or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rambutan Lovina Hotel

Lovina, Po Box 195, Singaraja, Lovina Beach, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Restaurant and pool Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Swimming pool at night Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Water Fall Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Trekking to water fall Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Main pool Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Main pool Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Single bedroom Villa Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Guest Room Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Guest Room Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Guest Room Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior
Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Garden Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Garden Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Lovina Beach Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
165 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (165)
Sort by:
Benjamin V. Solo travelers United States of America, March 22, 2014
Lovely Resort Stay

Location, Quiet surroundings, Beautiful Gardens
10
Rambutan Lovina Hotel was a nice resort-style hotel not far (about 3 min. walk) from the waterfront in Lovina. While the touts on the beach can be aggressive, the hotel is a comfortable refuge away from that. The basic room I stayed in was still nice, and the more expensive rooms were quite luxurious. The common areas had beautiful gardens and quiet swimming pools (I came during off-peak tourist season), and the area itself was far enough from roads and the ever-present 430am roosters in the Bali countryside that even a light sleeper like me could sleep in if I wanted. Dinner at the hotel was excellent, too, and I ate there two times despite other slightly cheaper options nearby.
Carmen R. Business travelers Netherlands, March 14, 2014
Hotel was just ok, but would never come back again

no idea
5
Thank goodness it was only for 1 night.
Hargiyanto H. Families with young children Indonesia, February 2, 2014
Friendly staffs

Staff, near beach, bali style building
8.7
Some guest said many mosquito, when i&family didnt get bited. May be we dont open door at night. Standard room dont have aircond. Well maintained garden. Very close to lovina beach
John O. Couples United States of America, December 31, 2013
Lovely stay for a few days

Centrally located, accommodating staff, beautiful setting
8.3
The hotel has a lot of charm. The garden setting for all the rooms was peaceful and relaxing, and very well-kept. We wanted a water heater to make tea, and staff loaned us one. Breakfast by the pool was a memorable experience, with made-fresh juices from blended fruits, not watered-down, sugary stuff. Our only complaint was that the A/C barely cooled our room. We could have used a little more space and a table for our laptop and other gear. The refrigerator we found useful, and the hotel supplies drinking water for free, the only drawback being we had to walk to reception and back for refills, which was frequent. I'd recommend this hotel as an excellent value for Lovina, Bali.
Syahrizal M. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2013
very nice place to stay for a cuople days

nice environment, homy room, silent
8
We love to stay here much. Overall the hotel provides satisfiable circumstances, good food, nice service, enjoyable place, close to the beach Lovina, and relatively cheap price. Using proper AC unit according to the volume of room shall be considered. Bailer and bucket shall be available in the toilet when water hose is not available for moslem visitor. Fortunately our vacancy in beach Lovina is running well.
Voon S. Groups Malaysia, November 20, 2013
ok..

clean, nice n fun
6
Stayed for one night and it was quite an ok experience..
Diana G. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 9, 2013
Awesome place to RELAX!

Big Room,Great Staff,Beautiful garden!
10
My stay was totally awesome! I love these place wish I could stay longer!Very peaceful and relax.
Diana G. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 8, 2013
Great Stay!

Clean Spacious Friendly Staff
10
Terrific place to relax!Near beach walkin distance 8 minutes, close to shop and restaurant.Great scenery!I wish to stay longer here!
Indra S. Couples Indonesia, October 16, 2013
Comfortable Stay, Very Cheap but Nice Room

Nice pool and garden, close to beach, quiet ambience and very cheap
8.3
It was a nice, cheap hotel, close to the beach. It has nice pool and garden, good for relaxation and lounging while reading books. The room was clean and tidy with nice bathroom shower. Its staffs were relatively helpful and friendly.
Cong Z. Families with older children China, October 15, 2013
the budget room is a bit poor but worth the money

awesome swimming pool, very close to the central and friendly staff
8.7
We reached Lovina from Ubud and the driver easily found the hotel. It is centrally located and the staff can speak fluent English. We booked the budget room (wish to book sth better) and room is ok with a double bed + a single bed. Cannot open the window since it faces the garden so we spent a lot time in the swimming pool at night. The booking of diving trip and dolphin trip is overpriced at the hotel and you can go around to find the local diving shops.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Main swimming poolRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Restaurant and poolRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Swimming pool at nightRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Water FallRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Trekking to water fallRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Main poolRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Main poolRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Single bedroom VillaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - ExteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - InteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - ExteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - InteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - ExteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - InteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - InteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - ExteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - InteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - InteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - InteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - GardenRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - ExteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - GardenRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - InteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - ExteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - InteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - InteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - ExteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - InteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - BathroomRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - InteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - InteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - InteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - ExteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - ExteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - InteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - SpaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - ExteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - ExteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B08