Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rambuttri Village Hotel

95 Soi Ram Buttri, Chakkra Phong Road, Phra Nakorn, Khaosan, Bangkok, Thailand 10200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
7479 reviews

2857 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (7479)
Sort by:
Thomas S. Couples United Kingdom, December 14, 2012
Nice place just of ko san

Nice rooms and good and quite location
4.7
Rooms are clean and have all amenities stated on agoda. pool is also nice and only issue is has very little sun beds for you. not much else to say but at 1250 bth is quite a lot for Asia even in high season.
Nightlife Tip: All is good here.
Report this review
Andrey B. Solo travelers Russia, December 14, 2012
very good value for money

great location, pool, good price
5.7
I can recommend this hotel, great location (close to Khaosan road, but on quiet street), 2 pools on the roof, internet in the room, hot water, air con, good value for money.
Report this review
Roey B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 13, 2012
Very pleasant stay, not expansive

Pool on the roof clean rooms
8.3
For the price I paid for a single room I'm very pleased with this inn
Report this review
Monica T. Couples Spain, December 13, 2012
grate location and nice rooms

very centric, with lots of restaurants around and travel agencies close by
9.7
We like the rooms, they were clean and nice. We also like the swimming pool, it is very convenient after a day walking in Bangkok. The stuff is friendly and if you have to leave after 12 pm they have a looker room that for very little they keep your luggage safe!
Report this review
Jan P. Couples Czech Republic, December 13, 2012
Solid hotel with a pool

Walking distance to the city center, a pool to wash the day off, friendly and helpful staff
8
hotel is situated in the city center a walking distance to grand palace and other important places. very close to khao san road and victory monument from where many vip buses and minubuses to other parts of thailand departs or arrives. accomodation is facing away from busy street life.
Hotel Feature Tip: Pool is open 8:00AM - 7:00PM
Report this review
Amanda N. Couples Sweden, December 12, 2012
Loved this place

Good location, but quiet at night
9.3
Good price, nice room, good location right on Kho San Road. Perfect! Unfortunately only 1 night so no time to check out the swimming pool. The people working at the reception could have been more nicer/service minded, that's all I could complain about.
Travel tip: Kho San Road
Report this review
Anthony O. Solo travelers United States of America, December 10, 2012
great hotel, friendly staff... perfect location!!!

Cleanliness, Location
9.3
I stayed in two rooms, both were very clean, staff was very friendly. I didn't know anything about khao san road before going, I actually thought I was staying on khao san road until the day I walked to it.. was horrible, unless your 20 years old! So thankful I didn't end up over there, Rambuttri Village is tucked away in a perfect location, rooftop pool is very nice, not traveling through Asia to be lounging at pools but the one day I used after walking around all day was perfect.. definite bonus. Make sure you come with a in Baht for a key deposit, if not no biggy there's an atm on the corner (I arrived around 1am)
Report this review
Anders N. Solo travelers Sweden, December 9, 2012
Well known hotel close to khao sarn road

nice and clean with 2 pools on rooftop
8
i´ve stayed at this hotel before because it´s nice and clean with helpfull staff and it´very near to the busy khaosarn road, but still in a quiet area.you have close to the grand palace and wat pho and even closer to the praya river if you want to go that way.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: outside the hotel you can walk about 5 minutes and take the lokal boat for less then 20 baht down to thaksin bridge(about 30 min.), were you can go on the skytrain that takes you to mbk were you can watch a cinema or do some serious shopping.a nice combined day.
Report this review
Charles O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 9, 2012
central clean safe dont expect miracles

close to facilities, great travel agent for tours great market and bars v convenient
5.3
okay grumpy staff who lost my keys and blamed me have your 1000 baht deposit handy
Report this review
Catherine T. Solo travelers Chile, December 8, 2012
Very clean and well located

cheap, confortable, great location, good wifi, very clean
8.3
cheap, confortable, great location, good wifi, very clean
Report this review
Previous page 1141 - 1150 of 2857 reviews Next page
Rambuttri Village Hotel BangkokRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - GardenRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - ShopsRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Rambuttri TerraceRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Rambuttri TerraceRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Rambuttri TerraceRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Rambuttri TerraceRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - BuffetRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - BuffetRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - BuffetRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03