My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rambler Oasis Hotel

No.1, Tsing Yi Road, Tsing Yi, Tsing Yi, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room (King Bed) Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Place Of Family Creativity Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Center Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s Area Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Touch and Aura Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - The Aquarium Of Color Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - The Garden of Zen Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Setting
Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Setting Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Night
Hotel Area: Tsing Yi Number of Rooms: 822

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.0

based on
98 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.5
Families with young children (98)
Sort by:
William G. Families with young children United States of America, September 22, 2013
A short but nice and accommodated stay

location, friendly staff and a nice room
7.7
We checked in at night as typhoon Usagi was approaching. The staff was friendly and accommodating. We had to get up early for a 7:30 flight, and the staff was there to assist in any way possible. The room was nice with high ceilings and a well designed bathroom. The only regret I have is missing the pool and the gym.
Law T. Families with young children China, July 24, 2013
In fact no site seeing is related

Better bathroom
4.7
Marginal satisfactory. But when I booked this hotel as I had requested for tickets for swimming pool but no one told me that the pool will be closed for the day I check in. The holiday for my kid is completely spoiled. If someone told me that the pool will be closed then I will choose the other day.
Jarraya M. Families with young children Tunisia, July 11, 2013
Budgeted hotel, but no free wifi

Very close to airport, and shopping malls, and clean
7.3
it was a very short stay for me, but i can say the room is clean, and staff can speak good english, this is definitely a good choice for budget traveler. However, there s not much restaurant around, have to take taxi or mini bus to go to shopping mall for diners.
Mark A. Families with young children Philippines, June 16, 2013
unsatisfied, too far from city w/c coz alots fare

near at airport,disneyland nice swimming pool
5.7
too far from city. not easy access. pool is good but only 2 person allowed only per room, den no taking picture while on swimming is so irritating..;(
Edwin R. Families with young children Indonesia, February 9, 2013
Nice view but far from MTR

Bridge view
6.3
This hotel is good for bussines because close to the countainer storage. Room was small but have good quality room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you want to go to the closer MTR take the ligth bus no 88F to the tshing yi station. It takes 5 minutes and cost you 3.2HKD.
Jun Y. Families with young children China, February 3, 2013
Normal hotel

View
7
Room was small. View is good. But main problem is the view also. Because it is near container load place. Too much notice from it. We were wake up at least three or four time at middle night. We were transfer from airport.
Julie B. Families with young children Malaysia, December 16, 2012
Good location

Good location
7.7
We choose this hotel because it is in proximity distance to the Disneyland Theme Park and our decision is right. The hotel room is clean and the staffs are very friendly. However, we have to settle our breakfast outside the hotel but it is only a few minutes walking distance from the hotel. All in all, we are happy with this hotel.
Lourdes Y. Families with young children Philippines, October 30, 2012
Lovely hotel, clean rooms

Great location
8.7
front desk very accommodating. excellent clean rooms. loved the high floor assigned to us. will definitely return.
Pan Y. Families with young children China, October 7, 2012
Great Location ,lovely service and huge mall

the Tsing Yi City is the best mall near the hotel
10
near to mtr mall and airport express! the hotel has the shuttle bus to disney park and the tsing yi subway station. it is pretty good for traveler!
Shopping Tip: Taste, Daoxiang are the best supermarket and restaurant for us!
Shu Y. Families with young children Malaysia, September 29, 2012
Clean, tidy and quite.

Clean
7.3
Me and my family enjoyed our stay. Hotel provide free shuttle bus to MTR station in the morning and evening therefore is quite convenient. The room is clean and tidy especially the bathroom. Room a bit small but just nice for couple.
Shopping Tip: U can take MTR from Tsing Yi to Tung Chung Station (just 1 or 2 station from Tsing Yi) which is the City Gate mall located for shopping.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong KongRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room (King Bed)Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Place Of Family CreativityRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness CenterRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s AreaRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Touch and AuraRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - The Aquarium Of ColorRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - The Garden of ZenRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet SettingRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet SettingRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Night

Customer Reviews - Rambler Oasis Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08