or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rambutan Lovina Hotel

Lovina, Po Box 195, Singaraja, Lovina Beach, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Restaurant and pool Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Swimming pool at night Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Water Fall Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Trekking to water fall Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Main pool Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Main pool Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Single bedroom Villa Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Guest Room Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Guest Room Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Guest Room Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior
Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Garden Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Garden Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Lovina Beach Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
175 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (175)
Sort by:
Voon S. Groups Malaysia, November 20, 2013
ok..

clean, nice n fun
6
Stayed for one night and it was quite an ok experience..
Diana G. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 9, 2013
Awesome place to RELAX!

Big Room,Great Staff,Beautiful garden!
10
My stay was totally awesome! I love these place wish I could stay longer!Very peaceful and relax.
Diana G. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 8, 2013
Great Stay!

Clean Spacious Friendly Staff
10
Terrific place to relax!Near beach walkin distance 8 minutes, close to shop and restaurant.Great scenery!I wish to stay longer here!
Indra S. Couples Indonesia, October 16, 2013
Comfortable Stay, Very Cheap but Nice Room

Nice pool and garden, close to beach, quiet ambience and very cheap
8.3
It was a nice, cheap hotel, close to the beach. It has nice pool and garden, good for relaxation and lounging while reading books. The room was clean and tidy with nice bathroom shower. Its staffs were relatively helpful and friendly.
Cong Z. Families with older children China, October 15, 2013
the budget room is a bit poor but worth the money

awesome swimming pool, very close to the central and friendly staff
8.7
We reached Lovina from Ubud and the driver easily found the hotel. It is centrally located and the staff can speak fluent English. We booked the budget room (wish to book sth better) and room is ok with a double bed + a single bed. Cannot open the window since it faces the garden so we spent a lot time in the swimming pool at night. The booking of diving trip and dolphin trip is overpriced at the hotel and you can go around to find the local diving shops.
Sara G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 23, 2013
A nice place to stay

Good location, friendly staff, nice pools
8
Good location near beach and restaurants. I had booked a standard room but when I arrived they were fully booked so I was upgraded to a superior room. I decided to stay for an extra night and moved to a standard room and this was just as nice. Kalibukbuk is a lovely place with really friendly and hospitable local people. I stayed longer in the area due to the Lovina Festival being on and I was not disappointed, it was fantastic - great dance and music etc. The festival is on every year so well worth a particular visit to Lovina just for this.
Colin B. Couples Australia, September 7, 2013
Totally relaxing hotel

Peaceful, lovely pool and pleasant atmosphere.
8
We enjoyed our stay and left after our week feeling totally relaxed and refreshed. Would recommend this family run hotel to anyone.
Syed A. Families with older children Malaysia, September 3, 2013
Friendly family hotel

Friendly staff, fast check in and lovely garden.
7.7
We love the place as the owner was attentive and friendly. The garden and landscape was well kept and maintained. A good starting point to watch the dolphins. Too bad we only stayed for a night. Wished we could have stayed longer.
Marianne B. Solo travelers Australia, August 29, 2013
Peaceful, quiet and relaxing

design, gardens, pool
6.7
It offered the perfect place to lay back and enjoy doing nothing at all. The high season had just ended and i enjoyed the peacefulness of the lovely gardens with little waterfalls running and the clean swimming pool. The staff were always friendly and prompt in bringing the orders!
Nicolette S. Couples Switzerland, August 20, 2013
relaxing, great garden&2 pools

2 pools, garden,great restaurant
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Main swimming poolRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Restaurant and poolRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Swimming pool at nightRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Water FallRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Trekking to water fallRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Main poolRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Main poolRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Single bedroom VillaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - ExteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - InteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - ExteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - InteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - ExteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - InteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - InteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - ExteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - InteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - InteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - InteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - GardenRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - ExteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - GardenRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - InteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - ExteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - InteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - InteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - ExteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - InteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - BathroomRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - InteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - InteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - InteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - ExteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - ExteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - InteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - SpaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - ExteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - ExteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C06