or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rambuttri Village Hotel

95 Soi Ram Buttri, Chakkra Phong Road, Phra Nakorn, Khaosan / Grand Palace, Bangkok, Thailand 10200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Shops Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Reception Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - View from hotel Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Garden Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Garden Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Garden Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Khaosan / Grand Palace Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
6325 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (6325)
Sort by:
Susan W. Business travelers Australia, July 27, 2012
WORST staff of any hotel i've ever stayed at

checking out knowing you will never go there again!
3.7
attitude of desk staff is atrocious. ignoring emailed (important)requests, phone in my room didn't work but they wouldn't walk 20 steps to my door to tell me someone had called. a friend arrived to see me and they made her wait in the lobby one hour before they called me and then requested that she paid for her to be able to come to my room to help me carry some bags. their mismanagement of their records almost resulted in me losing my deposit key money. i could go on and on.
Nicolas S. Couples Chile, July 26, 2012
Worst staff ever

Location
5.3
The staff was very rude all the time. in three months in south east asia this was the only time that I was angry with any hotel staff. The location is good, the rooms basic and clean.
Albert E. Couples United States of America, July 26, 2012
good tourist location

well medium sized furnished rooms aircondition and fridge
7.7
we had a good stay, treated well, and the location was good for tourists, with many restaurants and street vendors with good food for western tastes. we only booked for two nights by email. it was difficult to book the 3rd night we did not have a reservation. the front desk staff is overworked and does not seem to have time for the little things.
Nightlife Tip: The location is one that makes a family feel comfortable. There are many shopping kiosks, A Mac Donald's, Burger King, and KFC to please the American fast food craving, many sights and fun people close by.
Maximillian E. Couples Indonesia, July 25, 2012
Nice and clean hotel on the great location

Clean, English speaking hotel staffs, quiet and cozy location
8.7
We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel, mainly because we wanted to spent some time on Khaosan road on the evening and spent the day on the Rattanakosin/Dusit area for the Grand Palace, Wat Arun, Wat Po, etc, and this hotel was on the perfect location. Plus the room was really nice, clean and cozy. On our last day we stayed on this hotel we used the luggage-keeping service and we really satisfied with the service.
Meghan H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 24, 2012
Great pool and convenient location

Pool
9
Loved the pool on the roof, convenient location and clean rooms. Great stay!
Raymond M. Families with young children Netherlands, July 24, 2012
nice hotel with a great location

good and friendly service/staff great location
8
Great location near grand palace,Kao San Road and other attrations. Friendly staff. minus swimming pool was closed at 1800H. So after a day of sightseeing or chopping you couldn't take a dive in the pool. Nice and clean rooms, quiet place in sector D of the hotel
Robert A. Couples Australia, July 23, 2012
The refurbishment is a sucess

Service,large room and comfy bed
8.3
Many years ago we watched this hotel being built and have stayed there ever since when in Bangkok. The recently renovated rooms are comfortable and the service efficient. The 2 rooftop pools are most welcome after a hot day in town.
Restaurant Tip: Good food at Bann Sabai in soi Rambutri
Paula M. Groups United Kingdom, July 23, 2012
Excellent rooms

clean, comfortable, nice, good location
10
The hotel was lovely, the rooms were really nice and clean. The showers were nice and warm. Really good location, only five minute walk to koh san road. The only thing i would add is make sure you have a 1000 bhat on you as they require it as a deposit. of course you get it back when you leave. There is also a safe in the room hidden in a cupboard, you enter your own code so very secure.
Restaurant Tip: Koh san road is only 5 minutes walk. a must see
Paula M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 23, 2012
Amazing room

Lovely, comfortable rooms
10
Great location, comfortable rooms, and very clean.
Nightlife Tip: koh san road only 5 minutes away
Laura F. Solo travelers Latvia, July 23, 2012
Great location of the hotel.

2 swimming pools
7.7
I end up staying longer since it is the cleanest hotel in the area, great service staff, location perfect, enough tucked away from busy Khao San road. It was great to hang out at the swimming pools, to cool down;)I would defiantly stay there again. Price for the value.
Hotel Feature Tip: 2 swimming pools on the roof top.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rambuttri Village Hotel BangkokRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - EntranceRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - ShopsRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - LobbyRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - View from hotelRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - GardenRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - GardenRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - BuffetRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - GardenRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - BuffetRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - BuffetRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Rambuttri Village Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06