or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rambutan Lovina Hotel

Lovina, Po Box 195, Singaraja, Lovina Beach, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Restaurant and pool Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Swimming pool at night Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Water Fall Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Trekking to water fall Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Main pool Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Main pool Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Single bedroom Villa Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Guest Room Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Guest Room Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Guest Room Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior
Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Garden Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Garden Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Lovina Beach Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
175 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (175)
Sort by:
Gunnar M. Couples Germany, August 17, 2013
Nice place in walking distance of Lovina Beach

Close to the beach - good breakfast - close to Warung Aplle
7.3
We stayed four nights in Rambutan Hotel in a Superior Room; our friends stayed in a Standard Room. We had a good time here, chillin' at the pools, enjoying the beach nearby and visit the Hot Springs and Waterfalls in the surrounding. The rooms are a bit tired, but the value-for-money at this place is really okay. Don't miss to go for Dolphin Watch in the early morning, highly recommended: Mdm. Wati and her husband (serving breakfast on the boat, codeword is BIANCA :-)
Giulio L. Couples France, August 16, 2013
Hotel not recommended - everything is about money

The garden is beautiful and the rooms are spacious
4.3
Overall, we did not have a pleasant experience unfortunately. I visited Bali many times and it is known for the outstanding service and welcoming smiles but if you go to this hotel: no one will smile at you and you will be constantly reminded to pay for this or that. The food is terrible and expensive and many things were broken in the room! There is no free wifi and a very small breakfast with no buffet available. The worse was to be given a bad face if we choose outside agents for the tours since their tours - which are exactly the same ones as agencies outside.Towels were very old, there was no replacement of toiletries, the bedside lamp and the boiler were broken and this was in an Superior room with higher rates! At the end we were sent off with no smiles and not even a thank you which never ever happens in Bali! Finally the beach behind the hotel is a joke so please go and stay in another hotel, there are many in Lovina!
Dawei D. Couples China, July 26, 2013
Not bad.

Food, stuff service and garden view.
7
Not bad. The room is not good enough, but acceptable considering its price.
David P. Couples Ireland, July 6, 2013
Would recommend it to anyone! Great stay!

Awesome, great value for money, great service
10
We left from Legian towards Rambutan Lovina Hotel so we could see a couple of temples in between on our way up so we arrived around 2pm at the hotel.. We were welcomed straight away and shown to our room. It was 1 of the cottages and we were situated upstairs (what we prefer) The room was absolutely stunning! A great size of bedroom with a lovely bathroom, balcony in the front an balcony in the back! The room was upstairs so we had a nice view of the hotels surroundings.. The gardens were well kept and we were shown the hotels facilities and were offered a welcome drink. The staff are really friendly and it is very quiet as it is a large area so no noise of the main road at all. It is perfect for couples that like a getaway and just relax by the pool all day! Lovina Beach isn't great so you have to make sure if you're staying at Lovina you pick a hotel with a nice pool like Rambutan has! I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone that likes a getaway and just likes to relax and unwind! Close to bars and restaurants.. Be careful because some restaurants have a great interior design what attracts you to go in there but the food will be horrible!
Nathalie G. Couples Belgium, June 28, 2013
ok

nice garden, near spas, restaurants, shops and beach
7.3
Ok. Bed not so comfortable, pool not very clean. Great location.
Jindrich F. Families with young children Czech Republic, June 23, 2013
nice hotel, clean rooms, average food, noisy

garden, staff, room
7
beach and sea was not clean, room and hotel garden nice, very kind staff
Jindrich F. Couples Czech Republic, June 23, 2013
nice garden, beach was disappointment

staff, garden, location
6.3
Russell W. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 22, 2013
very pleasant and enjoyable

convenient location, nice layout, helpful staff
7
We enjoyed our stay at the Rambutan Lovina Hotel. The staff were very helpful and friendly, and kept the rooms well cleaned. The swimming pools were nice - one in the front garden, one in the back - and ideal for the children to play in. The hotel is conveniently located - just down the street from the main beach (which isn't great), and with some lovely warungs for lunch and dinner options.
Russell W. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 22, 2013
convenient, calm, good facilities

good facilities, well located on quiet strees
4.7
We had a nice stay in RLH. We were made to feel most welcome; The 'main' pool in the rear garden was very pleasant, right next to the restaurant. The hotel is tucked away down a quiet road, but within easy 5 min walk of the main beech, from where the dolphin boats depart.
Chew B. Couples Malaysia, May 21, 2013
Very beautiful landscaping, relaxing

beautiflu landscape, swimming pool, relaxing
6.7
The environment was soothing and relaxing, but the room has no air-conditioner. I did not want to open the windows because of mosquitoes, and as there were no airconds, my girlfriend had sleepless night due to the hot weather. There was a ceiling fan, but it was not helping much.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Main swimming poolRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Restaurant and poolRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Swimming pool at nightRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Water FallRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Trekking to water fallRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Main poolRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Main poolRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Single bedroom VillaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - ExteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - InteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - ExteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - InteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - ExteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - InteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - InteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - ExteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - InteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - InteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - InteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - GardenRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - ExteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - GardenRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - InteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - ExteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - InteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - InteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - ExteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - InteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - BathroomRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - InteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - InteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - InteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - ExteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - ExteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - InteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - SpaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - ExteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - ExteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C05