Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 218 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 218 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Judith K.
Netherlands
July 24, 2014
very comfortable hotel, with lots of coosy spots.
Coosy and comfortable hotel, good welnesscenter, friendly staff.
Very nice!

Allison W.
Australia
July 20, 2014
Relaxing and lovely surroundings
Varied breakfasts. Swimming pools and loved the gardens
Staff were great and friendly.

CARMEN R.
Netherlands
July 11, 2014
Hotel was just ok, but would never come back again
no idea
Thank goodness it was only for 1 night.

raymond B.
Australia
July 09, 2014
Relaxing and peaceful
Location,the rooms and the gardens
Easy check in and was very happy with the second floor room we were given, nice pool and grounds, and friendly manager owner, will stay longer next time.

Annette H.
United States
July 02, 2014
Richard and Tini are wonderful hosts
Loved the warm welcome , pools and gardens and family focus

Alison B.
United States
June 30, 2014
Great hotel close to the beach
Helpful staff - quiet surroundings - close to beach
Rambutan is a great find close to the beach and restaurants, yet tucked away so it is quiet at night. The staff was friendly and helpful, especially Ketut at the front desk who ensured my room was satisfactory and assisted me with any questions I had and in making arrangements. The surroundings are beautiful and the breakfast more than adequate. I would stay there again.

Ai T.
Singapore
June 23, 2014
Adventure packed! Very warm and friendly locals :)
Fast check in and out, clean room, quiet
It was value for money and the check in and out time was super efficient. Staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and spacious.

palita S.
Thailand
June 04, 2014
near beach , beautiful hotel but too dark
banana,pool,friendly reception

Karyn B.
Australia
May 24, 2014
Very peacefull
Two lovely pools, very quite, Friendly staff
We were there in April and had a deluxe room which was room number 101, it was down the back away from any foot trafic etc, but you were still close to the pool, bar etc. Rooms could be updated a bit, but still ok. Aussie guy owns it, and him and his wife are very nice.

Sharon L.
Malaysia
May 20, 2014
Excellent, good staff service
Good service, nice environment surroundings in hotel ground, good room Balinese feel
Good, wish to stay longer. We arrived at 12.30am and the staff was there to wait for us and send us to our room. Breakfast should be improved though.