or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rambuttri Village Hotel

95 Soi Ram Buttri, Chakkra Phong Road, Phra Nakorn, Khaosan / Grand Palace, Bangkok, Thailand 10200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Shops Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Reception Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - View from hotel Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Garden Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Garden Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Garden Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Khaosan / Grand Palace Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
6321 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (6321)
Sort by:
Tara A. Couples Canada, June 30, 2014
Great value for money near Khao San Road

Location, pools, cleanliness
9.7
I stay at Rambuttri Village Hotel every time I come to Bangkok (which is often!). I love the two pools, location, cleanliness and of course the value for your money. I've tried other hotels in the area and this one can't be beat.
Bruce B. Solo travelers United States of America, June 29, 2014
Rude staff and getting dirty!

Pool
3.7
I found the staff to be rude. They treat their guest with indifference and, at times, as enemies. Rambuttri Village Hotel is not very clean. The only plus is the pool.
Akram M. Business travelers Pakistan, June 26, 2014
The stay was very comfortable relaxed and peaceful

Child Friendly swimming at top. Commercial girls / Gays can't get in with guest. North Indian restaurant is located nearest.
6.7
Peaceful reluxes & pleasure. Value of money & quite rooms
Andrew M. Couples New Zealand, June 24, 2014
Centrally located, Price, Cleanliness

As above
8.7
Enjoyable stay , close to shops, restaurants , entertainment Clean good staff
Jihyen A. Solo travelers South Korea, June 23, 2014
It was the worst nightmare.

Good location.low pricequiet room
5.7
Everything was ok before I was about to leave for airport. The woman at the reception said I had to give them tickets back to find my bag which they never gave me .perhaps they were too busy to give me tickets when I asked them to keep my bag for a while. The woman said I had to wait for the police to get my bag she never said sorry .I almost miss the bus to go the airport and plane but my friend had a luggage tag luckily. Then She said she need money for the keeping. 20baht per each bag. I used all the baht before I went to the airport. They didn't accept credit card I had to use Korean won and they didn't give me the change. I will never go back there. They should learn to say sorry first when they make a mistake
Wan Y. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2014
Basic and avergely comfortable

Location, strong shower head
7
Really basic hotel with basic amenities. Conveniently located at Khao San Road. Nothing fancy for S$35 per night. Was okay.
Nusha C. Business travelers Bangladesh, June 21, 2014
Worth the price paid.

Cheap, clean room & toilet, good breakfast.
6
It was Ok.
Andrew T. Solo travelers Australia, June 21, 2014
I always stay here

location, location, locatiom...
8
A good basic hotel with pools away from the insanity of Khaosan Rd.
Robert P. Couples United Kingdom, June 20, 2014
Cleanliness, v.quiet considering KSR location

Cleanliness, facilities such as the rooftop pool, location , very quiet considering the proximity to khoa San road (2mins away)
8.7
Very enjoyable, clean, relaxing rooftop pool, really good location near khoa San road (2mins away), quiet considering the closeness to KSR, good value for money, ideal for backpacker couples
Karen H. Couples Netherlands, June 19, 2014
OK hotel, perfectly situated!

Situation (shopping and fun), close to river, lively neighbourhood, fine pool, fine beds ( not too hard)
5.7
Fine stay for a fun city break! Rooms are small but OK, beds not big but nice, aircon is good, but bathroom isn't (shower on toilet ..). Big hotel with no feeling and not so friendly personnel. Pool is fine! The best is the location, perfect street just behind Khao Sarn Rd, really nice for food, shopping and meeting people!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rambuttri Village Hotel BangkokRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - EntranceRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - ShopsRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - LobbyRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - View from hotelRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - GardenRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - GardenRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - BuffetRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - GardenRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - BuffetRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - BuffetRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Rambuttri Village Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08