Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rambuttri Village Hotel

95 Soi Ram Buttri, Chakkra Phong Road, Phra Nakorn, Khaosan, Bangkok, Thailand 10200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.2

based on 7776 reviews

2966 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (7776)
Sort by:
Yap H. Groups Malaysia, May 8, 2013
awesome

strategic location to stay if you wish to enjoy cheap beer
6.3
extremely good location to stay as it's near khao san road.
Christian S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 8, 2013
Everything was fine besides the water.

Size of room, Privacy, Location
7.3
The rooms where clean, the staff didn't speak good English. I lost all water pressure twice while I was there. Both times I was in the shower with shampoo in my hair! So, I had to rinse my hair with the free bottled water.
Niclas J. Families with young children Denmark, May 7, 2013
Okay place

Good location
5.7
James D. Solo travelers Australia, May 6, 2013
great value

value, location and pool
8.3
Thomas S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 6, 2013
very good

very good
7.3
Michael S. Couples United States of America, May 5, 2013
set back quiet in middle of chaos

location, secure, easy
7.3
Arrived late quick check in B 1000 deposit for key a bit high, no credit cards, (but paid for in advance on Agoda)checkout time strict line, cost to check bags but worth it as security guard, (most in area put in room no real security)
James D. Solo travelers Australia, May 5, 2013
great value

value, pool and location
8.7
Cindy S. Solo travelers Singapore, May 5, 2013
Value for $ but dont expect services

near Pier 13, shops and eateries
6
While waiting for check-in, i Witness unfriendly, hostile mature lady receptionist towards a mid 20's non asian male guest that involves shouting.He demand to see the manager. so another female younger staff took over to settle the issues. I stayed there 4 nights. Dont expect services from the front counter,room cleaning,n baggage handling counter for simple enquiries. i believe maybe they are overwork and underpaid ??? common in asia... Will not stay here again but i still tip the housekepeers.
Huiming Z. Solo travelers China, May 5, 2013
A comfortable&Economic Hotel

Enthusiastic service,cleaning room,good manner
8.7
It's an amazing hotel located on the hill,fantastic environment,comfort person whom want to relax on his vacation.That's great.
Tai J. Business travelers Taiwan, May 4, 2013
night life

good budget hotel
7.3
good budget hotel, just 3 minutes to kao hsan road
Previous page 1021 - 1030 of 2966 reviews Next page
Rambuttri Village Hotel BangkokRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - ShopsRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Rambuttri TerraceRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Rambuttri TerraceRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Rambuttri TerraceRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Rambuttri TerraceRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - BuffetRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - BuffetRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - BuffetRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03