or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rambutan Lovina Hotel

Lovina, Po Box 195, Singaraja, Lovina Beach, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Restaurant and pool Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Swimming pool at night Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Water Fall Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Trekking to water fall Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Main pool Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Main pool Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Single bedroom Villa Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Guest Room Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Guest Room Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Guest Room Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior
Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Garden Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Garden Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Lovina Beach Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
147 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (147)
Sort by:
Dorthe B. Couples Denmark, May 3, 2013
Virkelig godt og billigt hotel

swimmingpoolene, venligt personale, tæt på stranden
7.7
Lim M. Families with older children Malaysia, April 26, 2013
Great resort for relaxing

Clean room, near beach n local food
9.7
Wei X. Couples Malaysia, April 24, 2013
large bedroom, no wifi access in room

room is large, garden is large, but free wifi only available in hotel restaurant
6
Dan G. Couples Canada, April 11, 2013
Nice, Low-Key Hotel

Very large rooms, 5-minute walk to the beach,
9.7
This is a great hotel, staff were super nice. We were in the restaurant when it started to rain, and one of the staff went to get our umbrellas, without even asking us. They were very relaxed and polite people. It's unfortunate that you have to be in the restaurant to use the internet, but the place is very nice. Also beware that some of the street vendors will wander into the driveway area.
Nicolas R. Couples Switzerland, April 2, 2013
Beautiful bungalows

close to beach, nice bungalows, pool
9.7
Andrew W. Families with young children Australia, March 7, 2013
relax relax relax

quiet resort nice pool, freindly staff
7
good to chill out after the hectic other parts of the island... towels could do with refresh/replacement. otherwise just fine!
Michele T. Groups Australia, February 22, 2013
Dark dingy room, no hot water

Nice pool, good location
4
Having read good reviews, we booked here. What a disappointment. The hotel is located well being in the middle of Kalibukbuk and close to the restaurants, beach and shops. We were shown to our room, which was a good size but very dark. Seemed clean enough but the bathroom had an overwhelming damp, sewage smell..I made sure to only breathe thru my mouth as the stench was putrid. Then to top it off there was no hot water. There was a sign saying if hot water ran out to notify reception as each room had its own gas bottle, but to get out of the shower, redress, then wait for that to happen.. Anyway for what we paid it wasn't worth it. Final nuisance is when checking out at reception , they tell you to go all the way back to the restaurant, which was quite a way to the back of the hotel grounds, as they don't take money at reception! Mentioning this to the lady we paid (assuming she was e owner?) she was abrupt to the point of rudeness. She seemed to be of the opinion that she had our money so didn't give a toss about any concerns we had. I have never given a negative review before, but this place and the attitude of the manager/owner really irked me.
Alexander D. Couples Switzerland, February 12, 2013
The Budget-Rooms are ok, but only with fan.

The Garden is big and the pool looks nice. Not so crowded in february.
8
Helpfull staff, free internet only around the Pool and restaurant, not in budget rooms
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go and see the dolphines or snorkle if you know how to keep your legs up. Don't stand on coralls.
Chenlin Z. Couples China, February 3, 2013
fantastic hotel and great rooms and gardens

beautiful garden, lovely pool, nice facilities
10
we had a very pleasant stay in this cute hotel, it's like we were living in an out of world garden, cute bathroom, beautifully shaped double pools, and the restaurant was also quite good, we enjoyed our time here so much we didn't want to leave, it was definitely more than your money's worth
Rommy A. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 14, 2013
great for dolphin tour, nice swimming pool

room is large, garden is large, free wifi not available inside the room
6.3
The hotel is overpriced for the room condition. TV was too small for viewing from bed. Breakfast was okay, though portion could be bigger. the plus point was they have a very nice staff. They were very relaxed and polite people. It's unfortunate that you have to be in the restaurant to use the internet, but the place is very nice. Also beware that some of the street vendors will wander into the driveway area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Main swimming poolRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Restaurant and poolRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Swimming pool at nightRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Water FallRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Trekking to water fallRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Main poolRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Main poolRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Single bedroom VillaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - ExteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - InteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - ExteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - InteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - ExteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - InteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - InteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - ExteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - InteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - InteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - InteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - GardenRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - ExteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - GardenRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - InteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - ExteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - InteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - InteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - ExteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - InteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - BathroomRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - InteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - InteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - InteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - ExteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - ExteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - InteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - SpaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - ExteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - ExteriorRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C08