Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rambler Oasis Hotel

No.1 Tsing Yi Road, Tsing Yi, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s club Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception
Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities
Area: Tsing Yi Number of Rooms: 822

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
978 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.1
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (978)
Sort by:
Lau H. Solo travelers China, February 12, 2011
not very good

nothing
4
operators say the price level in hong kong and lebanon to go into a little ..
Lynda C. Couples Ireland, February 1, 2011
Perfect

So Clean! Great view!
8.3
we were only in hong kong for 3 days, our flight arrived in late and our outbound flight was very early so the location of this hotel was perfect! half way between city and airport, via airtrain. the room was on the small side but it was so so so clean! the view from the bedroom was beautiful. the staff were friendly,
Mohamed F. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 31, 2011
Great size room and nice comfortable bed ...

Big room
6.7
Great bedroom and modern hotel but location is way out for tourist
Hotel Feature Tip: Good spa at Rambler Club
Koichi K. Solo travelers United States of America, January 30, 2011
Good Location to HKG Airport

Cleaness
9.3
Good hotel for connecting to HKG Airport and to other interest points on XinYi island with connections to others. Clean and comfortable room and efficient hotel. Good view from room windows to HongKong Harbor activities. Good trabsportation connection.
Rosemarie J. Groups Philippines, January 30, 2011
Convenient Place

the transport service from hotel to mtr station is a very good idea
6.7
the place itself is convenient and near airport. especially if you are using airport express. the transport service from hotel to nearest mtr station is a plus point also.
Mohamed F. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 29, 2011
Sizeable room with large window....

The rooms is good size and the modern amenities expected of a hotel of this standard
6.7
tsing yi is a bit far from hong kong / kow loon ,
Travel tip: Take minibus 18F at the Tsing yi mtr station to the hotel
Au-Yeung W. Solo travelers China, January 29, 2011
Rambler Oasis Hotel

quiet
8.3
Undoubtedly the hotel is situated in a very quiet lot of place in Hong Kong. we would easily get lost between G/F and 5/F
Kiat S. Couples Malaysia, January 25, 2011
Spacious and Clean

Spacious, good service and clean hotel
8
We enjoying our stay at the hotel very much, it is spacious, very clean and modernized with all the necessities available. Good view from the window. We chose this hotel for a night of stay cause the next day we will need to head to the airport early in the morning. .
Restaurant Tip: If you do not like the buffet provided by the hotel, you could find some fast food restaurant inside the shopping center, about 5-10 minutes walk from the hotel.
Benny L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 21, 2011
budget hotel

cheap
6
nothing special about the room. just a basic small room with a view of the seaport. furniture looks like being bought from ikea.
Benny L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 20, 2011
budget hotel

cheap
6
nothing special, small room with basic furniture that looks like ikea's furniture.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Rambler Oasis Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08