or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rambler Oasis Hotel

1 Tsing Yi Road, Tsing Yi, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s club Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception
Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities
Area: Tsing Yi Number of Rooms: 822

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
163 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.2
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.8
Business travelers (163)
Sort by:
Nelson H. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 14, 2015
acceptable

price is fair, good view, but room is small
6.3
Takahiro K. Business travelers Japan, February 6, 2015
Reasonable !

Reasonable !
6
* Musty Smell from Bathroom * Businessy attend at reception(No warm but No bad) * Good View to Harbor from high floor * Acceptable against cost, OK !
Rohan K. Business travelers India, November 28, 2014
hi

cleanlines, value for money
6.7
Chau M. Business travelers Australia, September 9, 2014
Good location

Good location, easy access to the airport, friendly staff
7.7
The hotel is convenient as it's close to the airport. Also it's easy access to public transport, shops, restaurant. The hotel staff are kind and friendly.
Sarah F. Business travelers Australia, September 3, 2014
Simple, comfortable hotel

Big windows with views, clean and comfortable - perfect for an overnight/ brief stay
8
We stayed here for one night as we flew into Hong Kong late at night - and were heading to Macau the next day. The room was small - but clean - and the bed was very comfortable. We had a great view over the dock, containers and bridge views behind. For breakfast we walked along to the Oasis Mall where we found cheap, good food.
Chi F. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 2, 2014
great

great nice cheap
6.3
grest
Hung T. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 30, 2014
Much better than expectation

Clean, reasonable, nice view
8
Heung K. Business travelers South Korea, July 31, 2014
it was great

reasonable price, comfortalbe bed, wonderful landscapes
8
it was wonderful
Shiu C. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 13, 2014
The hotel located in a low density building area.

lower price
5.7
Ho T. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 24, 2014
Super small room

small room, very small room, I dont like it
4.7
I requested to cancel the booking after I saw the room. totally disappointed. but having said that, they accept my request and the staff service was make me feel very comfortable. if you want a place to sleep and take a shower, it is ok. but don't expect more.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Rambler Oasis Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08