or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rambutan Lovina Hotel

Lovina, Po Box 195, Singaraja, Lovina Beach, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Restaurant and pool Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Swimming pool at night Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Water Fall Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Trekking to water fall Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Main pool Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Main pool Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Single bedroom Villa Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Guest Room Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Guest Room Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Guest Room Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior
Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Garden Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Garden Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Lovina Beach Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
170 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (170)
Sort by:
David P. Couples Ireland, July 6, 2013
Would recommend it to anyone! Great stay!

Awesome, great value for money, great service
10
We left from Legian towards Rambutan Lovina Hotel so we could see a couple of temples in between on our way up so we arrived around 2pm at the hotel.. We were welcomed straight away and shown to our room. It was 1 of the cottages and we were situated upstairs (what we prefer) The room was absolutely stunning! A great size of bedroom with a lovely bathroom, balcony in the front an balcony in the back! The room was upstairs so we had a nice view of the hotels surroundings.. The gardens were well kept and we were shown the hotels facilities and were offered a welcome drink. The staff are really friendly and it is very quiet as it is a large area so no noise of the main road at all. It is perfect for couples that like a getaway and just relax by the pool all day! Lovina Beach isn't great so you have to make sure if you're staying at Lovina you pick a hotel with a nice pool like Rambutan has! I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone that likes a getaway and just likes to relax and unwind! Close to bars and restaurants.. Be careful because some restaurants have a great interior design what attracts you to go in there but the food will be horrible!
Nathalie G. Couples Belgium, June 28, 2013
ok

nice garden, near spas, restaurants, shops and beach
7.3
Ok. Bed not so comfortable, pool not very clean. Great location.
Jindrich F. Families with young children Czech Republic, June 23, 2013
nice hotel, clean rooms, average food, noisy

garden, staff, room
7
beach and sea was not clean, room and hotel garden nice, very kind staff
Jindrich F. Couples Czech Republic, June 23, 2013
nice garden, beach was disappointment

staff, garden, location
6.3
Russell W. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 22, 2013
very pleasant and enjoyable

convenient location, nice layout, helpful staff
7
We enjoyed our stay at the Rambutan Lovina Hotel. The staff were very helpful and friendly, and kept the rooms well cleaned. The swimming pools were nice - one in the front garden, one in the back - and ideal for the children to play in. The hotel is conveniently located - just down the street from the main beach (which isn't great), and with some lovely warungs for lunch and dinner options.
Russell W. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 22, 2013
convenient, calm, good facilities

good facilities, well located on quiet strees
4.7
We had a nice stay in RLH. We were made to feel most welcome; The 'main' pool in the rear garden was very pleasant, right next to the restaurant. The hotel is tucked away down a quiet road, but within easy 5 min walk of the main beech, from where the dolphin boats depart.
Chew B. Couples Malaysia, May 21, 2013
Very beautiful landscaping, relaxing

beautiflu landscape, swimming pool, relaxing
6.7
The environment was soothing and relaxing, but the room has no air-conditioner. I did not want to open the windows because of mosquitoes, and as there were no airconds, my girlfriend had sleepless night due to the hot weather. There was a ceiling fan, but it was not helping much.
Christopher C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 16, 2013
great for dolphin tour, nice swimming pool

very close to beach, great swimming pool, nice hotel grounds
8.3
Can organise dolphin tour from hotel reception for 60,000, no need to shop around as same price as on beach. great swimming pool and hotel grounds, nice breakfast. 3min walk to beach. very close quiet bars/resturants. Only find i didn't like was the hotel charge for using fitness room and pool table, should not charge as already paid for room.
Li Q. Couples Malaysia, May 11, 2013
Overrated Hotel

Location, which is close to beach
7
The hotel is overpriced for the room condition, specifically the bathroom. It is in very poor condition because (i) the toilet flush is not working properly hence, every time after flushing the water did not fill up and (ii)the tub which is where the shower area is located is clogged up so much so that the water floods up the tub during shower which was not pleasant. TV was too small for viewing from bed. Breakfast was okay, though portion could be bigger. The only plus point is location.
Karen J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 10, 2013
Very comfortable; great pool; lovely grounds.

Clean room; clean, fresh pool; easy walk to the sea.
9
Very clean, comfortable and peaceful with lots of opportunities for self-pampering. Just thought the breakfast (as part of the B&B package) was not great with limited choice and not really quite enough! It's also a long drive from the airport and the transfer is expensive if you get a private car. However, the shuttle bus works fine and is a good deal.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Main swimming poolRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Restaurant and poolRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Swimming pool at nightRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Water FallRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Trekking to water fallRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Main poolRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Main poolRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Single bedroom VillaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - ExteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - InteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - ExteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - InteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - ExteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - InteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - InteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - ExteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - InteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - InteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - InteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - GardenRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - ExteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - GardenRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - InteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - ExteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - InteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - InteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - ExteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - InteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - BathroomRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - InteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - InteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - InteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - ExteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - ExteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - InteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - SpaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - ExteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - ExteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B02