Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rambler Oasis Hotel

1 Tsing Yi Road, Tsing Yi, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.5

based on 1457 reviews

657 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
5.9
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1457)
Sort by:
Yi Z. Families with older children China, February 8, 2013
Room is too basic

Close to the airport
3.3
Report this review
Zhixin S. Couples China, February 6, 2013
Good environment but small room

Quiet good for resting
7
It was good. Although the location is far from downtown, the hotel was okay, wothy for the money. Hong Kong is a expensive place, with this price the room was satisfied enough. It was clean, quiet and safe. The only problem was it's difficult to find food after 10:30 p.m. around the hotel area.
Report this review
Wai L. Couples China, February 3, 2013
View is quite nice but a bit small

Price range is acceptable
6.3
The room is not very clean, and the size is a bit small. The price is acceptable. However, the reception personnel is not very nice and lack of smile.
Restaurant Tip: have fastfood shop and supermarket in the mall nearby
Report this review
Jun Y. Families with young children China, February 3, 2013
Normal hotel

View
7
Room was small. View is good. But main problem is the view also. Because it is near container load place. Too much notice from it. We were wake up at least three or four time at middle night. We were transfer from airport.
Report this review
Yu X. Business travelers China, February 3, 2013
good hotel

location, food, service
10
i am very confortable of my stay, the rooms are clean, there are restaurants around, nice
Report this review
Houw L. Solo travelers China, January 28, 2013
it's economic hotel

it's good for people who like get away from city. but it's it easy shopping at tsing yi shopping centre and hotel with nice pier view
6
it's a economic hotel and the room almost clean. i like get away from city and there with outdoor swimming pool if you want to shopping you can go
Report this review
Beibei Z. Business travelers China, January 28, 2013
Nice and quiet hotel

good place for visiting lantau island, only 30 mins to central by mtr
8.3
except for the convenient transportation, the hotel itself is well facilitated. swimming pool and gym place are good to use, although it's not big enough.
Report this review
Chan S. Couples Hong Kong, December 26, 2012
Fair room with poor location

None
4
It is not convenient to go to mtr station or bus stop from the hotel, there is no close restaurants or entertaining area nearby. The room was not big and the restroom was flooding.
Report this review
Ka F. Couples Hong Kong, December 25, 2012
A valuable cheap hotel

Valuable Price
5.7
The pricec of this hotel is really cheap, of course, don't expect any superior service, but it is great for this low price. Also close to MTR station, convenient transportation, can easily travel between Tsing Yi and Kwai Fong. But the disadvantage is the room quite noisy and the view is not good.
Report this review
Julie B. Families with young children Malaysia, December 16, 2012
Good location

Good location
7.7
We choose this hotel because it is in proximity distance to the Disneyland Theme Park and our decision is right. The hotel room is clean and the staffs are very friendly. However, we have to settle our breakfast outside the hotel but it is only a few minutes walking distance from the hotel. All in all, we are happy with this hotel.
Report this review
Previous page 311 - 320 of 657 reviews Next page
Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - ViewRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06