My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rambler Oasis Hotel

No.1, Tsing Yi Road, Tsing Yi, Tsing Yi, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room (King Bed) Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Place Of Family Creativity Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Center Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s Area Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Touch and Aura Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - The Aquarium Of Color Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - The Garden of Zen Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Setting
Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Setting Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Night
Hotel Area: Tsing Yi Number of Rooms: 822

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
904 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.1
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (904)
Sort by:
Fung C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 3, 2013
No second time

New and clean
3.7
Bad experience when I checked in at nearly 1 am: front desk staff not very helpful (when I asked about nearby restaurants but was given no clear information); no TV remote control in the room (explained that they had just replaced new TV, and needed to FIND the remote out so needed some time before they can find it or I could try to press the buttons at the back of TV myself; and breakfast is provided by Cafe de Corol (a local fast food chain) at the (much higher) price + service charges!! I don't see I have the reason to stay here for one more night really! And it did chase me out early in the morning for they had noisy maintenance works that day right outside my room!!! This is not a hotel for leisure travellers. It's just catered for Mainland China group tours. Good businesses
Kefeng S. Couples China, September 30, 2013
clean and close to the airport

clean, professional staff and close to the airport
7.3
good, clean, professional staff and close to the airport.
William G. Families with young children United States of America, September 22, 2013
A short but nice and accommodated stay

location, friendly staff and a nice room
7.7
We checked in at night as typhoon Usagi was approaching. The staff was friendly and accommodating. We had to get up early for a 7:30 flight, and the staff was there to assist in any way possible. The room was nice with high ceilings and a well designed bathroom. The only regret I have is missing the pool and the gym.
Chau M. Business travelers Australia, September 9, 2013
Warm welcome

Friendly staff, close to the airport and affordable price
8.3
The hotel is so convenient to airport, shops and restaurants. The staff are very helpful and friendly with smiles. It was a pleasant stay in HK!
Wai M. Groups Hong Kong, September 4, 2013
Clean room at very attractive prices

Room is clean; very good prices; helpful staff
7.3
The stay in general was good with clean and tidy room at very attractive prices, although the beds in the twin room are a bit small.
Tsoi W. Couples China, September 1, 2013
rambler oasis hotel

reasonable price, clean room, comfortable room
7.3
Chi C. Couples Hong Kong, August 31, 2013
NA

Nothing is good
4.7
Irene H. Couples Malaysia, August 29, 2013
Relaxing and comfortable

Cleanliness, easy to get to MRT station and quiet surroundings
6
Comfortable and easy to get to the Ngong Ping Cable Car and Disneyland which was the reason I stayed here before moving out to the HK mainland for shopping and food.
Ma J. Business travelers Philippines, August 18, 2013
Value for money

Clean, big room, big bathroom, new linens
8
Rambler oasis hotel is a newly renovated hotel with bug rooms and bathroom. The linens are new and good smelling. They have a fast wifi which is complimentary. Easy access from the airport and shopping malls
Yaw F. Families with older children Malaysia, August 9, 2013
Beautiful and good hotel

Big swimming pool, clean room, big room
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong KongRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room (King Bed)Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Place Of Family CreativityRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness CenterRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s AreaRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Touch and AuraRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - The Aquarium Of ColorRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - The Garden of ZenRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet SettingRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet SettingRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Night

Customer Reviews - Rambler Oasis Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01