or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rambuttri Village Hotel

95 Soi Ram Buttri, Chakkra Phong Road, Phra Nakorn, Khaosan / Grand Palace, Bangkok, Thailand 10200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Shops Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Reception Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Garden Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Rambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Buffet
Area: Khaosan / Grand Palace Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
6723 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (6723)
Sort by:
Madeleine S. Couples Sweden, November 21, 2014
Comfortable bed and nice swimpool

Swimpool, restaurang and location
9.3
We just stayd one night but were think the hotel were clean and the bed was good. One of the swimpool were closed which was bad but they needed a renovation. The adother pool was good. Breakfast was good and much pretty much to choice. Good location to khoasan road and other markets. We had a good stay!
Milena L. Groups Poland, November 20, 2014
not the best

location
5
the hotel is reasonable standard, but there is an issue with cleanliness. our bed sheets looked like were not changes after previous guests, there was lots of hairs on a bed and pillows. i do not have a go at cleaners as they do what they are advised to do. you always have to wait to be served and when you are finally served, your are provided minimum information and some time they just point you to the right board to read it yourself, while they do something else in the meantime. the hotel is huge and have lots of visitors so its more like busy market than nice place to stay.
Mark D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 20, 2014
great hotel

swimming pools, breafkfast and loction
9
great place in a great location, 2 lovely swimming pools on the roof, staff are helpful as need be... 5 minutes walk from khoasan road if you wanna go round there but there is plenty to do around soi rambuttri,, bars restaraunts and shopping...... ive stayed many times and will be back in march and april
Mark D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 19, 2014
love this hotel

2 swimming pools and location
9
ive stayed here lots of times and have had a great stay every time... the breakfast is good, it has 2 swimming pools, wifi all around the hotel in rooms, by the pool everywhere..the location is great, lots of bars and restaraunts and not as chaotic as khaosan road, but if you fancy some chaos then khaosan is only a 5 minute walk away.. im staying here again soon,,,
Peter R. Couples United Kingdom, November 19, 2014
Very good

Every thing
9.7
Very good
Byungchul C. Solo travelers South Korea, November 18, 2014
Good Price

Price, Meal, Location
7
I felt I'm going out from my life. it's good location and good price. also, blackfast is really good.
Andrew M. Couples Australia, November 18, 2014
fantastic location

location, pool, rooms
6.7
rooms are nice and the rooftop pool provides good escape from the midday bangkok heat. dont bother with the overpriced buffet breakfast. much better can be had from the street vendors right out front for a fraction of the price.
Mark D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 17, 2014
grat place to stay

swimming pools, location and good free wifi
8.7
I have stayed here many times, this is due to having to stay in Bangkok now and again and although I have stayed at many different hotels I now always stay at this one..2 nice swimming pools, wifi is good all over the hotel location is excellent..plenty to do, restaraunts bars etc etc.. always an enjoyable experience
Mark D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 16, 2014
great place to stay

swimming pool x 2, breakfast and location
8.7
i booked another night at this hotel and yet again was not disappointed, breakfast was excellent as usual, staff were nice and friendly and helpful again, swimming pools always great in the heat of Bangkok which is roasting at the moment. all good and have booked again for my return. thank you very much
Mark D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 15, 2014
excellent hotel

2 swimming pools , location & breakfast was good
8.7
i have stayed here on many occasions, its quieter than khao san road but only a 5 minute walk if a bit more crazier is what you are looking for,, breakfast is good here has a choice of many different things,, there is 2 swimming pools and at least one has wifi around it,, wifi is available in every room I have stayed in so very good.. all in all a good place to stay.. enjoy...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rambuttri Village Hotel BangkokRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - ShopsRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - BuffetRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - GardenRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - BuffetRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3B01