or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rambler Oasis Hotel

No.1 Tsing Yi Road, Tsing Yi, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s club Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception
Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities
Area: Tsing Yi Number of Rooms: 822

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
935 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.1
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (935)
Sort by:
Mohamed F. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 29, 2011
Sizeable room with large window....

The rooms is good size and the modern amenities expected of a hotel of this standard
6.7
tsing yi is a bit far from hong kong / kow loon ,
Travel tip: Take minibus 18F at the Tsing yi mtr station to the hotel
Au-Yeung W. Solo travelers China, January 29, 2011
Rambler Oasis Hotel

quiet
8.3
Undoubtedly the hotel is situated in a very quiet lot of place in Hong Kong. we would easily get lost between G/F and 5/F
Kiat S. Couples Malaysia, January 25, 2011
Spacious and Clean

Spacious, good service and clean hotel
8
We enjoying our stay at the hotel very much, it is spacious, very clean and modernized with all the necessities available. Good view from the window. We chose this hotel for a night of stay cause the next day we will need to head to the airport early in the morning. .
Restaurant Tip: If you do not like the buffet provided by the hotel, you could find some fast food restaurant inside the shopping center, about 5-10 minutes walk from the hotel.
Benny L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 21, 2011
budget hotel

cheap
6
nothing special about the room. just a basic small room with a view of the seaport. furniture looks like being bought from ikea.
Benny L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 20, 2011
budget hotel

cheap
6
nothing special, small room with basic furniture that looks like ikea's furniture.
Gail N. Couples Australia, January 20, 2011
execellent stay

rooms are very clean and modern...execellent transport bus from complex to train station...train network very good system
8.3
recept very slow ...but very friendly ... travel public transport all very good .
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: disneyland a must even if your single or couple...casino take your passbook with you...loved Hong Kong
Bhagwan D. Solo travelers United States of America, January 20, 2011
Basic hotel

None i can think of
3.3
This hotel is far from Tsing Yi,
Christian B. Couples Switzerland, January 19, 2011
functional place

clean, shuttlebus, modern
7.3
functional place, but a little outside of down town. with the subway and the shuttlebus its easy to go around.
Xiaoguang M. Couples China, January 17, 2011
a well positioned hotel

the transportation is very convenient there. It's close to the MTR,and the mini-bus can take you to the two nearby MTR stations.
7.3
The hotel locates at Qingyi island,which is far away from downtown of Hongkong. However,thanks to the convenient transportation condition, we did not feel any inconvenience for travelling. The hotel condition is very good. Neat room and environment. The service is also acceptable. The price is well balanced by it's all-around value.
Chan M. Groups Hong Kong, January 16, 2011
It's good at this price level

Bigger Room
6.7
Well, it's difficual to find the entry for my friend and it's not convenience for my friend's visit since there is no parking there. However, it's convenience for me because it's only take around 10 min. to the MTR.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Rambler Oasis Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05