Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rambuttri Village Hotel

95 Soi Ram Buttri, Chakkra Phong Road, Phra Nakorn, Khaosan, Bangkok, Thailand 10200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
7477 reviews

2857 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (7477)
Sort by:
Dongweon Y. Solo travelers South Korea, August 18, 2015
good location, reasonable price

The location is perfect.
9
Report this review
Jeffrey M. Couples Australia, August 16, 2015
Fantastic location

Clean, efficient,location
8.3
We were very happy with our stay, was very busy most days but no problem. Very close to river transport and markets. Good food and music in this area. We will go again.
Report this review
Paul I. Couples United Kingdom, August 13, 2015
Okay stay.

Location Location Location
6.3
We stayed here in August and we've stayed here previously and enjoyed our time here. On this occasion when booking we had to pay for the included breakfast, which on arrival is advertised at 250baht each (£5 each). We stayed in one of the rooms in the new block and the rooms were as always comfortable and with everything that we needed. The real let down on this booking was the breakfast, which is served as a buffet. The restaurant area itself is pretty small and cramped, which consequently made breakfast more like a rugby scrum than a sit down meal and there never appeared to be enough seating for the guests. On top of that the food was pretty poor for the price that you are expected to pay. Stay at the hotel if you can, as it is in a great location, but avoid the breakfast, you can do better in the area and for a cheaper price.
Report this review
Wanyu Y. Families with older children China, August 8, 2015
Solo traveler's choice

near to Khao San Road, cheap and clean room
7.3
It is very near to the Khao San Road.Can just walk to there. It takes only a few minutes. And if the weather is not too hot, can also walk to the Palace. 20 mins needed. The room is just okay, not very big, but clean enough. The breakfast is okay. So it is a good choice for solo traveler. But it is a little noisy at nights.
Report this review
Paul V. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 3, 2015
Great for a passer by.

Rooms, Food, Location
7.7
Stayed her a few times now. Always been for a few days. Things have always been straight forward. Hotel staff are so sad. Dont know if they are slave driven or just work to many hours. I will always use this hotel.
Report this review
Manuel A. Solo travelers Chile, August 3, 2015
Great place

clean, friendly and located very well
8.7
Report this review
Christine L. Couples Germany, August 2, 2015
I am always happy in this hotel I stayed 30 times

Location pool rooms
7.3
Everything was great I liked the rooms the pool the staff
Report this review
Sung G. Solo travelers South Korea, August 1, 2015
Great location. Acceptable facility.

Location. Price. Low noise level.
8
Acceptable but not great. What you would expect for the price.
Report this review
Kye K. Couples Singapore, July 31, 2015
New Room

Rooms rooms and location
10
Good... with new rooms but need to pay a bit more otherwise everything is fine !!
Report this review
Ana F. Couples Spain, July 30, 2015
good location&price

location,price
6.7
Ok
Report this review
Previous page 111 - 120 of 2857 reviews Next page
Rambuttri Village Hotel BangkokRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - GardenRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - ShopsRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Rambuttri TerraceRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Rambuttri TerraceRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Rambuttri TerraceRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Rambuttri TerraceRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - BuffetRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - BuffetRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - BuffetRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRambuttri Village Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05