or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rambler Oasis Hotel

No.1 Tsing Yi Road, Tsing Yi, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s club Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception
Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities
Area: Tsing Yi Number of Rooms: 822

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
995 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.1
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (995)
Sort by:
Tsang Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 27, 2013
Price Cheap , but transport not easy

Price Cheap , new building and lot of rooms
5.3
Transport very very very difficult to urban , no metro , nothing good shopping and mealing place in surrounding. But the price is cheap , this is the only point for choice this hotel.
Tsoi W. Couples China, October 20, 2013
Rambler Oasis Hotel

reasonable price, clean room, comfortable room
7.7
Leong Q. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 14, 2013
Affordable and accessible

Clean, location and service
7.7
Was there for 3 nights. Hotel is considered very cheap for Hong Kong but yet the room was surprisingly good for this rate. Although a bit out of the way in Tsing Yi, it is still near enough to Tsim Sha Tsui and Central by MTR. Highly recommend this hotel to others!
Ka M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 14, 2013
Horrible, Never visit again

Easy access to airport, disneyland and high ceiling
3.3
The stay is a Horrible experience, The room is very small, TV is an old fashion one, hair-dryer is dead & I need to request a new one, the shower room facilities set too high so it's not easy for me to reach. The hotel lobby & corridor with very dim lights on, thus it's extremely horrify. If I am willing to add only HK$200 more, I can already get a far better hotel room in HK city centre, therefore, I will never visit this hotel again.
Hui Y. Business travelers Malaysia, October 12, 2013
Nil

nil
10
Tang F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 4, 2013
Valuable and clean

Very clean and valuable
7
Lifang Z. Solo travelers China, October 4, 2013
samll roon,no wifi

samll roon,no wifi, bad service.
6
Fung C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 3, 2013
No second time

New and clean
3.7
Bad experience when I checked in at nearly 1 am: front desk staff not very helpful (when I asked about nearby restaurants but was given no clear information); no TV remote control in the room (explained that they had just replaced new TV, and needed to FIND the remote out so needed some time before they can find it or I could try to press the buttons at the back of TV myself; and breakfast is provided by Cafe de Corol (a local fast food chain) at the (much higher) price + service charges!! I don't see I have the reason to stay here for one more night really! And it did chase me out early in the morning for they had noisy maintenance works that day right outside my room!!! This is not a hotel for leisure travellers. It's just catered for Mainland China group tours. Good businesses
Kefeng S. Couples China, September 30, 2013
clean and close to the airport

clean, professional staff and close to the airport
7.3
good, clean, professional staff and close to the airport.
William G. Families with young children United States of America, September 22, 2013
A short but nice and accommodated stay

location, friendly staff and a nice room
7.7
We checked in at night as typhoon Usagi was approaching. The staff was friendly and accommodating. We had to get up early for a 7:30 flight, and the staff was there to assist in any way possible. The room was nice with high ceilings and a well designed bathroom. The only regret I have is missing the pool and the gym.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Rambler Oasis Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02