or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rambler Oasis Hotel

1 Tsing Yi Road, Tsing Yi, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s club Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception
Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities
Area: Tsing Yi Number of Rooms: 822

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1032 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.1
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (1032)
Sort by:
Tsoi W. Couples China, November 3, 2013
Rambler Oasis Hotel

Reasonable price, clean room and comfortable room
7.7
Wah S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 29, 2013
good clean hotel

price, clean, friendly
6
good
Kristian E. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 28, 2013
Noisy during night

Price ok
3.7
Having a "Always have to do the best with what u got - attitude", but this hotel was very poor with regards to location, food availability (Asian and western), room service (got bill for a coke before checkout.... Trust issues??), however, by the love of HK and it's ppl, I really don't care, as long as I got a pillow and a clean room :) I wish rambler hotel all the best of luck in the future, but suggest to tighten up it's service/friendliness and cater for a quiet night sleep.
Au W. Business travelers October 28, 2013
An economy hotel in Hong Kong

Reasonable price, convenient for shopping, not far from airport
6.7
Tak S. Families with older children Singapore, October 28, 2013
Near to airport and Comfortable bed

Near to airport, comfortable bed and accessible with public transport
4.3
It is a very basic hotel with minimum room facility, e.g. air-con, conformable beds, big mirror, small old-fashion CRT television, bath room amenities. Don't expect any value-add in the room and there is no wifi. I find it is a hotel mainly cater for Chinese Tourist.
Tsang Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 27, 2013
Price Cheap , but transport not easy

Price Cheap , new building and lot of rooms
5.3
Transport very very very difficult to urban , no metro , nothing good shopping and mealing place in surrounding. But the price is cheap , this is the only point for choice this hotel.
Tsoi W. Couples China, October 20, 2013
Rambler Oasis Hotel

reasonable price, clean room, comfortable room
7.7
Leong Q. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 14, 2013
Affordable and accessible

Clean, location and service
7.7
Was there for 3 nights. Hotel is considered very cheap for Hong Kong but yet the room was surprisingly good for this rate. Although a bit out of the way in Tsing Yi, it is still near enough to Tsim Sha Tsui and Central by MTR. Highly recommend this hotel to others!
Ka M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 14, 2013
Horrible, Never visit again

Easy access to airport, disneyland and high ceiling
3.3
The stay is a Horrible experience, The room is very small, TV is an old fashion one, hair-dryer is dead & I need to request a new one, the shower room facilities set too high so it's not easy for me to reach. The hotel lobby & corridor with very dim lights on, thus it's extremely horrify. If I am willing to add only HK$200 more, I can already get a far better hotel room in HK city centre, therefore, I will never visit this hotel again.
Hui Y. Business travelers Malaysia, October 12, 2013
Nil

nil
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Rambler Oasis Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07