or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rambuttri Village Hotel

95 Soi Ram Buttri, Chakkra Phong Road, Phra Nakorn, Khaosan / Grand Palace, Bangkok, Thailand 10200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Shops Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Reception Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Garden Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Buffet
Area: Khaosan / Grand Palace Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
6504 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (6504)
Sort by:
Drawsen C. Couples Canada, September 12, 2012
basic room

nice rooftop pool, quiet
7
the room was a very basic room with a/c. there was a small tv that had english channels. If you ask the staff for a password you will have free wi-fi.
Yan W. Families with older children Indonesia, September 10, 2012
great location. Great service

very quiet as the location but very near the crowd
9.3
i booked 2 rooms for four people. the hotel is quite big, the rates are very cheap considering the location, cleanliness, service. Near the tourist spot, Khaosan Road, you can almost find anything here you need. There are money changers, local foods, grocery stores, travel and tour guides, Banks, bars, souvenirs, transportation (piers, tuktuk, taxi meter, bus). We would love to come back here again. defenitely the most worth the price hotel in Khaosan.
Nightlife Tip: Soi Rambuttri is near Khaosan road. both are tourist spots. They're reachable by walking. Prepare your money and mouth as there're many tasty local foods!
Aya M. Solo travelers Japan, September 10, 2012
可もなく不可もなく

まあまあ安い
6.7
早朝カオサン発のツアーに参加する為に宿泊。カオサン周辺には初めて泊まるので安すぎるのはどうかと思い一応しっかりとした(?)ホテルに宿泊。 まあ、タイトル通り普通のホテルです。記憶をたどって書くと・カオサン通りより1本裏手に入るので結構静か・Wi-Fi可(部屋は使えなかった)・デポジット1000バーツ必要・冷蔵庫なし・ウェルカムドリンクあり...こんなところです
Mila J. Solo travelers South Korea, September 10, 2012
nice spot & clean

nice spot to enjoy Khaosan
7.3
So clean and nice spot near Khaosan. But I couldn't use WIFI in my room. Hotel staffs are very busy, so it's hard to ask something.
Rachel S. Solo travelers Thailand, September 9, 2012
good hotel

good lacation
7
Nice hotel and good room nor so far from shopping and nightlife
Assaf K. Couples Thailand, September 8, 2012
good location just small room booking deluxe bette

9
6.7
it's right way that we are stay here . Good room its' deluxe better and very quite sleep
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near khao son road not far
Catherine P. Couples United Kingdom, September 7, 2012
Good location

Swimming pool, location
7.7
The locations of this hotel is great to the grand palace and also khao san road. We had peace and quiet for sleeping yet were still close to everything. However, for the price compared to other places we have stayed it wouldn't be as good. The bathroom wasn't cleaned our entire stay and due to the fact that the shower isn't separated, the floor gets soaked, we had to use our towels to dry the floor so we wouldn't slip.
Carol B. Couples Australia, September 7, 2012
fantastic location

location
7.7
loved this busy hotel.Location was great,with food and market stalls just outside as well as a money changer.Quick walk to khao san rd.room was great,would stay there again.
Fen F. Groups Malaysia, September 6, 2012
great location, room is fine

great location
7.3
The room was basic but it was clean and quite spacious for the money we paid for. The location was very good as it was within walking distance to khao san road. This was the second time i stayed in this hotel.
Jessica D. Couples United Kingdom, September 5, 2012
Good hotel - too noisy at night time

Great roof top pool, safe in the room, good location
7
The best bits of this hotel were the location - in backpacker central but not as chaotic as Th Khao San, the lovely roof top pool, the nicely presented rooms, and good value for money. Unfortunately it was very noisy at night, like the walls are made of paper, you can hear people coming in and banging doors at night. Also they take a 1000 baht deposit off you at arrival and get someone to run up and check you haven't trashed your room on departure - which made me feel like a teenager on a school trip. Also there were no tea and coffee making facilities in the rooms. Overall, for the price, I would definitely stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rambuttri Village Hotel BangkokRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - ShopsRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - BuffetRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - GardenRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - BuffetRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Buffet

Customer Reviews - Rambuttri Village Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02