Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rambutan Lovina Hotel

Lovina, Po Box 195, Singaraja, Lovina Beach, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Restaurant and pool Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Swimming pool at night Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Water Fall Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Trekking to water fall Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Main pool Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Main pool Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Single bedroom Villa Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Guest Room Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Guest Room Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Guest Room Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior
Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Garden Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Garden Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Lovina Beach Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 191 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (191)
Sort by:
Chen M. Couples Hong Kong, August 9, 2014
Convenient location but unhelpful staff

Location
5.3
The room we checked in had a blocked bathroom. Reported to the manager and we were given 'a choice' to move to another room. It turned out that it wasn't really a choice because the bathroom was completely flooded. Spent 30 minutes moving back and forth and we were not very pleased. Told the manager it and said we expected a token of compensation for the inconvenience caused. The manager turned around and said 'look, I apologised, didn't i? what do you expect? I have already moved you to a better room. You were given a choice! We are a family run hotel and we operate on a very limited budget..blah..blah'. The attitude of this manager really annoyed me. A sincere apology or a drink will do but it seemed to us that a flooded bathroom is perfectly normal to him. The room was fixed the next day around noon time so we had to hang around to move our stuff back. It wasn't such a big deal but the attitude of the manger did leave a sour taste during the rest of the stay.
Report this review
Sharon J. Couples Australia, August 3, 2014
Good stay but a few minor improvements required

Location, beautiful grounds
7.7
I had wanted to book a deluxe room but none were available so ended up with a superior which is fine. Lots of room, quirky bathroom, comfortable bed, in room safe and a balcony to chill out on. There are a couple of minor things that would make the stay better. - and really wouldn't take much to fix. Our toilet has a huge crack in the seat, the towel rail is falling down, the towels are threadbare, the staff didn't replace the dirty glasses in the room when they cleaned and the nasi goreng at breakfast was cold. None of these are deal breakers, but a bit of attention to detail could lift the experience.
Report this review
Thomas F. Couples Australia, August 2, 2014
No hesitation to recommend

pool, location and service
9.7
we as a senior couple enjoyed this hotel and the frienliness of the owners. The location is excellent, near cafe/warungs, beach, main road but in a beautiful garden setting.
Report this review
Judith K. Families with young children Netherlands, July 23, 2014
very comfortable hotel, with lots of coosy spots.

Coosy and comfortable hotel, good welnesscenter, friendly staff.
8.7
Very nice!
Report this review
Allison W. Families with older children Australia, July 11, 2014
Relaxing and lovely surroundings

Varied breakfasts. Swimming pools and loved the gardens
8
Staff were great and friendly.
Report this review
Raymond B. Couples Australia, July 6, 2014
Relaxing and peaceful

Location,the rooms and the gardens
8
Easy check in and was very happy with the second floor room we were given, nice pool and grounds, and friendly manager owner, will stay longer next time.
Report this review
Annette H. Families with young children United States of America, July 1, 2014
Richard and Tini are wonderful hosts

Loved the warm welcome , pools and gardens and family focus
7.3
Report this review
Ai L. Groups Singapore, June 21, 2014
Adventure packed! Very warm and friendly locals :)

Fast check in and out, clean room, quiet
7.3
It was value for money and the check in and out time was super efficient. Staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and spacious.
Report this review
Alison B. Solo travelers United States of America, June 20, 2014
Great hotel close to the beach

Helpful staff - quiet surroundings - close to beach
8.7
Rambutan is a great find close to the beach and restaurants, yet tucked away so it is quiet at night. The staff was friendly and helpful, especially Ketut at the front desk who ensured my room was satisfactory and assisted me with any questions I had and in making arrangements. The surroundings are beautiful and the breakfast more than adequate. I would stay there again.
Report this review
Palita S. Couples Thailand, May 31, 2014
near beach , beautiful hotel but too dark

banana,pool,friendly reception
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Main swimming poolRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Restaurant and poolRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Swimming pool at nightRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Water FallRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Trekking to water fallRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Main poolRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Main poolRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Single bedroom VillaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - ExteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - InteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - ExteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - InteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - ExteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - InteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - InteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - ExteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - InteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - InteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - InteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - GardenRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - ExteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - GardenRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - InteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - ExteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - InteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - InteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - ExteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - InteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - BathroomRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - InteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - InteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - InteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - ExteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - ExteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - InteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - SpaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - ExteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - ExteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04