My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rambler Oasis Hotel

No.1, Tsing Yi Road, Tsing Yi, Tsing Yi, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room (King Bed) Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Place Of Family Creativity Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Center Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s Area Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Touch and Aura Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - The Aquarium Of Color Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - The Garden of Zen Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Setting
Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Setting Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Night
Hotel Area: Tsing Yi Number of Rooms: 822

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
904 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.1
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (904)
Sort by:
Elena S. Solo travelers Russia, November 18, 2010
Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

location
6.7
There was a problem to connect internet even into the lobby
Woo W. Couples Canada, November 16, 2010
Great view for good value

Very clean
7.7
We enjoyed our stay at Rambler Oasis Hotel. It was a pretty decent location for its price. The surroundings were fairly quiet, which was appropriate for our needs. Friendly staff who were very polite and helpful with all our requests and needs. Beds were also quite comfortable - definitely no complaints about the room. Unfortunately, there was no internet available - was a little surprised given that internet is pretty much a common necessity nowadays.
Serge B. Solo travelers Canada, November 13, 2010
Seems luxurious from outside but far small room

nothing outstanding
4.7
hopefully i stayed only one night in this hotel. the hotel seems luxurious from ouside but the view is horrible, its far from anything the rooms are small. i waited more than one hour for mt check in
Dwight B. Business travelers United States of America, November 11, 2010
Room is just fine for the $

I paid including Tax
6.7
This was fine but very far from the center city, they did have a shuttle to the train station.
Travel tip: I used this Hotel because I need a cheap place to stay, but did not want to spend $150 per night for tiny room in TST. I flew into HK late at night and left for the Mainland first thing in the morning. So it is perfect for this.
Mergim H. Business travelers Serbian, November 6, 2010
Lovely hotel and service with a smile staff

not enough
6.7
Staff was very nice and kindly, clean was perfect nice,
Le T. Couples Vietnam, November 2, 2010
nice

nice hotel
8
very nice hotel. I had great experiences with your hotel. Thank you very much
Restaurant Tip: reataurant is very nice. food is very delicious.
Richard H. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 31, 2010
Poor value for money

Location
2.7
Absolutely would rather sleep in a cardboard box under a bridge than go back to that hotel
Hotel Feature Tip: If this is the only hotel available, delay your trip to Hong Kong
Wah S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 30, 2010
Reasonablely Priced Hotel in Hong Kong

good pricing, simple and clean
6.7
everything is find but it is a BIG trouble for 1st timer as don't have clear guide for how to go to the hotel from the train terminal. Most of the shopkeeper at the train station don't know whether the hotel located.
Lam D. Groups Hong Kong, October 25, 2010
Rambler Oasis Hotel,

Good view
4.7
V small room Inconvenient transportation check in time delayed to 14:30 Lack of staff
Robert G. Couples United States of America, October 25, 2010
small rooms good service and clean off location

clean effitient
6.3
In general good experience some problems with the beds got two twin beds instead of queen bed told to put them tougether for lack of rooms. Overall from 1 to 10 ( 7 )

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong KongRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room (King Bed)Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Place Of Family CreativityRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness CenterRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s AreaRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Touch and AuraRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - The Aquarium Of ColorRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - The Garden of ZenRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet SettingRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet SettingRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Night

Customer Reviews - Rambler Oasis Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01