A good selling point would be th have the airport bus closer to the hotel.
Chin C. Families with young children New Zealand, January 4, 2011
Nice and friendly staff

shuttle bus to mtr
6.7
In general a very pleasant stay. But the room could be bigger and the lift waiting time could be improved. Room provides tea and coffee facility but there is no milk. It would be more convenient to have internet access in room. A good selling point would be th have the airport bus closer to the hotel.
Chin C. Families with young children New Zealand, January 3, 2011
Nice and friendly staffs

shuttle bus to mtr
6.7
in general a very pleasant stay. but the room could be bigger and the lift waiting time could be improved. room provides tea and coffee facility but there is no milk. it would be more convenient to have internet access in room. a good selling point would be th have the airport bus closer to the hotel.
Chin C. Families with young children New Zealand, January 2, 2011
Nice and friendly staffs

Shuttle bus to MTR
6.7
In general a very pleasant stay. But the room could be bigger and the lift waiting time could be improved. Room provides tea and coffee facility but there is no milk. It would be more convenient to have internet access in room. A good selling point would be th have the airport bus closer to the hotel.
Yin P. Couples Hong Kong, January 2, 2011
A Hotel with Great View

Spectatular seaview
5
The key card was not working at the first instance, and I had to come downstairs again to fix it. The bed in my room was unstable and then we had to change to another room. However, the sevice was good because the staff nicely bought the keys to our room and led us there. The new room...... only two big towels, but no other towels....
Shopping Tip: Marina City in Tsing Yi is a good one
Emily W. Couples Australia, January 1, 2011
Small rooms and terrible location

price and availability
6
we stayed here on new years eve as it was the only place in hong kong with a room available for less than $250. if there are other hotels available, i would choose them over this hotel. there was barely enough room to stand in our "superior" room. the bathroom was a tiny glass cubicle in the corner with cold water and no water pressure. the tv was tiny and had only around 6 channels. the hotel is located next to a shipping container yard and it's a 30minute bus-ride to the closest subway station. no shops in the immediate area.
Maria T. Solo travelers Philippines, January 1, 2011
Excellent hotel with smiling & helpful staff

The rooms was very good, I like the high ceiling and the ambience as well as the glass windows overlooking the harbour
8.3
My stay at the Rambler Oasis Hotel was a very good experience. The reception staff were very helpful specially Mike and the 2 ladies.I love the room they put me in. I was able to watch the New Year fireworks infront of my window. The room was also very clean and the housekeeping staff were good at what they do except that when they are cleaning during the night and the early morning they are very noisy.The hotel provides all necessary toiletries expected. There are no extra charges or hidden charges. When I visit Hongkong again with my husband I will stay in the same hotel again and I will recommend it to anyone who wishes to stay in hongkong.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near Disneyland and Lantau Island

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong KongRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room (King Bed)Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Place Of Family CreativityRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness CenterRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s AreaRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Touch and AuraRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - The Aquarium Of ColorRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - The Garden of ZenRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet SettingRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet SettingRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Night

Customer Reviews - Rambler Oasis Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03