Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rambler Oasis Hotel

1 Tsing Yi Road, Tsing Yi, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.8

based on
68 reviews

598 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.6
Families with older children (68)
Sort by:
Geejay N. Families with older children Philippines, December 28, 2015
value for money

clean room, nice staff, near disney
7.7
Report this review
Angelo B. Families with older children Philippines, December 18, 2015
Value for money

Its clean and affordable
8
Report this review
Susan J. Families with older children Philippines, December 31, 2014
Although the room was quite small but it's clean

It's clean, near the airport and comfortable to sleep
7.3
For our 1 week stay, we feel like Hongkong resident. Experiencing their local transportation and the cold weather made our stay a memorable one.
Report this review
Annette A. Families with older children Malaysia, November 23, 2014
Trip to HK 2014

Location, room design
6.7
Fairly nice
Report this review
Maria F. Families with older children Philippines, January 21, 2014
comfortable

friendly staff, clean room and quiet
7
though the hotel may be a little far from the city, it was relatively alright because there is transportation available. there is the bus then mtr to get to the city which is not bad!
Report this review
Nany M. Families with older children Indonesia, December 31, 2013
It's a good place to stay with friends or family..

Clean, close to airport & also easy access to public transportation
6.3
So far nothing serious issues during my stay at the Rambler Oasis Hotel....
Report this review
Jasmine Y. Families with older children Malaysia, December 15, 2013
It was alright as I was only transitting

Access to airport
6.3
I stayed only for one night as I was transiting in HK. It was nearby the airport without being too far from town. Taxis are easily available. I didn't stay long enough to try out the food standard. The only drawback would be the Mainland guests who stays there are too noisy at night.Room was clean, beds were comfortable and toilet is good as well. Good enough for a short stay or transit if you would like to be nearby the airport but not too far from the city.
Report this review
Wandee P. Families with older children United States of America, November 10, 2013
Disappointed

Location between main attractions, attentive staffs, clean
6.3
The remote location of the hotel was an inconvenience for us to go places, yet taxi is not always available. Standard room isnt that comfortable although it's relatively clean. Wifi is only available in the lobby!
Report this review
Tak S. Families with older children Singapore, October 28, 2013
Near to airport and Comfortable bed

Near to airport, comfortable bed and accessible with public transport
4.3
It is a very basic hotel with minimum room facility, e.g. air-con, conformable beds, big mirror, small old-fashion CRT television, bath room amenities. Don't expect any value-add in the room and there is no wifi. I find it is a hotel mainly cater for Chinese Tourist.
Report this review
Yaw F. Families with older children Malaysia, August 9, 2013
Beautiful and good hotel

Big swimming pool, clean room, big room
7.3
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1340 reviews Next page
Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - ViewRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01