or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rambler Oasis Hotel

No.1 Tsing Yi Road, Tsing Yi, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s club Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception
Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities
Area: Tsing Yi Number of Rooms: 822

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
946 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.1
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (946)
Sort by:
Law T. Families with young children China, July 24, 2013
In fact no site seeing is related

Better bathroom
4.7
Marginal satisfactory. But when I booked this hotel as I had requested for tickets for swimming pool but no one told me that the pool will be closed for the day I check in. The holiday for my kid is completely spoiled. If someone told me that the pool will be closed then I will choose the other day.
Will C. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 14, 2013
An economic hotel

An economic hotel Price is very cheap,Conveniently located
4.3
There were two drawbacks of this hotel. One was the water heating system. It took more than 10 minutes to heat up the water. Another drawback was too many group travelers at receiption desk. We needed to wait about 10 mins for check in. Despite this, it was very economical to stay for one night
Wai Y. Couples Hong Kong, July 11, 2013
room clean, terrible lifts, terrible wifi

clean room, high ceiling, pier view
6.3
the room is ok, but just like local residential flats renovated to be hotel. only 4 lifts, can't fit 30 floors' guests at all. waited for 15 mins just to squeeze into the lift. got wifi and password, but totally couldn't connect.
Jarraya M. Families with young children Tunisia, July 11, 2013
Budgeted hotel, but no free wifi

Very close to airport, and shopping malls, and clean
7.3
it was a very short stay for me, but i can say the room is clean, and staff can speak good english, this is definitely a good choice for budget traveler. However, there s not much restaurant around, have to take taxi or mini bus to go to shopping mall for diners.
Wai L. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 10, 2013
The longest check-in time ever!

lacation, view of cargo terminal, transporatation
3.7
It wasn't a very nice experience to me. The check-in time was unexpectedly long. There were thousand of people stuck at the lobby. It was noisy like an open market. It came out a very bad first impression to me.
Robert O. Families with older children United States of America, July 9, 2013
Great Transit Hotel

Location, price, and convenience
7.7
We enjoyed our stay at the Rambler Oasis. It was a very large and busy hotel. We had a quick overnight between flights and it was very convenient.
Yau K. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 3, 2013
bad

fair location, high level of view
5.7
bad room, unconvinence location, high taxi fare, poor staff unfriendly
Mandy W. Solo travelers China, July 3, 2013
clean n comfortable but very small room

comfort, price, location
7
Anandkumar P. Groups India, June 25, 2013
Clean

Very neat & clean , it's very much near to dizniland & also airport
7.7
Very comfortable,bus shutter available to drop metro
Chan T. Couples Hong Kong, June 20, 2013
Comfortable

Comfortable, relaxing & refreshing
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Rambler Oasis Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08